restaurantequipmentsolutions.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,981 Ratings

5
1539 (77.7%)
4
338 (17.1%)
3
95 (4.8%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(180)
4
(36)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(170)
4
(33)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(153)
4
(51)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

restaurantequipmentsolutions.com

L

Laureen Z.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Rep was very helpful and personable."
P

Pieper B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the prices. Quick shipping. Easy to use website."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Pieper B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Advance Complete Blender Container, 32 oz. (0.9 liter) capacity, blue BPA Free

View this product

Love the blue, and the lid is easy to put on.

C

C.Z.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. When 1 (of the 12) glasses came broken because of the poor packaging, I called the seller, and was advised to email with pictures. I asked for the 1 broken glass to be replaced, the seller contacted the manufacturer and asked for the replacement and soon after I received the glass (carefully packaged this time). Great service by Restaurant Equipment Solutions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C.Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

7-5/8 oz. Series V225 Cocktail/Dessert Glass

View this product

Great glasses and service

Great sturdy glasses, a dozen, well priced. When 1 came broken because of poor packaging, I contacted the seller, who contacted the manufacturer and replaced the (1) broken glass quickly. Great service.

R

R M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After looking through multiple sites that were not interested in the home chef, I finally found you, thank the good Lord."
K

K. I.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Restaurant Equipment Solutions is great! I go to them for all of our supplying needs!"
K

katrina B.
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best pricing vs. webrestaurant, katom, hubert, and amazon"
O

Office M.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The man that helped me find the correct part was awesome and very thorough. My thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Office M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clip, shelf, for use with Koch or Hobart, zinc-plated steel

View this product

Not the same as the original shelf clips but it works great for what we need. My thanks to the Customer Service Rep that helped me find the correct shelf supports for our old commercial Hobart refrigerator. He is awesome!

P

Pat C.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had the pastry case I wanted with much less expensive shipping than other sites. I'm looking forward to getting it. This could be the start of a beautiful friendship!"
W

Wesley H.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good that I could check the shipping cost before having to put a bunch of personal info like other sites were making me do."
D

Daniel M.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience, using these items in my Dry Aging Meat process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Daniel M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Drain Shelf, 1/4 size, fits 42, 44 & 46PP

View this product

Just what I was looking for!

S

Susan R.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking for an unbreakable wet replacement container for my Vitamix and you folks have the product at a reasonable price."
K

Kenneth B.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian did excellent in answering all my questions. He even contacted the supplier for me to see if the quantity was available."
J

Julio D.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great taking PayPal always wins!!!!"
P

Patricia S.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Many useful items to choose from. Definitely a great source."
R

Rhodora H.
02/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop on website. Will post another review after receiving product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rhodora H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Beverage Dispenser, 3 gallon capacity, 7-1/4"W x 9"D x 26-1/2"H

View this product

Quick to order and quick to receive. Customer service was excellent.

Product came in no time. Had a little problem with the ice container being broken but received a replacement right away. Very satisfied with the quickness of delivery and excellent customer service.

A

Anonymous Customer
02/10/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the easy transaction. Shipping was very fast. Love the containers and will buy again. Thank you !!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cover, for 6 & 8 qt. storage containers, translucent, polypropylene

View this product

8 quart storage containers and lids

Nice and tight lids. Love the containers. Transaction was easy and shipping very fast! Thank you !!

Storage Container, round, 6 qt., 9-15/16" dia. x 7-15/16"H

View this product

Love the containers. Transaction was very easy and shipping was very fast! Will buy again. Thank you !!

J

JOANN
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what we wanted! Couldn't find these spoons anywhere locally. Excellent price. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been searching ALL OVER for containers like these (thick, sturdy plastic with an airtight lid) for testing soil samples for our business. Everything I saw was either soft, rubber-like plastic or it was ridiculously expensive with even MORE expensive shipping. I definitely didn't think about checking a restaurant supply store would be helpful, but you exceeded my expectations with product selection, pricing, and shipping costs! Thank you!!"
N

Nicholas C.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best value I have found on an item my local Ace Mart says has been discontinued. Delighted to find it at RES. Easy to use website. Looking forward to receiving my order."
P

Patricia B.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always find the best deals with you... thank you! I'll be back :-)"
B

Brandon W.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved your website and was so easy to use. As a customer that is a big ++. Thank you,"

See more restaurantequipmentsolutions.com Reviews

Visit restaurantequipmentsolutions.com ►