renavive.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,227 Ratings

5
11K+ (84%)
4
1711 (12.9%)
3
368 (2.8%)
2
16 (0.1%)
1
20 (0.2%)
11K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,279)
4
(244)
3
(109)
2
(16)
1
(9)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,433)
4
(163)
3
(37)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

renavive.com

L

LAURIE J.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

previous customer

G

Gayle R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Product Choice

To hopefully prevent kidney stones

K

Karen R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and uncomplicated"

Product Choice

Had kidney stones a few years ago. I have used Renavive ever since

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and ship. Been using your product since 2005"
R

Richard P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very easy to use"

Product Choice

I have used it in the past and been happy with the results

M

Michelle A.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy way to place the order"

Product Choice

A friend recommended

B

Becky M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Product Choice

My daughter just had a kidney stone. Trying to find something to help her because I saw the pain she was in.

A

andre H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering renavive is easy and quick"

Product Choice

have been using renavive for years

R

Rick
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"

Product Choice

good testimonials

R

Richard L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a problem ordering late last night. Now, everything is resolved!"

Product Choice

Prior excellent results. The first time I ordered RENAVIVE was the result of a doctor demanding I make an appointment for an operation the next day because the stone was too large to pass. His manner was very negative, so to speak! I had been given some pain killer in the meantime, so we went home and did a bit of research on possible options regarding concerning kidney stones. We came across information about RENAVIVE and sent in our order. It arrived a few days later, then about two days after taking it for the first time, that bolder came out by itself! It tickled when it came out, but it was a 'good' tickle! I may be off a little bit about the size, but believe me, that was no grain of sand!

R

Robert S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"

Product Choice

It works

J

Joanne W.
1 week ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great...wish discounts would be given to repeat customers"

Product Choice

Good prevention after passing kidney stone

J

Jeffrey C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely"

Product Choice

recommended

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

because it works

B

B C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is easy to use but more importantly Renavive works! Thank you."

Product Choice

I have used it many times and have told other people about it. I am just ordering a bottle to be mailed to someone else that needs it. Thank you again for such a good product that saves us from so much pain, time we would need for recovery of surgery and of course the costs associated with having a surgery. Merry Christmas

R

Robert B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use web site"

Product Choice

worked for me before

N

Nancy B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

The best

T

Tom W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast delivery"

Product Choice

it works:)

R

Robert S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your product and have used it for years. My question: I always see a place to enter a discount code. How may I obtain one? Thanks!"

Product Choice

IT WORKS!!!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PIECE OF CAKE"

Product Choice

POSTER BOY OF KINDEY STONES WITH 5 LIPOTRISPY IN 2 YRS 2010-2012 WITH 40 STONES RECOVERED

See more renavive.com Reviews

Visit renavive.com ►