reliascent.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21 Ratings

5
18 (85.7%)
4
3 (14.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
18 5 stars in a row

Compliance Knowledge

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Quality of Services

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

reliascent.com

About Us

ReliAscent specializes in DCAA Compliant Accounting Services for Federal Contractors.  Our team of government contract accounting experts also has extensive experience with each of the different Federal Agencies (and their specific accounting and contract compliance requirements), and we are the only firm the country that also specializes in accounting and compliance services for DoE, NSF, and NIH grantees.

In addition to these DCAA compliance services, we also offer Government Contract Management/Administration (contract negotiation, change orders, termination negotiations, etc.), and Outsourced CFO Services for Federal Contractors and Grantees. 

In the highly competitve Government Contracting Industry, Small Businesses need to focus on their direct work and their technology---what sets them apart from their competitors and makes them unique.  They cannot risk delayed payments, loss of funding, or being banned from future contracting opportunities, simply becuase they failed government audits, or did not maintain a compliant accounting system.  Trust ReliAscent to maintain compliance, and help your small business grow!

W

West C.
10/30/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reliascent was able to make short work of our Incurred Cost Proposal for DCAA, saving us money and a lot of headache. The ICP was accepted by DCAA first pass. And, all along, Reliascent was responsive and professional.
Compliance Knowledge
5.0
Quality of Services
5.0
H

Highly S.
10/22/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend their services. They are knowledgeable, efficient, and the level of service and expertise they provide is exceptional.
CustomerService
5/5
Quality of Services
5.0

Merchant Choice

They offered more than accounting services, and it made me comfortable knowing I can trust them to help with contract issues as well as financial management and business strategy issues as they come up.

O

Oakman A.
08/27/2018 , CO

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ReliAcent provides our business clarity when it comes to doing business with the U.S. government and associated agencies. Being able to have a team that specializes in this area greatly improves our business and confidence to ensure compliance and success in our business.
CustomerService
4/5
Quality of Services
4.0

Merchant Choice

Few providers of government accounting services.

M

Morgan J.
07/18/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reliascent provided us expert SBIR accounting assistance during a Phase 2 SBIR for the DOE, which proved invaluable. If you are new to the Phase 2 SBIR process, you owe it to yourself to ensure your accounting processes are done correctly, and Reliascent understands the process backwards and forwards.
Quality of Services
5.0
B

Blaine
06/14/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ReliAscent has proven to be a knowledgeable, capable, professional, responsive, and reliable service provider. We consider ReliAscent to be an extension of our team. ReliAscent operates thoughtfully and with integrity. They are our trusted partner in all technical and administrative aspects of government contracting.
Quality of Services
5.0

Merchant Choice

We selected ReliAscent two years ago to assist with a specific government contract need pertaining to ICE models. The superb quality and level of service resulted in continued engagements through present.

S

Senseeker E.
06/14/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ReliAscent works with us regularly and is a valuable subcontractor for US Government contracting and accounting. Dave Donley at ReliAscent provides the advice and experience we need to obtain and perform on all sorts of contract types. Additionally, Dave has helped us build and grow our accounting and contracts system as we have grown. I recommend ReliAscent to our other small business customers.
Quality of Services
5.0

Merchant Choice

It has been too many years ago and I don't remember what led us to choose ReliAscent originally, but we are happy we did.

D

Dave D.
06/14/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reliascent has helped our small business for years, and we couldn't be happier. They brought our QuickBooks system into compliance in just a week, helped us pass multiple DCAA audits. But, what we love most about them is the fact that not only do they handle all of the accounting for us, but their competence in contract management and financial strategy/management have REALLY helped us to stay profitable in multiple DoD contracts.

Thank you to the whole team!
CustomerService
5/5
Quality of Services
5.0

Merchant Choice

They are different from everyone else we've come across. Like their site says; they aren't just an accounting firm like everyone else. They have a comprehensive list of services that no other firm offered.

A

Allen R.
06/14/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect for us, a very small government focused tech company. Reliascent acts as though part of our company, understands our business and practices and has the experience to be our go-to folks on government accounting and planning. More than responsive, and great to work with.
CustomerService
5/5
Quality of Services
5.0

Merchant Choice

We came in as a customer of another accounting consultant that merged into Reliascent

J

Jim
06/14/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reliascent has provided reliable services for accounting and management of our government contracts for several years now. The people I have dealt with are very competent, reliable, professional and friendly.
Quality of Services
5.0
A

AeroTech
06/14/2018 , UT

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are knowledgeable and helpful, also reasonable available and responsive. I would like to see more "training opportunities" available however.

Overall they have been great and I would recommend them highly.
CustomerService
5/5
Quality of Services
5.0

Merchant Choice

Needed assistance with government contracts.

Loading Page Animation

See more reliascent.com Reviews

Visit reliascent.com ►