repairpartsplus.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,801 Ratings

5
15K+ (72.3%)
4
3981 (18.3%)
3
1224 (5.6%)
2
348 (1.6%)
1
477 (2.2%)
15K+

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(5,876)
4
(1,260)
3
(399)
2
(162)
1
(222)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(4,999)
4
(1,746)
3
(767)
2
(182)
1
(225)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(4,872)
4
(1,446)
3
(615)
2
(316)
1
(670)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

repairpartsplus.com

About Us

RepairPartsPlus is a USA based mobile device replacement parts retailer and wholesaler.  We have replacement screens, glass, batteries, internal parts and accessories  for all popular phones and tablets including iPhone, iPad and Galaxy.  Plus we specialize in complete DIY repair kits with replacement parts, tools, video guides and live support - everything you need for a successful repair! Our company has been in business for 14 years and prides itself on outstanding customer service and the highest quality parts. We are here with you every step of the way! Visit Repair Parts Plus online at http://www.repairpartsplus.com.

C

Chanel F.
03/21/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark B.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything you needed to replace with high quality parts."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mark B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6s Battery Replacement Kit 1715 mAh + Tools + Easy Repair Instructions

View this product

Very pleased with kit, took me longer, than thought but, all worked out well!

R

Robert R.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the Iphone 6S screen sent is working great; the purchased product had everything except the home button (used the existing one). It's been a couple of days so I'll try to circle back after a few months of use, thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
E

Edward B.
4 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would order from repairpartsplus.com again. They had what I needed in stock at a better price than anyone else including Amazon. Although it did not ship out the same day it was ordered as advertised (placed order at 6:45 p.m.) it did arrive within the time frame expected."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had what I needed in stock at a reasonable price.

Edward B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPad Pro 9.7 Screen Replacement LCD and Digitizer Repair Kit - White

View this product

good buy

Arrived when expected. Good price comparative to other sellers, but kinda cruddy that the price dropped $20 the day after I purchased it. Easy to install if you know what you're doing.

A

Aaron M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy to find and order the part I needed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have used them for other things in the past.

B

Blake M.
5 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy a lot from them. Never let me down yet. Love them!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken B.
5 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall my experience was good. Shipping was delayed however customer service responded very quickly and gave me a refund on my shipping. The screen was in great condition. The price was amazing. I would shop here again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Choice

Best price and good reviews

R

Renee G.
6 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time, went smooth! Will order from them again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and a friend recommended

Renee G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPad Air Screen Replacement Glass Touch Digitizer with Home Button (Pre-installed Adhesive) - White

View this product

iPad Sreen Replacement is easy to do.

I'm so glad this turn out to be easy to install. Even though I did break one little corner, I will buy the same again.

P

Paul H.
1 week ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to identify correct battery using phone model number, and nice paired tool kit offer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search, many results were for the wrong phone. Yours was exactly correct.

L

Ljb
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The last order I had I was able to return with no questions asked. Obviously I order with the.m again because if the terrific customer service - and my new screen is lovely."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Honest service

D

Darren
1 week ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall pleased with the purchase process and with the parts I received. I haven't installed them yet, but my initial inspection shows them to be quality parts."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the parts I needed at a fair price

J

Julz
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its great i would, AM coming back for any other needs necessary."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had the best pruce with and for everything i needed

Julz has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Samsung Galaxy Mega 2 Screen Replacement LCD and Digitizer G750F G750A G750 - Black

View this product

Samsung Galaxy Mega 2 LCD Digitizer & Screen

Bought a screen and lcd digitizer for my Galaxy Mega 2 and using it now, actually. Very Very satisfied!!

M

Mark
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received what I had ordered very fast by using priority mail and the parts were high quality lcd screen and new screen . I found the utube video to be most informative in taking the phone apart and reassembling the phone."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

One of the first web sites I looked at and they had what I was looking for.

D

Doris
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Icdidntvexepct to receive everything that you included in the package!! Thank you sooooo much!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Did my research. Your site is clean and easy to navigate!

V

Vernon
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and easy transaction. Trusted vendor."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had the part I needed at a good price. Positive review.

Vernon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPad Mini 1 & Mini 2 Screen Replacement Glass Touch Digitizer with IC Repair Kit 7.9" - White

View this product

Fit and worked as expected.

S

sid G.
1 week ago , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not a first customer, probably won't be last time either"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

great value/parts choice

sid G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Google Nexus 7 Screen Replacement Glass Touch Digitizer (1st Gen) 2012

View this product

please be aware this doesn't include the LCD, proper tooling is required to change the glass

J

Jerry
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I submitted a google review, 5 stars. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lauren
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy, nothing to complain about. I ordered the item, received in reasonable amount of time and it was easy to install. Thanks a bunch! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Products looked like a higher quality than what was on Amazon

Lauren has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 5c Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Small Parts + Tools + Easy Video Instructions - Black

View this product

Just like new!

Easy install. It took my husband about 20 mins - he is very handy. Just like new!

S

Scott
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipped fast, and included everything I needed. have yet to install, but it should be a breeze."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

price and support

M

Mike
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product arrived in 3 business days and was as described. The instructions online were clear and helpful. The only complaint I have is that the tip of the screwdriver the kit came with easily stripped. I used another precision screwdriver and was able to complete the repair. Works great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Company very responsive great ship times"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good reviews

John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6 Battery Replacement Kit 1810mAh + Easy Repair Instructions

View this product

Service from Repair Parts plus was excellent! Super fast shipping, very responsive customer service. Item was shipped same day! There was a problem with the part but it was rectified as soon as I made them aware! Will do business again.

See more repairpartsplus.com Reviews

Visit repairpartsplus.com ►