repairpartsplus.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,935 Ratings

5
19K+ (72.2%)
4
4879 (18.1%)
3
1539 (5.7%)
2
457 (1.7%)
1
621 (2.3%)
19K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(8,144)
4
(1,694)
3
(520)
2
(214)
1
(271)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(6,943)
4
(2,323)
3
(1,019)
2
(252)
1
(306)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(6,683)
4
(1,922)
3
(855)
2
(451)
1
(932)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(724)
4
(178)
3
(149)
2
(107)
1
(299)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

repairpartsplus.com

About Us

RepairPartsPlus is a USA based mobile device replacement parts retailer and wholesaler.  We have replacement screens, glass, batteries, internal parts and accessories  for all popular phones and tablets including iPhone, iPad and Galaxy.  Plus we specialize in complete DIY repair kits with replacement parts, tools, video guides and live support - everything you need for a successful repair! Our company has been in business for 14 years and prides itself on outstanding customer service and the highest quality parts. We are here with you every step of the way! Visit Repair Parts Plus online at http://www.repairpartsplus.com.

C

Chanel F.
03/21/2018 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Merchant Choice

Because amazon had a long wait

C

Christian M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick!

Merchant Choice

I have used you before and I enjoy your products.

J

Jim
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have everything that I needed.

Merchant Choice

Previous customer filled all my orders on time and no delays or back orders.

B

BrianS
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a quote of $125 to fix my cracked iPhone 7plus screen. Saved a bundle and was easier than I expected.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

BrianS has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 7 Plus Screen Replacement LCD and Digitizer + Front Camera + Small Parts - White

View this product

Easy to follow instructions. Save me about $75

J

JC
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked well and screen is repaired.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found online and price was good

D

Dave
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Prior purchases

S

Steve
1 week ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased. Had everything I needed to replace the battery in my wife's cell phone. Instructions were very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found on the internet.

M

Matthew T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Locating part and checkout was easy.

Merchant Choice

Seemed like a established company.

D

DH
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

been here done this 5 times now and all good ... no gr8 every time thanks

Merchant Choice

did it once by chance and kept on doing it

T

Tara D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Merchant Choice

referred by a friend

D

Dwayne C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate website and great prices and quality parts. I've fixed several iPhones with these parts

Merchant Choice

Easy website and good prices

S

Steven G.
2 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to communicate with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great customer service!

J

Jeffery K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Merchant Choice

GOOGLE

Jeffery K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPad Air Screen Replacement Glass Touch Digitizer Repair Kit + Tools + Easy Video Instructions - Bla

View this product

fast shipping great company to deal with

R

Ruben J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the part I needed that I could not find anywhere else.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

J

Jake
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use website, great quality products, and i am very satisfied. I will definitely be buying from this website again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I saw the price and figured why not try it out because i liked it came with a whole kit.

Jake has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Rush Processing

View this product

Not too sure what the rushed processing did to help but i just figured i’d add it on since it was only a few dollars more.

iPhone SE Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Tools + Easy Video Instructions - Black

View this product

I am very satisfied with the screen performance and all around quality. Will definitely be purchasing from this company again.

W

Wade
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't change anything

Merchant Choice

Word of mouth

K

Kristin P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find what I needed - products, packages and add-one were clearly labeled and check out was easy with PayPal.

Merchant Choice

Looking for a way around handing my phone off to strangers for hours at a time and paying huge service fees.

M

Mark R.
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasure to do business with
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Us based. Great web site. Quality

Mark R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Samsung Galaxy J7 J727 2017 Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit Gold

View this product

Easier than I expected

First time trying to repair a broken screen. The repair went very smoothly with no surprises. Just have to take your time removing the old screen. This was not the lowest price item, but I felt more confident that they would stand behind the product and decided to pay the extra price. I feel the value was there.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to locate what I was looking for and very reasonably priced.

Merchant Choice

I purchased a screen replacement through amazon before and it was excellent; back for more.

Loading Page Animation

See more repairpartsplus.com Reviews

Visit repairpartsplus.com ►