reminderband.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,638
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Christopher H | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jordan Jansen Van V | IL, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to use”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jordan Jansen Van V has reviewed 1 product from reminderband.com
Marbleized 3 Color
View This Product

“It came just like I pictured it , right on time also”


Kim | CT, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy design process with plenty of color and design options. A simple bracelet for my kids with allergies is all I needed and this meets my needs.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kim has reviewed 1 product from reminderband.com
Marquee Oval
View This Product

Exactly what we needed

“Simple enough. Just what we needed for allergy alert bracelets. A great, inexpensive, custom solution.”


Thomas R | SC, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping here is great! Simple, well defined and fast. Thanks”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nicholas C | OH, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“quick, easy best price!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
ANN U | MN, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“SO IMPRESSED WITH THE CUSTOMER CARE RECEIVED WHEN ORDERING PROBLEMS OCCURRED (WHILE WEBSITE WAS BEING UPDATED) THANK YOU!”

Daniel R | MI, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“you have a great website!”

Jared G | MO, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It was quick and easy and had a bunch of custom options.”

Laura C | PA, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“HOPING ITS A QUALITY PRODUCT
WAS HOPING THERE WAS A COUPON”

Seth W | MI, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Koral O | NJ, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“So easy! I LOVE that you can design your own items and see an actual preview of your designed item! Items arrive FAST too. GREAT shopping experience!”

Suzette D | FL, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I was sadly duped for >$100 by another wristband company so I am apprehensive and hopeful that you will truly deliver these items which are so important to our family at this trying time. Thank you for your professionalism and I hope our delivered products look as awesome in person as they do onscreen.”

Angel T | VICTORIA, AU | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Loyal happy customer”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ariel B | TX, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was great from the start. Easy to design, tracking was simple and I loved the product.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ariel B has reviewed 1 product from reminderband.com
Classic Wristbands
View This Product

“Great buy, Next time I probably wont buy in black but I will definitely continue to purchase form Reminderband”


Tiffany C | OR, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“easy order process and responsive customer service! Product turned out just how we envisioned.”

STEVE P | TX, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Repeat Customer”

Duchess D | NM, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product options. The Live Chat was so helpful.”

Pamela K | MA, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate---especially liked the warning that lettering would not show up on black band I chose originally.”

Missy L | PA, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the amount of options and personalization”

JD | TX, US | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Return customer. Great service and products!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JD has reviewed 1 product from reminderband.com
Classic Wristbands
View This Product

Perfect

“Perfect as always. Great product.”


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017