repairpartsplus.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,048 Ratings

5
15K+ (72.2%)
4
3859 (18.3%)
3
1185 (5.6%)
2
339 (1.6%)
1
461 (2.2%)
15K+

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(5,617)
4
(1,197)
3
(383)
2
(154)
1
(214)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(4,772)
4
(1,665)
3
(733)
2
(177)
1
(218)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(4,636)
4
(1,383)
3
(589)
2
(310)
1
(647)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

repairpartsplus.com

About Us

RepairPartsPlus is a USA based mobile device replacement parts retailer and wholesaler.  We have replacement screens, glass, batteries, internal parts and accessories  for all popular phones and tablets including iPhone, iPad and Galaxy.  Plus we specialize in complete DIY repair kits with replacement parts, tools, video guides and live support - everything you need for a successful repair! Our company has been in business for 11 years and prides itself on outstanding customer service and the highest quality parts. We are here with you every step of the way! Visit Repair Parts Plus online at http://www.repairpartsplus.com.

C

Chanel F.
03/21/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy 5.
Today , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product was delivered quickly. I'm not tech savvy by any means, If I can change out a shattered screen you can!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tammy 5. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 5c Screen Replacement LCD Repair Kit + Small Parts + Tools + Easy Video Instructions - Black

View this product

easy

D

David M.
1 day ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site. Easy to find what I need and checkout was easy as well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aric H.
1 day ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find exactly what I needed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

This is my 5th IPhone replacement screen that I've purchased from your company. I was happy with the first one and continue to be happy with the quality and price of your replacement screens/digitizers.

J

Jerzy
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and efficient ordering and checkout flow."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Simple and easy to understand selection of iphone models and parts.

Jerzy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6s Battery Replacement Kit 1715 mAh + Tools + Easy Repair Instructions

View this product

iPhone 6s battery replacement.

Although the repair instructions were missing in the package, there are plenty of youtube instructions available. All tools were included and the new battery performs very well so far. The entire replacement process took about 40 minutes.

D

Devin G.
3 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience and appreciate the quality of the product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

First website to come up on google.

M

Mike L.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received what I expected in a very expeditious time period."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet search

V

Vic
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, part arrived well packed undamaged, part worked."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin C.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, fast delivery and great repair videos that help your installation."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found online

J

Jewlz
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast. Packaging was if I may say flawless. Just great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Perfect deal and customer service.

J

Jim
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All I can say is their pricing is very good Availability of products is very good Fast shipping A+"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Pricing is very good, availability of products

T

Thomas C.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the product arrived 2 days earlier than the expected time of delivery. the replacement process for the new screen was incredibly simple and required very little effort. to my surprise the new screen was actually better than the screen that was originally on the phone when i had gotten it. the new screen is brighter, and clearer with greater sensitivity to touch which really helps me out. i am glad i decided to replace with a new screen instead of just getting a new phone. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

better review scores

S

Salvatore N.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love RepairPartsPlus because they have great prices, fast shipping, and amazing customer service. Thanks again guys!"
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I chose this website because it is very user-friendly, and I continue to come back because the experience is unmatched.

Salvatore N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 5s Screen Replacement LCD and Digitizer + Small Parts - Black

View this product

Best website for iPhone parts IMO

Shipping was very fast, price was great, perfectly new quality screen. Screen installed into my iPhone SE perfectly. Thank you RepairPartsPlus!

M

Mike
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair price, timely delivery, and accurate part. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex T.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall good site to use"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Prices are the cheapest

Alex T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPad Mini 3 Screen Replacement LCD and Digitizer Repair Kit 7.9" - Black

View this product

Excellent buy

Excellent quality for its price

K

Kayne
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great repair parts if you are comfortable fixing your phone DIY. Saves a bunch of money."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kayne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 6 Screen Replacement Premium LCD and Digitizer + Camera + Small Parts - Black

View this product

Had a broken screen, earpiece that didn’t work and screen side camera that didn’t work. This replacement fixed it all in 15 minutes.

V

Victoria
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It had what I needed to fix my phone. I will continue to shop from here."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Victoria has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Samsung Galaxy J3 Screen Replacement LCD and Digitizer J327 2017 - Gray Black

View this product

Fits great, don't try to fix yourself...

It arrived in good timing. I was able to fix my phone and it works great. The only thing is I fixed my phone myself and should have gone to someone with skills because I pressed a little hard as I was inserting on the side and now I have a black line on the side of the screen. It still works. The touch screen on the right side does not work as well though. That's my fault. It will do for now.

A

Ann
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price with 25% off & great customer service !"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great customer reviews

M

Mike
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used iPhone 7 screen repair kit on my wife’s phone and it worked beautifully. Now I’m buying another to fix my iPhone."
K

Kayla
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices, and delivery time"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

cheap prices

A

A M.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy site navigation and great prices!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy access to what I need and good prices! Fast and free expected shipping times (4-7 days/USA).

See more repairpartsplus.com Reviews

Visit repairpartsplus.com ►