repairpartsplus.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23,635 Ratings

5
17K+ (72.2%)
4
4295 (18.2%)
3
1352 (5.7%)
2
389 (1.6%)
1
542 (2.3%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(6,733)
4
(1,435)
3
(441)
2
(179)
1
(235)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(5,716)
4
(1,980)
3
(860)
2
(210)
1
(257)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(5,542)
4
(1,641)
3
(702)
2
(370)
1
(768)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(568)
4
(141)
3
(122)
2
(92)
1
(243)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

repairpartsplus.com

About Us

RepairPartsPlus is a USA based mobile device replacement parts retailer and wholesaler.  We have replacement screens, glass, batteries, internal parts and accessories  for all popular phones and tablets including iPhone, iPad and Galaxy.  Plus we specialize in complete DIY repair kits with replacement parts, tools, video guides and live support - everything you need for a successful repair! Our company has been in business for 14 years and prides itself on outstanding customer service and the highest quality parts. We are here with you every step of the way! Visit Repair Parts Plus online at http://www.repairpartsplus.com.

C

Chanel F.
03/21/2018 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derek
1 day ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used this company for 2 repairs and several other items, iPhone related. My order shipped and delivered very quickly; and much faster than I expected. The parts are quality and I've never had an issue with any replaced parts. They have been holding up for about a year at this point. I decided to write a review because even when I had to exchange an item, due to my error, they made the process super simple and quick. They even returned my email in less than a day. Just all around a great experience. Thanks y'all! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Honestly, price at first, but once I did repeat business I realized they are the go to place for electronic repairs. Great value vs the other sites.

R

radoublely
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service and support/directions"
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
radoublely has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone SE Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Tools + Easy Video Instructions - Black

View this product

The screwdrivers and tools could be a bit higher quality, if you intend on doing your own repairs often, a good set of electronics screwdrivers which have a little stronger magnets/durable heads would be a good call. But, otherwise the screen has been working great and for $30.00 if you're just trying to keep an old phone going not a bad buy.

D

Darrel
1 day ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a screen replacement and was looking for a way to save some money on the repair. Repair Parts Plus really came through for me. New screen was reasonably priced, quickly shipped, and worked perfectly. Really happy with my purchase. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Darrel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

iPhone 8 Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Small Parts + Tools + Easy Video Instructions - White (

View this product

Saved so much money!!

Receive just what I expected. Shipping was very fast and product worked just fine. Very satisfied with my purchase!! Definitely a great value.

T

Tony R.
2 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and learned a new skill"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You gave me confidence that I could do the repair

G

Greg
2 days ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't used the repair part yet, but the ordering and delivery went well"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

part availability

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Hey

W

Wayne
2 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy I found this site. I have 5 kids all with devices that break constantly. This will be my first stop whenever I need repair parts "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

High quality parts at great prices

Wayne has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 5s and 5c Battery Replacement with Flex Cable 1560mAh

View this product

iPhone 6 Screen Replacement Premium LCD and Digitizer + Home Button / Camera - White

View this product

Great quality screen at a great price

J

James T.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got rapid delivery and it was easy to replace."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Used you last time I broke screen and it worked well.

M

Mike
3 days ago , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got exactly what I ordered quickly No hassle thank you very much for a very pleasant shopping experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I just found you guys on the Internet

E

Emily
3 days ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful alternative to buying a brand new iPad "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I’m too poor to buy a new iPad

S

Shawn
3 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was as described and simple to replace with provided online help."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search brought to site.

S

Scott
3 days ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy transaction. Product was as advertised. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Choice

Google search.

L

Laura
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good

Laura has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 7 Plus Battery Replacement with Flex Cable - 2900 mAh Li-ion

View this product

Good

Good

iPhone 7 Plus Screen Replacement LCD and Digitizer + Small Parts 5.5" - White

View this product

Good

Good

M

Mike
4 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was reasonable and quick service. Had to follow up on my order and the staff was very helpful and quick to assess my issue. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price was reasonable

E

Eric (.
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The repair was successful, the customer service was fantastic and quick, the video repair was slightly challenging towards the end, but still very well shot and understandable. I'd just reccomend having a spare spunger (don't know what its called, the black thing) in the kit because it's pretty fragile and broke mid repair. Overall, I'm satisfied!^^"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I like to do things on my own and prefer not to spend extra money for things that you can take care of. I found RepairPartsPlus through a YouTube video when I searched how to repair my phone.

Eric (. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Samsung Galaxy S8 Screen Replacement Premium LCD Repair Kit + Easy Video Guide - G950

View this product

A successful repair with 1 recommendation

Worked perfectly and very happy with the purchase. The only thing I'd reccomend is to place a second spare spunger(or whatever its called) in the kit because they are pretty fragile and broke midway during my repair. Other than that, I'm satisfied

S

Steve G.
4 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Halie was very pleasant, patient and kind. She helped me through the order process. Based on my experience with her, I will definitely use your company in the future."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and customer service

C

Chad
5 days ago , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second iPhone screen repair purchase. Fast shipping and excellent product!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Used before

C

Carolyn W.
5 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy... prompt delivery before stated time."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price - good battery for my iPhone SE

T

terry C.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time on site. easy to navigate and checkout Crazy fast shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet search

J

Jeremiah
6 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great ordered again and will in the future!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Loading Page Animation

See more repairpartsplus.com Reviews

Visit repairpartsplus.com ►