replacemyremote.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52,490 Ratings

5
40K+ (76.3%)
4
9673 (18.4%)
3
2159 (4.1%)
2
243 (0.5%)
1
354 (0.7%)
40K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(41,013)
4
(8,303)
3
(2,221)
2
(333)
1
(620)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(40,623)
4
(8,754)
3
(2,307)
2
(290)
1
(516)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(9,107)
4
(1,639)
3
(520)
2
(138)
1
(152)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(8,083)
4
(2,073)
3
(890)
2
(242)
1
(268)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(7,697)
4
(1,783)
3
(905)
2
(381)
1
(790)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(91)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

replacemyremote.com

H

Harry F.
04/04/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Remote could not be programmed to my vehicle even by a professional locksmith"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl S.
04/01/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It depends on how well the key works but they answered my questions I had before I purchased my key I'm getting it cut tomorrow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim L.
04/01/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

steve H.
03/30/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"vary nice site i will shop again I still haven't got itto work the truck does go into the mode as I follow the paper you sent I think im not fast enough to get it programed im sure the battery is new that come with it but ill try and try again. with luck I hope great site to go too. thanks again steve Bremerton wa."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David U.
03/27/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy experience. Great price. had it programed at car dealership price was cheaper than going to a automotive locksmith which was recommended?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"With the right information, someone can locate and order new remote fairly quickly. Would like information on possible discounts for additional savings as some remotes are over $100."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Andrew
03/25/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and easy checkout with Amazon pay!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MICHAEL A.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was probably one of the easiest experiences i have encountered in on-line shopping... just type in your make and model and year and boom...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy H.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If 2 keys comes with one order i only need 2 keys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven R.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Ted W.
03/24/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

anthony M.
03/24/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ez"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Floyd K.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan B.
03/24/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I decided to return the remote I received but not because of any dissatisfaction but because I decided to do something different. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melessa L.
03/24/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was fast & easy. Each item was explained in detail. My order came very fast. Haven't had it programmed yet but it is just like the one that I have."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Candace R.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything is good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kiara
03/24/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy to program "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kerri S.
03/24/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate, order and pay!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra C.
03/24/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was so easy to shop your web site. Thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary S.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate. Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more replacemyremote.com Reviews

Visit replacemyremote.com ►