renavive.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,299 Ratings

5
11K+ (84.1%)
4
1714 (12.9%)
3
368 (2.8%)
2
16 (0.1%)
1
20 (0.2%)
11K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,291)
4
(245)
3
(109)
2
(16)
1
(9)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,445)
4
(164)
3
(37)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

renavive.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"

Product Choice

Hope it works!

D

Duncan P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok so far."

Product Choice

Because I trust your marketing material and I want to avoid further stones.

M

mohamed R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

Sandra S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not had a kidney stone ever since I started taking Renavive. Use to get them three time a year"

Product Choice

Internet

N

Nyenneh W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy"

Product Choice

Recommendation

D

DONALD R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went well"

Product Choice

SEEMS TO AVOID ME GETTING KIDNEY STONES SO FAR....

S

Susan J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Product Choice

I have used it for several years. Saw it in a brochure.

D

Dale R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we'll see the results but the shopping was easy."

Product Choice

Because of reviews and the ingredients being natural. I'll let you know about it, no need to follow up.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy"
G

Gene B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process"

Product Choice

have use it for years and works for me

P

pierre J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Simple and fast"

Product Choice

For my wife. Kidney stone problem

R

rita W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to understand I do not use computers to order very much but this was good and didn't take long"

Product Choice

read about it online I have a kidney stone at this time sounded like this could help me

D

David B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to shop not complicated at all"

Product Choice

I have kidney stones and needed help and from what I did my research Renavive is the best

B

Barry B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is fast and quick."
M

Melinda R.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

I have kidney stone and am trying this

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"painless"

Product Choice

it works

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"

Product Choice

Been using this product with great success for a long time!

R

richard G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i've taken 2 bottles worth and have not had any kidney stone pain"

Product Choice

hopefully it will work and i won't need surgery on the 14 of January

P

Paulette S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far, pray that this product works for me.. My orders have been processed in a timely manner.."

Product Choice

Have kidney stone, this is my 3rd bottle will be ck again in March n I pray that this stone be gone..

P

Peter C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courteous & straight forward"

Product Choice

It was rated Gold star efficient from customer research.

See more renavive.com Reviews

Visit renavive.com ►