replacementdepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 782 Ratings

5
633 (80.9%)
4
115 (14.7%)
3
29 (3.7%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

replacementdepot.com

About Us

Established in 2009, Replacement Depot is one of the fastest growing online retail stores. We focus on sourcing quality products and providing products with the best value to our customers. Besides the products, we are committed to providing top-notch service to our customers, ensuring that they have a wonderful shopping experience with us.

Based in Los Angeles, CA with the recognition of the need for high-quality green products in North America, we at Replacement Depot have bettered the typical internet store format by combining the lowest prices with excellent customer services, while providing the most comprehensive product information with safe and convenient ordering. Therefore, we have teamed up with a number of outstanding brands with the same green ideology in mind, and we are proud to announce that Replacement Depot is now the Authorized Distributor for GreenR3 (pronounced as "greener") products.

We are committed to providing unmatched service and maintaining high satisfaction to all of our customers. At Replacement Depot, our experience in the realm of sustainable products is second to none. Our highly trained staff is ready to assist you today. Should you have any question, feel free to contact us by email at service@replacementdepot.com or phone 1-626-576-9902 .

 

 

B

Betty A.
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representatives were very knowledgeable and figured out the model number of my faucet. It was a great experience "
K

Krista R.
2 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I needed and arrived faster than I was expecting "
M

ML
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the ease of ordering the needed filters. This is the second time I've ordered from Replacement and the service has been great. The product is exactly as ordered, packaged well and is delivered in timely manner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory D.
2 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part was received as expected. Fast delivery!"
K

Kimberly H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wished we had known about this site a long time ago, fast, best process we foind and easy. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

THOMAS L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT FIT AND I AM SATISFIED"
M

Morgan Z.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looove this company. The prices are so fair and shipping is quick. I didn’t know this kind of thing still existed but as long as it does I’ll be a loyal customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ELIZABETH E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your site was so easy to order from - one of the best I have seen"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John V.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received order fast. "
J

Judie H.
5 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa P.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria R.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price with filter and pre filter"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Laurie B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed at a good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin M.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product and free shipping!"
K

Kevin M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Came quickly at a good price and free shipping"

See more replacementdepot.com Reviews

Visit replacementdepot.com ►