replacemyremote.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52,490 Ratings

5
40K+ (76.3%)
4
9673 (18.4%)
3
2159 (4.1%)
2
243 (0.5%)
1
354 (0.7%)
40K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(41,013)
4
(8,302)
3
(2,222)
2
(333)
1
(620)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(40,623)
4
(8,754)
3
(2,307)
2
(290)
1
(516)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(9,107)
4
(1,640)
3
(520)
2
(138)
1
(152)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(8,083)
4
(2,073)
3
(891)
2
(242)
1
(268)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(7,697)
4
(1,783)
3
(906)
2
(381)
1
(790)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(91)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

replacemyremote.com

G

Gloria W.
07/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will need to wait and see of these products work with my car or if they will need to be returned.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Harry F.
04/04/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Remote could not be programmed to my vehicle even by a professional locksmith
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim L.
04/01/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was fast and easy
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl S.
04/01/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It depends on how well the key works but they answered my questions I had before I purchased my key I'm getting it cut tomorrow.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles P.
04/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't believe that the site told me that my make, year, and model would not permit me to simply program my new remote and that a locksmith would be required. Did appreciate your prompt email response when I contacted you after receiving my order. I ended up at the local Chevy deal, which cost me nearly $80 more for a chip key and the computer work. All in all I don't see how I really saved much time, money (including what I purchased from you), or hassle to get a replacement/backup system this way vs just going to a dealership? Fully expected to come across my "2nd" set which I have had since buying the car nearly 5 years ago...never even used...but "lost" somewhere in my "stuff" now for over 15 months since I moved to OR from MT. Hasn't turned up yet! Such is life.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
S

steve H.
03/30/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

vary nice site i will shop again I still haven't got itto work the truck does go into the mode as I follow the paper you sent I think im not fast enough to get it programed im sure the battery is new that come with it but ill try and try again. with luck I hope great site to go too. thanks again steve Bremerton wa.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ROBERT R.
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS EASY TO ORDER.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori S.
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was overall good.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jeffrey R.
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a little leery and fear that I'm getting ripped off, but, excited to see if it works.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better option for key fob replacement than the dealer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
D

David U.
03/27/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy experience. Great price. had it programed at car dealership price was cheaper than going to a automotive locksmith which was recommended?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clay S.
03/27/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Poor connection via smartphone and no it is not an old phone.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Ken
03/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

takes forever on shipping
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
1/5
C

Christine D.
03/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a very long wait time for delivery and I have to get it programmed, how much more $$, I don't know. But I guess it will still work out cheaper than buying from dealer. Overall, customer service good, delivery was on UPS and USPS not replacemyremote, just glad I got it :-)
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5
R

Rick
03/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With the right information, someone can locate and order new remote fairly quickly. Would like information on possible discounts for additional savings as some remotes are over $100.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Andrew
03/25/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and easy checkout with Amazon pay!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MICHAEL A.
03/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this was probably one of the easiest experiences i have encountered in on-line shopping... just type in your make and model and year and boom....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paula R.
03/25/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was okay but having difficulty syncing-have read directions and tried, more than once. Perhaps I may have to go to an authorized specialist to get it to work.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
D

Diane K.
03/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy so far but can't make it work
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis B.
03/25/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought that the key and remote I ordered from you for my vehicle would be programmed and ready to use. You included a note with my order I received saying there is no self programming instructions for my remote/key and I will need an automotive locksmith to program and cut the remote/key. I went on-line as you suggested and there is no automotive locksmith in my area. So I called you and you are sending me an email giving instructions for returning the key/remote for a refund.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more replacemyremote.com Reviews

Visit replacemyremote.com ►