remanautoelectronics.com Reviews

About this Company

Our team here at Reman Auto Electronics aims to provide quality new and remanufactured automotive electronics and diesel components to our customers in a quick and affordable manner.

RAE customers can count on receiving quality parts and fast service. Parts are manufactured and remanufactured in house in our ISO TS 16949 and ISO 14001 certified facility. Even with over 40 years in the electronics industry and over 30 years of remanufacturing experience, we continue to grow and pursue a standard of excellence.

Filter

1,026 Verified Customer Reviews

1,026 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
856
(83.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
877
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
867
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our team here at Reman Auto Electronics aims to provide quality new and remanufactured automotive electronics and diesel components to our customers in a quick and affordable manner.

RAE customers can count on receiving quality parts and fast service. Parts are manufactured and remanufactured in house in our ISO TS 16949 and ISO 14001 certified facility. Even with over 40 years in the electronics industry and over 30 years of remanufacturing experience, we continue to grow and pursue a standard of excellence.

Filter
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virgil D.
1 week ago

Great Job

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff C.
1 week ago , CT

Always perfect

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linwood S.
2 weeks ago

A+++

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David J.
2 weeks ago

GREAT

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brice M.
3 weeks ago , Virginia

great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh B.
3 weeks ago

AWESOME, QUICK AND SIMPLE

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie Q.
4 weeks ago

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grant G.
04/26/2023

THANKS

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff C.
04/24/2023 , CT

From order to delivery and install it was a perfect transaction I will be ordering again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew H.
04/19/2023

Easy and Fast! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill G.
04/11/2023 , MI

ALWAYS GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh B.
04/07/2023 , mn

It's awesome being able to get something Ford can't send it's dealers for almost a year

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grant G.
04/06/2023 , PA

GLAD SOMEONE HAS THIS PART AVAIBLE

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike O.
04/03/2023

You guys are life savers, thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake N.
03/27/2023

I just received my LML turbo, I'm still fighting with removal of the old one but hopefully will have new one in soon! It's my first turbo replacement, my old one vs new one has the same amount of 'shaft play'! I'm hoping that the very minimal amount is 'normal'! Guess we'll soon find out but so far I'm happy with my purchase and with the products!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave S.
03/27/2023

overall great experience no issues..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dee M.
03/24/2023

X

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy W.
03/24/2023

Thank You!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harrisonburg F.
03/21/2023

GREAT!!! Keep up the GREAT SERVICE!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
03/13/2023

Had no trouble programming part. Great service & ordered another after the 1st one worked so well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023