repairpartsplus.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,930 Ratings

5
18K+ (72.2%)
4
4521 (18.1%)
3
1429 (5.7%)
2
407 (1.6%)
1
569 (2.3%)
18K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(7,236)
4
(1,525)
3
(468)
2
(185)
1
(247)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(6,151)
4
(2,091)
3
(922)
2
(223)
1
(274)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(5,953)
4
(1,734)
3
(762)
2
(391)
1
(821)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(621)
4
(154)
3
(131)
2
(93)
1
(257)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

repairpartsplus.com

About Us

RepairPartsPlus is a USA based mobile device replacement parts retailer and wholesaler.  We have replacement screens, glass, batteries, internal parts and accessories  for all popular phones and tablets including iPhone, iPad and Galaxy.  Plus we specialize in complete DIY repair kits with replacement parts, tools, video guides and live support - everything you need for a successful repair! Our company has been in business for 14 years and prides itself on outstanding customer service and the highest quality parts. We are here with you every step of the way! Visit Repair Parts Plus online at http://www.repairpartsplus.com.

C

Chanel F.
03/21/2018 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LDM
1 day ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 2nd time I used their products. Both times worked perfect.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
LDM has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 5 5G Battery Replacement with Flex Cable 1440mAh

View this product

the battery fit perfectly and works correctly.

M

Marina
1 day ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received product timely. Nicely packaged. All tools and links to videos made this a relatively easy fix for me. I had no issues so there was no need to contact customer service. Based on my experience, I recommend this seller.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The ordering process was well organized and informative and the price was decent.

Marina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6 Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Camera + Tools + Easy Video Instructions - White (EXPRE

View this product

Happy with this purchase.

Product as described. A reasonably easy fix , even for a first timer. I would recommend

W

William B.
3 days ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend this site to friends and family
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My son had made an order through Repair Parts

William B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 7 Plus Battery Replacement with Flex Cable - 2900 mAh Li-ion

View this product

I’m very satisfied with this battery

iPhone 6 Plus | 6s Plus | 7 Plus Battery Adhesive Strips

View this product

I have ordered from Repair Parts in the past and have always had good service and parts. The service was swift and my parts were here fast

I love these strips

K

Kim
3 days ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, good instructions in video. Worth the money.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

random choice

Kim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6 Battery Replacement Kit + Video Instructions

View this product

The video was helpful.

J

James
4 days ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order system. Wish the shipping time was a bit faster. Products are great. Ordered 6 screens from your company. I'm clumsy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Price and product

James has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6 Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Camera + Tools + Easy Video Instructions (EXPRESS)

View this product

Easy to change. Wish it came with the bottom two phone bolts

iPhone 6 6s Hard Matte Clear Back Case with Soft TPU Bumper - Black

View this product

Soft rubber. No slip on surfaces

C

Cisco
4 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and great packaging. Easy installation aswell, very happy costumer. Will shop again soon.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cisco has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6 Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Home Button / Camera + Tools + Easy Video Instructions

View this product

Very easy to install

iPhone 7 Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Camera + Easy Video Instructions (EXPRESS) - Black

View this product

P

Paul C.
4 days ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company. Ships fast and website is Great to locate items needed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great company

Paul C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

iPad Mini 1 & 2 Screen Replacement Glass Touch Digitizer + Home Button/IC Connector (Adhesive Pre-In

View this product

The items worked great! Only took 30 minutes to repair glass screen

iPad Mini 1 & 2 Screen Replacement Glass Touch Digitizer + Home Button/IC Connector (Adhesive Pre-In

View this product

Great value! Worked perfect! Will always order from this company

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and great deal!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great deal and video to show how to repair

G

GChamp
5 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The parts arrived very quickly, and were exactly as described. The customer support was very helpful when I had problems with the installation.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found them by internet search. Good product choices

GChamp has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Apple iPad Mini 4 Screen Replacement LCD + Wake/Sleep Sensor Repair Kit Black

View this product

Just like the original

iPad Air 2 | Mini 4 | Pro 12.9 (1st Gen) Home Button Flex Cable - Black

View this product

R

Robert
5 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast delivery
OEM product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet took my search to you and tools were wit h it

Great price

Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 8 Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Small Parts + Tools + Easy Video Instructions - Black (

View this product

Fit with no problem and all tools needed to replace. Thank you

G

George
5 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deal fast check out
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best looking site

George has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector

View this product

Fit great and works

Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus Glass Screen Replacement G965

View this product

Great price and wonderful product

D

Damian
5 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was extremely helpful and easy to navigate, and had the parts I needed to replace my phone's screen. I broke my screen on accident and needed to buy a new one ASAP, and this website was extremely helpful! Will be purchasing parts again from here.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Damian has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Rush Processing

View this product

iPhone 6 Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Camera + Tools + Easy Video Instructions (EXPRESS)

View this product

Order came neatly in a strong cardboard box and fit my phone perfectly, great for people who know a bit about electronics and need to replace their screen!

M

Marky
5 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Parts arrived on time, I also had to return some items that I ordered wrong and the return process was very easy and my new parts were perfect
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marky has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 8 Plus Screen Replacement LCD and Digitizer + Camera + Small Parts - Black

View this product

The item arrived quickly, it was a little hard to get the homebutton plugged in buy I got it after a couple tries

K

Kev
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got my screen kit and everything worked well!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kev has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Rush Processing

View this product

iPhone SE Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Tools + Easy Video Instructions - Black

View this product

I got my screen kit and tools, and everything worked well!

G

Gary
6 days ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast ordering. Repair links were helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The battery was available; I figured why not to order from Repair Parts Plus (first time customer). Now will be a repeating customer.

Gary has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6 | 6s | 7 Battery Adhesive Sticker Strips

View this product

iPhone 6 Battery Replacement Kit + Video Instructions

View this product

It works

Worked perfectly and changed fast

M

Mr W.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to do business with and solved the problem
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Ease of purchase

Mr W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Apple iPad Air 2 Screen Replacement LCD + Wake/Sleep Sensor Repair Kit Black

View this product

All good.

Pre sales questions answered in timely manner. Shipment arrived no problems and product fixed the broken iPad.

N

Note4WorksAgain
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Note4WorksAgain has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Screen Replacement LCD and Digitizer Repair Kit - Black

View this product

Everything I needed for a successful repair.

D

Don W.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything needed to replace iPad Mini battery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet search

N

Nater
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, great product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good price, came with everything I needed.

D

Dennis
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy finding what I needed; easy paying!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I found what I was looking for.

Dennis has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

LG Aristo LV3 K8 2017 Tempered Glass Screen Protector

View this product

Good thickness for protection

It looked very well made with a very thick glass, as opposed to a thin sheet. However, it did come with a bit of a dent, but it's not an issue. It fits nicely, but it could have been a notch wider to completely cover the screen.

LG Aristo LV3 K8 2017 Screen Replacement LCD + Frame Repair Kit M210 | MS210 - Silver

View this product

Excellent product to replace cracked screen.

SUPER EASY to replace. Tools included were extremely helpful.

Loading Page Animation

See more repairpartsplus.com Reviews

Visit repairpartsplus.com ►