renavive.com Reviews

Filter

14,836 Verified Customer Reviews

14,836 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(84.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1831
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
397
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1843
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1687
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
265
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
Today

very fast

Product Choice

Used it before for kidney stones 7 years ago it worked.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Needed some calcium that didn't clog arteries and up my calcium intake


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenda R.
1 day ago

Always prompt, kind & courteous!

Product Choice

Reports from customers & results so far.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Easy peasy...

Product Choice

It works and I have used it for years...


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam N.
2 days ago

Purchasing and navigating the website is quick and easy.

Product Choice

I had a kidney stone about 5 years ago and started taking Renavive.

since I started taking Renavive, I have not had another one since. It really works!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick S.
2 days ago

Product works exceptionally for me and delivery is usually very prompt. Been using for 8 years now.

Product Choice

Researched online.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel L.
2 days ago

Always good!

Product Choice

It works!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane
2 days ago

Easy to order.

Product Choice

Friend suggested using it.

Found it works.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George F.
2 days ago

Quidk and easy and I ran out of med yesterday. Just in time.

Product Choice

It works


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgia K.
2 days ago

Easy

Product Choice

Used before


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan
3 days ago

Like the fact you take paypal, would have liked a discount code as well..

Product Choice

Return customer


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JEFF I.
1 week ago

GREAT

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

FRIEND RECOMMENED


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha M.
1 week ago

Quick.

Product Choice

Used before


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darcy N.
1 week ago

Very easy to buy and navigate through the website. Also get price for the product

Product Choice

Chronic kidney stone maker. This product helps me having not to go to the ER every time I get an attack. Able to pass the stone using this product more times than not


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa A.
1 week ago

It was quick and easy.

Product Choice

I really hope it will work for me.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario M.
2 weeks ago

its good,

Product Choice

work in my case


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark Y.
2 weeks ago , Ky

Easy to navigate

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

Fantastic advertisement and info of product on web site


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daryl G.
4 weeks ago

Been using this product for years! Really helps with kidney stones!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEPHEN S.
4 weeks ago , ON

excellent

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

it worked beautifully before and I will use it regularly for the rest of my life


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022