repairtoolparts.com Reviews

Filter

11,331 Verified Customer Reviews

11,331 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7806
(68.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2258
(19.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
805
(7.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
(2.2%)

Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2847
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
771
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
329
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
974
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
393
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Delivery Time
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
414
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nelson G.
Today

Could not find the parts elsewhere

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moe
Today

Lowest price I’ve found. eBay has lower prices but they didn’t have any pictures for what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig T.
Today

Easy to find the part

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph T.
1 day ago

Very fast . Good site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark C.
1 day ago

n/a

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin K.
1 day ago

So far so good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ezra S.
1 day ago

very good.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wade C.
2 days ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin R.
2 days ago

Little tough to travel threw

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd T.
2 days ago

Your Web site sucks

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramon D.
3 days ago

Good service and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dylan O.
3 days ago

find a shipper other than FedEx. UPS or USPS will be cheaper and provide a better service.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Byron H.
3 days ago

Worked well. Not hard to find the parts I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph D.
3 days ago

Super easy to navigate the site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug
3 days ago

Was the perfect repair kit to rebuild my Dad's old butterfly impact and put it to good use again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer anthony M.
3 days ago , BC

seamless transaction with first class communication from vendor. All a buyer can ask for .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles A.
3 days ago , Minnesota

Ok, you shipped to me two small packages of parts which could have been sent in one package, given their size and what they are. However that is not my real complaint. My real complaint is that you sent me what you did and then sent me a notice that the main part is not available. So I have these small parts that have ABSOLUTELY NO VALUE because you cannot send the main part. So, thanks for absolutely nothing!

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee S.
3 days ago

I am very pleased with the quality of the parts i ordered, along with the speed at which i received them. Anytime that I need to order additional parts, I will be contacting your company.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ned M.
4 days ago

So far so good! See you again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas S.
4 days ago

Your service is good, but the transportation charges are ridiculous (obviously not something that you can control).

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022