reminderband.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,694 Ratings

5
15K+ (81.2%)
4
2578 (13.8%)
3
692 (3.7%)
2
143 (0.8%)
1
104 (0.6%)
15K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,993)
4
(279)
3
(80)
2
(20)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(233)
4
(26)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,708)
4
(471)
3
(164)
2
(36)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

reminderband.com

About Us

Welcome to Reminderband, Inc.  Reminderband is a pioneer in the silicone bracelet business and the first to offer the ability for a customer to buy just one customized wristband.  As one of the first companies to offer custom silicone bracelets and wristbands,

M

Martha W.
1 day ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Love the ease of using your website; love your beautifully crafted product."
K

Kim C.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to design and order. Different size options available which makes it work for everyone."
J

Javier D.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was easy and quick. Lots of choices to make everything unique."
T

Thomas T.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No hassle."
P

Pierre R.
1 day ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was a great one actually with reminderbad.I've looking for rubber band,I saw some samples of what remindeerband been making and I can say they beautiful well made product.As a musician,bass guitar,drummer I couldn't find musical signs available.But I hope they uploaded all music signs so I can make a collection of them for use whenever I'm dressing up for a gig.I would ancourage every body to try 'reminderband they have high quality products."
Price
5/5
J

Joel
1 day ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and convenient!"
Price
5/5
K

Kate S.
1 day ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been great! I'd share on social media, but I don't do social media."
Price
5/5
Kate S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Wristbands

View this product

Absolutely loved my bands!

D

Deborah R.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Loved it"
A

Amanda C.
2 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good easy to use"
B

Betsy R.
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked that the caduceus symbol was available standard. Also like reasonable prices."
Price
5/5
Betsy R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Wristbands

View this product

Lifesaver!

We rely on these wristbands to alert EMTs to various medical conditions.

T

Tom B.
2 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy process. Especially like the preview image feature."
Price
5/5
B

Benjamin K.
2 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really great. LOVED! that I could do a search for happy and got a condom image!"
Price
4/5
Benjamin K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Thin Silicone Wristbands

View this product

Wonderful. Love the smiley condom.

M

Melanie H.
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
L

Lisa C.
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Thank you"
C

christi S.
3 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first shopping experience with Reminderband was a simple smooth process. I also love all the different items they offer for my band. Keep up the good work Reminderband"
M

Madison M.
3 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, easy, and efficient!"
K

Kathy B.
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
S

Sarah C.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great price..."
Price
5/5
Sarah C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Wristbands

View this product

Fast delivery, cheaper price than others, good quality...

J

Jennifer B.
5 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited I found a band I can put both my medical emergency info. Just waiting for it to come now"

See more reminderband.com Reviews

Visit reminderband.com ►