renavive.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,414 Ratings

5
11K+ (84.1%)
4
1726 (12.9%)
3
369 (2.8%)
2
16 (0.1%)
1
20 (0.1%)
11K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,460)
4
(164)
3
(39)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,307)
4
(246)
3
(109)
2
(16)
1
(9)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

renavive.com

I

Irona B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always so efficient"

Product Choice

Recommended

A

Allen L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works"
J

Jeffrey W.
1 day ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Great product. Quick and easy."

Product Choice

I've used it for years. Great product. I can't live without it. Thanks so much!

B

Bradley R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Ordering!"

Product Choice

Used it for years without a kidney stone reoccurance

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend.

R

Richard L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems with shopping."

Product Choice

excellent experience

M

Mike
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick no problems"

Product Choice

Read about it on internet for kidney stones, don''t know if it's working yet or not, but this is my second order.

S

Susan B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping. Informative site."

Product Choice

It works on all types of stones.

M

Mason E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been using this product for years with no reoccurrence of stones. Thank you for this wonderful product!"

Product Choice

I researched many websites after my last attack over six years ago. I placed my order for your Renavive Natural Kidney Cleanse having the wonderful satisfaction that I have had no longer the horrendous pain accompanied with passing kidney stones. No stones have since formed.

D

Dixie L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"

Product Choice

It works

N

Norm S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."

Product Choice

It works!

J

james M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Product Choice

it works

R

RICHARD H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"
L

Lynda J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only taken it for a month, had a kidney stone removed last month."

Product Choice

Kidney stone

W

william B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

have used for years

J

John P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy"

Product Choice

Been using it for a long time

R

Riccardo P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the product, and delivery."

Product Choice

I believed their recommendation, and it works, thank GOD!!!

Yesterday I had an appointment for a procedure @ AA Urology, the stones were not there...doctor said "you must have passed them", thanks to Renavive, which I will continue to take!

R

Richard P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We site is easy to use"

Product Choice

I have been using it for 2 years and am very satisfied with the product.

L

Larry C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Product Choice

Read the reviews

See more renavive.com Reviews

Visit renavive.com ►