replicadungeon.com Reviews

About this Company

Replica Dungeon has the largest selection of high quality sword and gun replicas along with hundreds of other cool products.  Are Replica Dungeon, we have superior products and reasonable prices plus we ship fast!  

Filter

2,439 Verified Customer Reviews

2,439 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1844
(75.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
470
(19.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
375
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
338
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Replica Dungeon has the largest selection of high quality sword and gun replicas along with hundreds of other cool products.  Are Replica Dungeon, we have superior products and reasonable prices plus we ship fast!  

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William B.
1 week ago , Mississippi

Very easy and impressive!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthys D.
1 week ago

very good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George H.
4 weeks ago

Definitely had what I was looking for,and the price is within.thank you.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim I.
4 weeks ago

Nice and easy shopping


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon M.
12/24/2022

I wish my order would stop being canceled I hope this one is kept this time and that I’m given updates on when the item ships and when it arrives


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James P.
12/15/2022

Wonderful, couldn't have been any easier!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca
12/14/2022 , KS

The gun I received was as described.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gustav S.
12/05/2022

Fantastic site and very easy to use :))


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda L.
12/04/2022

Easy and affordable!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry S.
11/09/2022

So far so good


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william W.
10/21/2022

order seemed to go straight thru and was fast


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean L.
09/15/2022

Wonderful just what I was looking for


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KIRK H.
09/14/2022

Glad I found your site. Found what I was looking for, and order process was easy to complete.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANTHONY G.
08/05/2022

It was fun checking out all the great deald.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garnett R.
07/30/2022 , TN

Both the process and the product were quite satisfying.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don M.
07/30/2022

Quick and very easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Braylen O.
06/18/2022

Great Store


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan E.
06/01/2022

Nice prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
05/25/2022

Showing up.. true test


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrance H.
05/23/2022

Quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023