repairpartsplus.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,371 Ratings

5
19K+ (72.2%)
4
4773 (18.1%)
3
1511 (5.7%)
2
446 (1.7%)
1
608 (2.3%)
19K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(7,925)
4
(1,659)
3
(504)
2
(209)
1
(264)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(6,767)
4
(2,261)
3
(988)
2
(248)
1
(297)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(6,521)
4
(1,871)
3
(833)
2
(438)
1
(898)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(697)
4
(171)
3
(146)
2
(104)
1
(287)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

repairpartsplus.com

About Us

RepairPartsPlus is a USA based mobile device replacement parts retailer and wholesaler.  We have replacement screens, glass, batteries, internal parts and accessories  for all popular phones and tablets including iPhone, iPad and Galaxy.  Plus we specialize in complete DIY repair kits with replacement parts, tools, video guides and live support - everything you need for a successful repair! Our company has been in business for 14 years and prides itself on outstanding customer service and the highest quality parts. We are here with you every step of the way! Visit Repair Parts Plus online at http://www.repairpartsplus.com.

C

Chanel F.
03/21/2018 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gustavo E.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

RepairPartsPlus offers quality and reliable products at great prices and their customer service is outstanding. I would definitely shop here again!

Merchant Choice

They offer products you can depend on at competitive prices. Also, their customer service is top quality.

S

Scott
1 day ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price seemed good

Scott has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 7 Plus Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Small Parts + Easy Video Instructions - Black (SEL

View this product

all went well

B

Bob
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top quality translations.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have ordered items in the past from RepairPartsPluse, returning customer.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i have used this website a few time. always satisfied
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great vendor for parts if you want to DIY.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Returning loyal customer =)

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPad Air 2 | Mini 4 | Pro 12.9 (1st Gen) Home Button Flex Cable - Black

View this product

Fast shipping and value.

D

David
4 days ago , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From ordering to assembly these are just the best products to go with. Every order I've placed has been just what I needed and a exactly what you're seeing on the site. They're the only place you need to look.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

After a couple orders in the past from RepairPartsPlus, I knew I would get the right part and it would work perfectly.

David has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6s Screen Waterproof Frame Adhesive

View this product

Great Product

Very easy to place and strong hold once the phone screen was placed back on the phone back.

Anti-Static Wrist Strap (Safety Tool)

View this product

Great Strap

Strap works perfectly.

iPhone 6s Battery Replacement with Flex Cable 1715 mAh

View this product

Perfect fit

The battery fit perfect and was ready to go once I reassembled the phone.

K

Kelli B.
4 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third time i have ordered from Repair Parts Plus and have always gotten the best products at great prices. Considering how expensive these IPhones are. I'm very pleased with all of my purchases and highly recommend them if you need anything for your phone!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have ordered from them before, and always received quality repair parts, quickly and at the best value ????????

Kelli B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6s Screen Replacement LCD and Digitizer + Home Button / Camera - White

View this product

Another great product from the best, Repair Parts Plus

As always, another great repair part for my son's phone. Lol. Thanks to repair parts plus

R

Rj
4 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Through a friend
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Through a friend

Rj has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 7 Plus Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Small Parts + Tools + Easy Video Instructions - Wh

View this product

Through a friend

T

Teresa
5 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a family of 7, so if any more of our devices break i will certainly buy more part ad pieces here
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Teresa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 8 Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Camera + Tools + Easy Video Instructions (EXPRESS) - Bl

View this product

Awesome deal, come just as pictured!!

This Kit came with everything I needed to do my phone. I would have like to have the video a little more specific to the product I ordered but everything still went pretty smoothly, and my phone is no longer cracked!! Yay!

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Everytime i oder from there im always satisfied

A

Amanda G.
6 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Was mentioned to me in passing.

Amanda G. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Anti-Static Wrist Strap (Safety Tool)

View this product

Rush Processing

View this product

It arrived before some items I ordered after I ordered this!

LG V35 ThinQ Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit Black

View this product

Successful amateur DIY

I didn't use all the tools (4 of 6 provided), but it was exactly what I needed to do an amateur at home repair. I just followed a youtube video. Tips for 1st time diy job: Use an old credit card to keep the battery from bending. Glue strips are provided in the kit, but get some proper glue for tight resealing. A heat gun is not necessary, but saves time. If you are keeping the old frame, you will have the break the glass from the frame. TAKE YOUR TIME! The screen is 10/10!

D

Derek S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy find for the parts I needed. Parts I needed where available and get to me twice as fast as what Amazon currently claims during COVID-19.

Merchant Choice

Was the only company that would ship an order that was placed prior to 7pm EST

E

Ethan S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If your reading this review then congratulations because you’ve found the greatest site on the internet for ordering cellphone repair parts. The parts are the highest quality but at ridiculously low prices. I’ve purchased multiple batteries from Repairpartsplus and most of them have lasted longer than the actual original batteries. Their shipping is fast and their customer service goes above and beyond. Being a small business, you really get the attention and assistance that customers deserve. I would actually rate them 6 stars!!

Merchant Choice

I found them a few years ago and purchased a battery that is still going strong to this day. I’ve been a repeat customer and since find them, I’ve never purchased a replacement part from anywhere else. You cannot beat the high quality of their products for lower prices. Their simply the best!

M

Monte J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent chat support. Clear website.
K

Kimberly W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good site

Merchant Choice

I've used them before and was happy.

L

Laura
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer agent was friendly and helpful to this non-techie. I am grateful :)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

BBB affiliation

D

Damacio
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

My son told me

W

Wendy H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nicely set-up website. Easy navigation.

Merchant Choice

Have used in the past.

T

Todd C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found my item quickly - process was very easy

Merchant Choice

ordered before from here - I did not have any problems before -

Loading Page Animation

See more repairpartsplus.com Reviews

Visit repairpartsplus.com ►