reminderband.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 11,432
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Julie H | ID, US | Submitted 27 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to follow steps in ordering. Prices very good. Was impressed that I can make such a small order. Would definitely use your website if ordering again.”

Alex | ON, Canada | Submitted 26 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Price was ok , but shipping brought my totals high up. Thank you for the high quality bracelet , will recommend and use again ! ”

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alex has reviewed 1 product from reminderband.com
Classic Wristbands
View This Product

QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY

“Fast and Great quality , my 3rd time buying from reminder band. Thank you !”


Dawn B | NY, US | Submitted 26 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome experience”

Terry C | AZ, US | Submitted 26 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“As always, great product, with very quick and easy ordering”

JAVIER J | FL, US | Submitted 26 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“VERY EASY”

Wesley R | MI, US | Submitted 26 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use”

Michelle S | IL, US | Submitted 26 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping was easy!! I WISH the finished product could get here quicker without such a substantial shipping fee.”

Jonathan V | AZ, US | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“very nice website. easy to use.”

Sara T | TX, US | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I like the fact that there is no minimum to order. other sites make you order 50 + items”

Kevin B | TN, US | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“great!”

MARY C | MN, US | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order and customer service answered questions. will use this company again.”

Alia M | IA, US | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very east to design with lots of options”

Deanna M | MN, US | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Website is easy to follow and "mockup" is a great feature that competitors didn't have.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Deanna M has reviewed 1 product from reminderband.com
Wristband Keychain
View This Product

Great product

“We love how these are working out. They're selling great for our fundraiser!”


MrsJones | NC, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“These are wonderful. So glad you can personalize them. Helped me feel safer when traveling with my toddler. I used these like an ID bracelet for him, but i wrapped his around his ankle so he wouldn't hopefully notice it. Loved these so much and the price was awesome and totally worth every penny. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
MrsJones has reviewed 1 product from reminderband.com
3/4"" Tyvek
View This Product

Helped me feel safer when traveling with my toddler!

“I gotten these wristbands to make me feel safer while traveling with my toddler, since he cannot say who his mom and dad are. I put my information and number on these bands and when we are on vacation I plan on putting them on his ankle. They sent me a blank wristband along with my order that i tried out over the weekend and it worked perfectly and he didn't seem to care he was even wearing it. So I am very thankful i found this website.”


Jordan L | KY, US | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Ophelia S | NSW, AU | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy. The customisation is very expansive and simple to understand. Best website I've used for silicone bands so far.”

Clint M | TX, US | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Experience was easy and great”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Clint M has reviewed 1 product from reminderband.com
Classic Wristbands
View This Product

“Excellent product!!”


Jeremy H | OH, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Fun and fast”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jeremy H has reviewed 1 product from reminderband.com
Classic Wristbands
View This Product

Great gift

“Purchased for my wife and she loves it”


Roberto P | TX, US | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Roberto P has reviewed 1 product from reminderband.com
Classic Wristbands
View This Product

“It is awesome looks great”


Luis C | WA, US | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good website”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017