Welcome to Reminderband, Inc.  Reminderband is a pioneer in the custom silicone bracelets business and the first to offer the ability for a customer to buy just one customized wristband.  As one of the first companies to offer custom silicone bracelets and wristbands, Reminderband offers the highest quality, the fastest shipping, and the lowest minimums anywhere.

Filter

27,368 Verified Customer Reviews

27,368 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22K+
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3602
(13.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
909
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3169
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
404
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2745
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
706
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
22K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Reminderband, Inc.  Reminderband is a pioneer in the custom silicone bracelets business and the first to offer the ability for a customer to buy just one customized wristband.  As one of the first companies to offer custom silicone bracelets and wristbands, Reminderband offers the highest quality, the fastest shipping, and the lowest minimums anywhere.

Filter
A
Amazing Q.
4 weeks ago , WI

The quality of the bands is amazing! I bought 100 bands 6 years ago. We wear them pretty much all day every day. They are still in amazing condition. No fading or rubbed off letters. I highly recommend!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Chance B.
10/26/2022 , VA

Very great product and I got it 4 days before it was supposed to arrive!! Two bracelets, customized, only cost me $15 including shipping and they are very quality. I will definitely order from here again in the future!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Greg
10/15/2022 , CA

Reminderband has great products and I am thrilled by my band. It looks great and it provides the perfect message I want to share with the world!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
T S.
08/11/2022 , WI

After another company dropped the ball and lost my order... They delivered with time to spare. They are exactly what I wanted and look great. Thanks for saving the day.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

N
Nancy L.
08/10/2022 , AZ

Poor poor quality. The engraving becomes smudged after wearing a couple months. I have ordered these type of bands from several different companies and I've never had an issue with the print. I do not recommend buying from this company. I contacted them via email with my concern and did not receive a reply back. Perhaps because the pricing is better than other companies I should not expect quality engraving.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
1/5

C
Chae
07/28/2022 , GA

Amazing work.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

#
#Living4RyandaRichell
07/12/2022 , CA

I originally spoke to Bill what a nice man, he listen to the reasoning as to why I needed these bands and was very sympathetic to me losing my 19 yr old daughter as she came home from college and work. He directed me as to how to place my order to a price that was better than I was doing on my own, and even offered me a 10% discount as well. Kind people are my kinda people.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Hannah
06/15/2022 , IL

I spoke with Matt and he was so helpful in understanding the shipping process, whether the bands would be delivered in time, and making choices on size/quantity. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Laurie R.
05/11/2022 , SC

Upon receipt of the finished product, there was a misspelled word. It was confirmed that two letters were transposed at the time of submission. The error was noted upon receipt of the product. After contacting Reminderband directly, the representative made every effort to work out an equitable solution, in a kind and caring way. For all the convenience of online shopping, being able to actually talk to an actual member of the business that you're working with is priceless! The extra time and effort taken by the Reminderband representative redeemed the negative aspects of the experience. Not only will the bracelets help to readily identify memorial participants, but the momento will be a remembrance for years to come.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jorge P.
04/27/2022 , IA

The color has faded rather fast and i got the quicksilver color so i'm not sure if that color of ink is prone to fading and streaking but that's what's happened to mine.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa K.
04/20/2022 , OH

Excellent quality bands.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannonlynn M.
04/16/2022 , OH

Excellent product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

04/17/2022

Excellent

Excellent product


V
Vicki
04/15/2022 , CA

I love my wristband It looked as good as the picture. I picked Red and Black because they are the colors of murdered children. When I look at it it reminds me of how much my son meant to me.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenda S.
04/10/2022 , MN

Website is so easy to use!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

04/10/2022

Beautiful wristbands!

I designed two wristbands to celebrate Autism Acceptance month. They turned out AMAZING! I can't wait to share them with friends! ❤️


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Autumn R.
04/10/2022 , NC

Easiest & most affordable custom silicone bracelets I have found .

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Classic Wristbands Without Colorfill
Classic Wristbands Without Colorfill
Read more reviews about this product

04/10/2022

Everything was perfect , color & embossed perfectly.

Classic Wristbands Without Colorfill
Classic Wristbands Without Colorfill
Read more reviews about this product

04/10/2022

I ordered 3 bands . One was absolutely perfect. The other 2 still good but had some flaws. One the band was not all the way round like maybe had problems with the mold & the third the embossed still had some debris inside from I guess the carving. I can't get this out & it obstructs the words some .


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel R.
04/05/2022 , OH

Super fast shipping and great communication on when products would arrive.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Thin Silicone Wristbands
Thin Silicone Wristbands
Read more reviews about this product

04/05/2022

Baseball

Exactly what I was looking for with plenty of options to customize the look.

Thin Silicone Wristbands
Thin Silicone Wristbands
Read more reviews about this product

04/05/2022

Baseball

Exactly what I was looking for with plenty of options to customize the look.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ms. S.
04/04/2022 , AZ

Great product!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

04/04/2022

Reading Challenge 2022!

Beautiful bands! The top readers in our Reading Challenge who will be receiving one of these beautiful and well made bands will be so excited! We will definitely be ordering from this company again in the future!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosamaria P.
04/04/2022 , OH

Very nice key chain. Very happy with it so far.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

04/04/2022

We really like these key chains. Used as a memory gift.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette M.
04/01/2022 , FL

My son has brought from you and suggested I use your co.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L. G.
03/30/2022 , KS

Product is good. Website is easy to navigate. No problems regarding shipping. Overall experience is exactly how it should be.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022