replacementdepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 800 Ratings

5
647 (80.9%)
4
119 (14.9%)
3
29 (3.6%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

replacementdepot.com

About Us

Established in 2009, Replacement Depot is one of the fastest growing online retail stores. We focus on sourcing quality products and providing products with the best value to our customers. Besides the products, we are committed to providing top-notch service to our customers, ensuring that they have a wonderful shopping experience with us.

Based in Los Angeles, CA with the recognition of the need for high-quality green products in North America, we at Replacement Depot have bettered the typical internet store format by combining the lowest prices with excellent customer services, while providing the most comprehensive product information with safe and convenient ordering. Therefore, we have teamed up with a number of outstanding brands with the same green ideology in mind, and we are proud to announce that Replacement Depot is now the Authorized Distributor for GreenR3 (pronounced as "greener") products.

We are committed to providing unmatched service and maintaining high satisfaction to all of our customers. At Replacement Depot, our experience in the realm of sustainable products is second to none. Our highly trained staff is ready to assist you today. Should you have any question, feel free to contact us by email at service@replacementdepot.com or phone 1-626-576-9902 .

 

 

M

Misti M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use. Liked multiple item discounts. Good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JAMES H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"every thing was simple and great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RON V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only ??? I have. Does filter come with foam pre fi"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hana H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank u"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick G.
1 month ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
02/16/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"couldn't find the warrenty to read."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

karen M.
02/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast"
M

Morgen
01/28/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looove this company. They have my weird air purifier's filters and prices are fair. Shipping is quick too. I'll be a loyal customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan G.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Goretti P.
01/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got the order quick, I will shop again and recommend this site for better price thank you"
B

Barbara E.
01/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered and delivered quickly"
P

Peter C.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very smooth and quick checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy W.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope they work as advertised"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter
01/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would use teplacement parts for what I need in the future Please do not use my last name "
R

Rhae H.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy on line ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty A.
01/15/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representatives were very knowledgeable and figured out the model number of my faucet. It was a great experience "

See more replacementdepot.com Reviews

Visit replacementdepot.com ►