renavive.com Reviews

Filter

14,893 Verified Customer Reviews

14,893 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(84.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1834
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1864
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1709
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
265
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mj M.
Today

Don’t want to.

Product Choice

Former orders.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan P.
Today

Easy to order.

Product Choice

I like the product.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip H.
4 days ago

Everything on my order went as planed.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvonne
6 days ago

Great.

Product Choice

Previous use.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rodger H.
6 days ago

great

Product Choice

orks


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim A.
6 days ago

It is working! I've been using it for about 2-3 years and have had no problems.

Product Choice

Saw add, thought I would give it a try!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil
6 days ago

The product is fantastic, it dissolved all my 7 kidney stones in less then 3 months, one was so large (7 mm), the doctor said it had to be operated on, well he was wrong, 3 months latter he found nothing. I was amazed at how fast it work, and it really did.

Product Choice

I figured why not give it a shot, would did I have to lose. I like trying all natural alternatives, they usually do work with no side effects, and it really did.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

It works. no more kidney stones.

Product Choice

It was recommended by someone that it worked for. I have no regrets.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis M.
1 week ago

Excellent. Thank you all for the $10 discount. Much appreciated!!!

Product Choice

Long time customer and now my wife is using Renavive, so we are now ordering more often.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary S.
1 week ago

Quick and easy. Thank you!

Product Choice

It's awesome how much peace of mind my husband, and I, have because since he started using Renavive 5 years ago he hasn't had those excruciatingly painful kidney stone episodes.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario M.
1 week ago , California

the company its safe and I get all the orders at this time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

its work with me.no more problems with kidney stones


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Always free and very fast shipping!

Product Choice

Been a customer for years


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William O.
1 week ago , NM

fine

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

User for past 90 days


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa B.
2 weeks ago

So far so good

Product Choice

Have been taking it already


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bruce S.
2 weeks ago

very good

Product Choice

habitual kidney stone problem


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daryl G.
3 weeks ago

Nice, easy, quick, I love it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Been using it for years! Really helps!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

I've been using it for years! I used to get kidney stones and I haven't' had any for 17 years


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell W.
3 weeks ago , Florida

I order this for my son,he is doing great with it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennine
3 weeks ago

Good

Product Choice

Regular user


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin M.
1 month ago , New Mexico

I bought this product when I was suffering from kidney stones. This particular purchase was for my brother. He is doing much better after he started taking them. Thank you Renavive!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Works great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023