repairpartsplus.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,904 Ratings

5
16K+ (72.2%)
4
4171 (18.2%)
3
1295 (5.7%)
2
375 (1.6%)
1
516 (2.3%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(6,368)
4
(1,368)
3
(424)
2
(173)
1
(229)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(5,410)
4
(1,889)
3
(818)
2
(199)
1
(246)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(5,252)
4
(1,563)
3
(668)
2
(353)
1
(726)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(531)
4
(137)
3
(117)
2
(87)
1
(230)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

repairpartsplus.com

About Us

RepairPartsPlus is a USA based mobile device replacement parts retailer and wholesaler.  We have replacement screens, glass, batteries, internal parts and accessories  for all popular phones and tablets including iPhone, iPad and Galaxy.  Plus we specialize in complete DIY repair kits with replacement parts, tools, video guides and live support - everything you need for a successful repair! Our company has been in business for 14 years and prides itself on outstanding customer service and the highest quality parts. We are here with you every step of the way! Visit Repair Parts Plus online at http://www.repairpartsplus.com.

C

Chanel F.
03/21/2018 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jack C.
Today , VT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and perfect box with links to video instructions "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because it was the first one to click on when I typed “replacement screen for iPhone 6s” into google

A

Anna
Today , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I needed and the information of all the products really helped me make my decision"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Affordable and good reviews

Anna has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPad Mini 1 & Mini 2 Screen Replacement Glass Touch Digitizer with IC Repair Kit 7.9" - White

View this product

Worth it

It was simple and quick to fix and saved money

B

Bill
1 day ago , NM Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to replace the battery in my iphone 5s and everything worked fine."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Noel
1 day ago , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what i needed and was lookin for executed perfectly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Reliable. Trustworthy. Organised.

Noel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6s Battery Replacement with Flex Cable 1715 mAh

View this product

Perfect

Exactly what i was looking for

A

Aaron
2 days ago , KS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to ask a slight technical question and when I got a hold of someone they were knowledgeable enough on the subject to provide me with the answer I needed to make a decision."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I've used them in the past for cell phone repair parts.

J

JimH
2 days ago , MT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order came very quickly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Troy
3 days ago , KS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was great. I'm only on day two so I do not have any time for battery performance. But it was an easy repair and product arrived as promised."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The ad popped up on search and included tools necessary for the repair.

Troy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6 Battery Replacement Kit + Easy Repair Instructions

View this product

Iphone 6 Battery Replacement

I received my order in 4 days. Everything necessary for the battery replacement was included in the kit. Installed easily. Be careful positioning the new adhesive strips. Just a bit tricky. Phone fired up indicating 55% battery life and charged up full. First day battery life was good. We are at day two. We'll see how it performs. Fingers crossed.

V

Victor
3 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good video instructions on parts replacement. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamie
4 days ago , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love everything about the transaction will use again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Refer by the store that fix my tablet .

Jamie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8" 8.0 Screen Replacement LCD and Digitizer SM-T310 WiFi - White

View this product

Fast shipping.

Quick and easy transaction. Fast shipping and item as discribe great customer service.

G

Greg H.
4 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, useful suggestions and fast checkout. Thanks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Amazon

W

WillPitts
5 days ago , ND Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its been a great experience and looming forward to buying more parts."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, order process and delivery. Thanks! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nik
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't used the product yet, but I appreciate the fast shipping. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best reviews for phone repair parts.

B

Brooks
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got frustrated with the iPhone screen repair kits sold on Amazon being low quality so I decided to give Repairpartsplus a shot. Delivery isn't as fast as Amazon but the parts provided are superior to what I have received in the past from various sellers on Amazon. Apple uses high quality screens and components on their phones but I don't want to pay their high repair fees so this was a great alternative."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

I saw positive reviews and wanted to see for myself if their screen kits were good. Unfortunately I have replaced the screen on my wife's iphone numerous time.

J

Jack
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't have a problem with the product. I was nervous about ordering it online, but it was in new condition, everything was packed to protect the product, and delivered quickly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

RepairPartsPlus seemed to be the most legitimate and trustworthy site.

C

Chad
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I coming back ordered again if I have to. Fast shipping and the right product "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Craig
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and simple. The product arrived rapidly in good condition. I haven't as yet had time to install the part(s) but I anticipate the product will be as advertised."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amblyn
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed that all the tools came with the glass. I also really liked all the guides and videos on how to do the repair that were available."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Honestly it was the cheapest with everything that I could find.

T

Tom P.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy was just as advertised. Great quality. Everything worked just like the original. Saved myself a lot of money and time"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Web search

S

Shane M.
1 week ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order let's see what delivered. Looks new in appropriate packaging even if I jack up the install it's still a great deal and super fast service. I will use Repair Parts Plus again! Best Regards, Shane"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Advertisement

Shane M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6s Battery Replacement with Flex Cable 1715 mAh

View this product

Looks new in appropriate packaging even if I jack up the install it’s still a great deal and super fast service. I will use Repair Parts Plus again! Best Regards, Shane

iPhone 6S Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Small Parts + Tools + Easy Video Instructions - Black

View this product

Looks new in appropriate packaging even if I jack up the install it’s still a great deal and super fast service. I will use Repair Parts Plus again! Best Regards, Shane

Loading Page Animation

See more repairpartsplus.com Reviews

Visit repairpartsplus.com ►