renavive.com Reviews

Filter

15,023 Verified Customer Reviews

15,023 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(84.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1842
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
400
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1907
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1755
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
266
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill N.
5 days ago

I found the website easy to navigate the product was clearly shown the buying stages were minimum

Product Choice

I liked the reviews they seemed believable I was impressed how long they have been in business so I thought I would give them a try


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna C.
1 week ago

It's so easy and quick

Product Choice

Renavive is very effective on breaking kidney stones.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph E.
1 week ago

Was fast and easy

Product Choice

I tried other things , listening to your users decided to give it a try


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
1 week ago

No problems

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Because it works!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Always great!

Product Choice

Because it works. Has been working for over 10 years!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lou
1 week ago

.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joseph L.
1 week ago

could use a coupon code

Product Choice

works for me


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey
1 week ago

Great!

Product Choice

It works!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norm S.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy!

Product Choice

Tried it out about 15 years ago and it works!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
2 weeks ago

Very satisfied with the experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I have been using this product since 2018 and is very happy with it.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennine W.
3 weeks ago

Easy to order.

Product Choice

Good product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Exemplary customer service, delivery was as promised and product is amazing! Thank you!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

My close friend told me about it and I make sure she has it. Her co dition has greatly improved thanks to Renavive! Thank you!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen A.
3 weeks ago

So my chiropractor gave me a bottle, it is helping me to pass my stones. I have 8 on one side and 5 on the other side and 1 in the bladder. I just had a CT scan this week . Can’t wait to see them all gone. I passed 1 last month and quite a few small ones

Product Choice

My chiropractor suggested using it


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Easy to order online.

Product Choice

It works


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael M.
3 weeks ago

great

Product Choice

reommended


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale P.
4 weeks ago

it is easy and quick

Product Choice

it does what it says it will do


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aca R.
4 weeks ago

Easy Checkout

Product Choice

Used before with good results


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer
4 weeks ago

Not being tech savvy ordering online is not always easy

Product Choice

It works for my husband in preventing kidney stones from forming

Company Response

Hi Jennifer! We try to make ordering as easy as possible for our customers. For quick and easy online order placement, simply click the green "Buy Now" button on the top right of every page and then choose which bottle option you would like. From there, all you have to do is enter your shipping and payment information. If you ever have trouble, please do not hesitate to reach out to us as we are always here to help!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
01/20/2024

Will let you know with results and further orders

Product Choice

Saw on amazon


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin B.
01/19/2024

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Used them before, I should have never stopped


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024