remanautoelectronics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 804 Ratings

5
658 (81.8%)
4
116 (14.4%)
3
24 (3%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(676)
4
(94)
3
(27)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(666)
4
(108)
3
(26)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(242)
4
(38)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(239)
4
(33)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(224)
4
(53)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

remanautoelectronics.com

About Us

Our team here at Reman Auto Electronics aims to provide quality new and remanufactured automotive electronics and diesel components to our customers in a quick and affordable manner.

RAE customers can count on receiving quality parts and fast service. Parts are manufactured and remanufactured in house in our ISO TS 16949 and ISO 14001 certified facility. Even with over 40 years in the electronics industry and over 30 years of remanufacturing experience, we continue to grow and pursue a standard of excellence.

D

Darren T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and super fast delivery thank you very much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corey L.
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good deal on products and timely delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Takasha S.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The dealership repair shop told me that my injectors were on backorder and it would take 2 or more weeks at the earliest to get in. They already had my truck for 3 weeks. I'm a new start up and couldn't wait any longer. So we got the part number and looked online. We called and had the best customer service experience ever. They were informative, friendly, and very helpful. I easily ordered but then wanted it overnight. I called again and they guys were very helpful and made it happen. I was very impressed and will definitely use for my truck needs in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was good except Delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
D

Dean J.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice customer service guy when called.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good injectors
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Monty S.
2 weeks ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still figuring out how to use it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
G

Garry T.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price for this part.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris C.
3 weeks ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product at a great price! Very satisfied with the reman injector I got for my n14 Cummins. Definitely will be a return customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more remanautoelectronics.com Reviews

Visit remanautoelectronics.com ►