reliascent.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20 Ratings

5
17 (85%)
4
3 (15%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
17

Quality of Services

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

reliascent.com

About Us

ReliAscent specializes in DCAA Compliant Accounting Services for Federal Contractors.  Our team of government contract accounting experts also has extensive experience with each of the different Federal Agencies (and their specific accounting and contract compliance requirements), and we are the only firm the country that also specializes in accounting and compliance services for DoE, NSF, and NIH grantees.

In addition to these DCAA compliance services, we also offer Government Contract Management/Administration (contract negotiation, change orders, termination negotiations, etc.), and Outsourced CFO Services for Federal Contractors and Grantees. 

In the highly competitve Government Contracting Industry, Small Businesses need to focus on their direct work and their technology---what sets them apart from their competitors and makes them unique.  They cannot risk delayed payments, loss of funding, or being banned from future contracting opportunities, simply becuase they failed government audits, or did not maintain a compliant accounting system.  Trust ReliAscent to maintain compliance, and help your small business grow!

H

Highly S.
10/22/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend their services. They are knowledgeable, efficient, and the level of service and expertise they provide is exceptional. "
CustomerService
5/5
Quality of Services
5.0

Merchant Choice

They offered more than accounting services, and it made me comfortable knowing I can trust them to help with contract issues as well as financial management and business strategy issues as they come up.

M

Morgan J.
07/18/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliascent provided us expert SBIR accounting assistance during a Phase 2 SBIR for the DOE, which proved invaluable. If you are new to the Phase 2 SBIR process, you owe it to yourself to ensure your accounting processes are done correctly, and Reliascent understands the process backwards and forwards."
Quality of Services
5.0
J

Jim
06/14/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliascent has provided reliable services for accounting and management of our government contracts for several years now. The people I have dealt with are very competent, reliable, professional and friendly."
Quality of Services
5.0
B

Blaine
06/14/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ReliAscent has proven to be a knowledgeable, capable, professional, responsive, and reliable service provider. We consider ReliAscent to be an extension of our team. ReliAscent operates thoughtfully and with integrity. They are our trusted partner in all technical and administrative aspects of government contracting."
Quality of Services
5.0

Merchant Choice

We selected ReliAscent two years ago to assist with a specific government contract need pertaining to ICE models. The superb quality and level of service resulted in continued engagements through present.

S

Senseeker E.
06/14/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ReliAscent works with us regularly and is a valuable subcontractor for US Government contracting and accounting. Dave Donley at ReliAscent provides the advice and experience we need to obtain and perform on all sorts of contract types. Additionally, Dave has helped us build and grow our accounting and contracts system as we have grown. I recommend ReliAscent to our other small business customers."
Quality of Services
5.0

Merchant Choice

It has been too many years ago and I don't remember what led us to choose ReliAscent originally, but we are happy we did.

A

Allen R.
06/14/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect for us, a very small government focused tech company. Reliascent acts as though part of our company, understands our business and practices and has the experience to be our go-to folks on government accounting and planning. More than responsive, and great to work with."
CustomerService
5/5
Quality of Services
5.0

Merchant Choice

We came in as a customer of another accounting consultant that merged into Reliascent

D

Dave D.
06/14/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliascent has helped our small business for years, and we couldn't be happier. They brought our QuickBooks system into compliance in just a week, helped us pass multiple DCAA audits. But, what we love most about them is the fact that not only do they handle all of the accounting for us, but their competence in contract management and financial strategy/management have REALLY helped us to stay profitable in multiple DoD contracts. Thank you to the whole team!"
CustomerService
5/5
Quality of Services
5.0

Merchant Choice

They are different from everyone else we've come across. Like their site says; they aren't just an accounting firm like everyone else. They have a comprehensive list of services that no other firm offered.

D

dcaahelpneeded
08/10/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is fantastic. Knowledgeable, friendly, and fast with answers to our questions. Our company would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needed help with DCAA concerns."
Quality of Services
5.0
L

Leticia
02/14/2017 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with ReliAscent. Dave was very helpful in our SBIR/STTR process. He was very patient and supportive throughout the whole process. I will use ReliAscent again with any accounting services. They are very professional."
Quality of Services
5.0
T

Troy R.
01/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ReliAscent has done a great job helping us establish and grow our business by keeping our finances organized and up to date. The accounting team has always been friendly and professional. They have helped us find answers to our accounting questions as well as questions about contracts and taxes. We would not be as successful as we have become without their assistance."
H

Hillary R.
01/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very happy with the service provided by Reliascent, especially that provided by Annie who manages my account. I require a combination of a regular monthly service, periodic updates, and non-regular, unexpected attention. Reliascent has been able to provide all of the above in a timely and gracious manner."
J

Josh S.
01/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent consulting, knowledgeable, and responsive. I do not worry about whether work product is accurate or timely, and nor is compliance a risk factor. ReliAscent is our trusted advisor!"
R

Rachel R.
01/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with our experiences with Reliascent. They have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They set up our Quickbooks, got us through the pre award audit, and now the handle the monthly accounting. Would highly recommend them."
B

Bruce B.
01/14/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Reliascent for over a year now as our primary accounting for our group of federal contracting companies. They provide excellent, professional expert support."
S

Steve S.
01/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not do Government business without the excellent services of Reliascent. Their competence in handling the myriad of incomprehensible gibberish of the Federal Acquisition Regulations and the WAWF (Wide Area Workflow) billing process allows me to concentrate on what i do best---science---and leave the Government-interface business-details in their skilled and trusted hands. They have supported my small business for eight years and I would not look any farther; neither should you."
D

Dr. R.
05/28/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a long-time government R&D contractor I have encountered a host of perplexing situations that could have had serious negative consequences for my firm. I continuously rely on ReliaScent to deal with these situations, and throughout my almost two decades of working with ReliaScent staff they have never disappointed me or failed to find creative and extremely useful solutions to all my contracting and accounting problems. I have no hesitation in recommending ReliaScent to any high-tech firm involved in government contracting and R&D. They also provide powerful support in high-tech marketing and commercialization."
T

T. E.
05/01/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a small business, we found ourselves in a nearly untenable situation with the DCAA on a previous contract award."
O

Oakman A.
08/27/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ReliAcent provides our business clarity when it comes to doing business with the U.S. government and associated agencies. Being able to have a team that specializes in this area greatly improves our business and confidence to ensure compliance and success in our business."
CustomerService
4/5
Quality of Services
4.0

Merchant Choice

Few providers of government accounting services.

A

AeroTech
06/14/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are knowledgeable and helpful, also reasonable available and responsive. I would like to see more "training opportunities" available however. Overall they have been great and I would recommend them highly."
CustomerService
5/5
Quality of Services
5.0

Merchant Choice

Needed assistance with government contracts.

I

Ilona G.
01/16/2017

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having no background in accounting I truly rely on their expertise. I have worked with several great people at this company. They are patient and helpful even if you make the same mistake more than once. I think I learned quite a bit from them through the years."

See more reliascent.com Reviews

Visit reliascent.com ►