repairpartsplus.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,343 Ratings

5
17K+ (72.2%)
4
4427 (18.2%)
3
1391 (5.7%)
2
399 (1.6%)
1
561 (2.3%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(7,016)
4
(1,483)
3
(454)
2
(184)
1
(243)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(5,965)
4
(2,035)
3
(894)
2
(217)
1
(269)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(5,777)
4
(1,684)
3
(736)
2
(384)
1
(799)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(599)
4
(150)
3
(127)
2
(93)
1
(250)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

repairpartsplus.com

About Us

RepairPartsPlus is a USA based mobile device replacement parts retailer and wholesaler.  We have replacement screens, glass, batteries, internal parts and accessories  for all popular phones and tablets including iPhone, iPad and Galaxy.  Plus we specialize in complete DIY repair kits with replacement parts, tools, video guides and live support - everything you need for a successful repair! Our company has been in business for 14 years and prides itself on outstanding customer service and the highest quality parts. We are here with you every step of the way! Visit Repair Parts Plus online at http://www.repairpartsplus.com.

C

Chanel F.
03/21/2018 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Goper
Today , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the wrong part and did an exchange for the right one. Simple and straight forward, I appreciated not having to jump through hoops."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Goper has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 7 Plus Screen Replacement Repair Kit + Camera + Tools + Easy Video Instructions (EXPRESS) - B

View this product

Don’t go to the repair shop

Product was easy to install and works great.

T

Tom C.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what needed right away and good description of parts"

Merchant Choice

Searched online for parts and RepairPartsPlus had good ratings

J

Jesus
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"

Merchant Choice

I was referred

L

Landy
Today , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, affordable and reliable."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Prior purchases, happy with the quality and results.

Landy has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Rush Processing

View this product

Great product

iPad 6 (2018) Screen Replacement Glass Touch Digitizer Repair Kit - White

View this product

It was perfect!

D

daniel
1 day ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing customer service, you guys knocked it out the park with the last minute delivery address change. Really appreciate it, thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

needed a replacement

K

Kitty
1 day ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yall made it really easy to fix my screen myself relatively quickly and for a pretty decent price, thanks "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

it was one of the top 3 google results for a new screen/digitizer

Kitty has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone / iPad Repair Tool Kit

View this product

Rush Processing

View this product

iPhone 5s Screen Replacement LCD and Digitizer + Small Parts - Black

View this product

packaged well, no problems and works perfect

A

Aaron
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Product was as promised."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Offered complete kit and battery for a great price.

Aaron has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6 | 6s | 7 Battery Adhesive Sticker Strips

View this product

iPhone 6s Battery Replacement Kit 1715 mAh + Tools + Easy Video Instructions

View this product

Tools helped a lot. Battery works great. Finished in 15 minutes.

S

Scott B.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Recommend by friends

M

Mark B.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lucky I found you! I can’t wait to fix my phone."

Merchant Choice

Found you on google search

B

Baker
2 days ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with my order and how fast I received my item."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Heard about repair parts plus from a friend.

Baker has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6 Plus and 6s Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector

View this product

Very satisfied with item and how fast I received my item.

iPhone 6S Plus Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Small Parts + Tools + Easy Video Instructions - W

View this product

Highly recommend repair parts plus.

J

Jaron
2 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very pleased with this kit I have used it before and will use again and recommend to anyone "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good reviews and great prices

Jaron has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 8 Plus Screen Replacement Repair Kit + Camera + Tools + Easy Video Instructions (EXPRESS) - B

View this product

Have used this kit before and would highly recommend it to any one who wants to save money and fix your phone yourself

J

Jeremy
3 days ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always have a great experience with repair parts plus!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Long time customer

Jeremy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6S Plus Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Home Button / Camera + Tools + Easy Video Instruc

View this product

iPhone repair kit

It was exactly what I needed with all the tools I needed! Came quickly too!

D

Deborah S.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Easy to follow process."

Merchant Choice

It was a recommended by a family member.

T

Toni K.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the model part for my sons ipad mini."

Merchant Choice

Affordable price and provide the tools i specifically need for my project.

J

Jase G.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and I bought here before and their parts actually work."

Merchant Choice

Bought here before and the parts work

D

Daniel A.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy"

Merchant Choice

You had all the parts I needed in one place at a very good price.

B

Bob M.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site and good prices."

Merchant Choice

Have ordered in past and liked product and service

K

KayySmoove
5 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices excellent quality I'm happy lol"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Saw good prices

F

Fabian C.
5 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Parts were easy to find. Ships in a reasonable timeframe"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Reliable

A

Adam
5 days ago , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and a much easier site to navigate than most repair parts websites."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Ease of the website plain and simple. Seemed the most reputable when looking through countless other websites.

Adam has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Samsung Galaxy S6 Battery Replacement 2550mAh EB-BG920ABE EB-BG920ABA

View this product

Works great!

Worked as designed!

Samsung Galaxy S6 Screen Replacement LCD and Digitizer Repair Kit - Black

View this product

Works like the original! I would only say take the installation super slow and with ample bright light.. heat.. and tools!

Loading Page Animation

See more repairpartsplus.com Reviews

Visit repairpartsplus.com ►