renavive.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,510 Ratings

5
11K+ (84.2%)
4
1733 (12.8%)
3
370 (2.7%)
2
17 (0.1%)
1
20 (0.1%)
11K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,482)
4
(165)
3
(39)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,329)
4
(246)
3
(110)
2
(16)
1
(9)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

renavive.com

R

Richard J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Have used for a couple of years. Still have stones that I'm trying to get rid of.

C

Carolin H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s always fast and uncomplicated."

Product Choice

Health reasons.

G

george P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Have been using Renavive for 7 years and no more kidney stones

M

Mason E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professionally done with expedient shipping."

Product Choice

Been using it for seven years now and have not had a stone since.

D

David G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to order---one of the best!!"

Product Choice

Has worked for me for so many years!!

J

James
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy lemon squeezey"

Product Choice

Desperation

J

Janice K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

It really works,

A

April
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

Product Choice

Because its the only product that has helped my self and my partner, thank you!

K

Ken K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth"

Product Choice

Used before

K

Karen F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Excellent!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I've not had any kidney stones again since I began taking this

E

Elaine O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was happy to get an additional $10.00 off Thank you"

Product Choice

was told by a friend 2 yrs ago how it has worked for her. I have been using it ever since and I have seen a huge decline in my kidney stone production.

N

Nancy
5 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I found this. I'm praying it will work. It's not been a month yet. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I was looking up kidney stone blasters. I tried the Chanca Piedra for one month and it didn't work. I'm trying lemon juice, watermelon juice red grapes, coconut water and lots of chlorine free water. I have only one stone and want to avoid the kidney stone procedure. I just had the stent removed even though the doctor advised against it. he says it's big and must be removed.God willing, your product will dissolve it.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase, with fast shipping"

Product Choice

I purchased this product after hearing one of the testimonials. My husband has had excellent success with this supplement and never wants to be without it again.

G

George W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick & easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

After years of kidney stones I tried Renavive & it not only dissolved the remaining stones but I haven't had any more in the years I've been taking it. It's a no brainer, it works.

J

Joe A.
6 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Because I'm hoping it will resolve my kidney stone issue.

J

joelle
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"

Product Choice

bought before

B

Brian L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience ordered based on reviews"

Product Choice

Hoping for relief from future stones

M

Mr. A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you... Respectfully yours AJMC"

Product Choice

AFTER 1 PILL IN ABOUT 5 MIN NO PAIN... FIRST TIME NO PAIN IN 34 YEAR????

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent and quick."

Product Choice

Recommended by family.

R

Ray C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"

Product Choice

it works

See more renavive.com Reviews

Visit renavive.com ►