reliablesite.net Reviews

About this Company

ReliableSite is commited to excellence in the web hosting field. We offer enterprise grade dedicated servers utilizing premium-only bandwidth in top tier facilities. Support from experienced on-site data center technicians and level 3 administrators is available around the clock. 

Filter

69 Verified Customer Reviews

69 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(82.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(17.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
57

5-star reviews

About this Company

ReliableSite is commited to excellence in the web hosting field. We offer enterprise grade dedicated servers utilizing premium-only bandwidth in top tier facilities. Support from experienced on-site data center technicians and level 3 administrators is available around the clock. 

Filter
M
Matt S.
12/28/2015 , MO

You guys helped me out of a rough spot, continuously love your support, service, prices, and I'll never shop anywhere else.

Any potential chance of you guys expanding across the country? I'd like to get rid of my DC's in LA and CHI and transfer to you guys :D

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
SS
12/23/2015

Great service, love the rapid deployment of services. DDoS protection is pretty good, most attacks we get are less than3-4 Gbit. They go unnoticed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
A.B.
12/16/2015 , NY

I have been dealing with servers, hosting, control panels since the beginning of the era where things were just starting to pick up, like 1996. Since, our company has been a provider and reseller in this area with so many different providers. We built trust, put in hours and years of experience into previous providers, none match what we have found with Reliablesite.net. They are always friendly, they respond in professional manner and time, they offer great deals and pricing. I honestly can't think of anything bad with them. It's only been 6 months, there were some downs but nothing huge and nothing they didn't fix. I guess the only thing I would suggest would be to increate their deployment (1) and send a short message or setup some kind of notification via SMS or something to inform their clients of any down times happening or planned (2). As a business, it doesn't hurt to let your customer know that there might be an interruption rather then them finding out. However, I'm not going to stress over that and neither should ReliableSite.net crew, they are doing a great job and we are proud to be partners with them to be able to provide our customer with solutions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jimmy B.
12/15/2015 , FL

Moved over from Softlayer to ReliableSite. The overall experience has been fantastic and I'm paying less for much newer hardware.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Michael
06/02/2015 , RI

ReliableSite has been an amazing experience so far. My server was setup in less than the advertised time (24-48 hours), and has been flawless ever since. My users never have any latency issues, and my server has been online 24/7 with no outages since its setup. The customer support is amazing, and I even received a reply at 4am on one ticket I had with a control panel question.

I would definitely recommend ReliableSite to others.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Tim B.
05/04/2015 , CA

The performance and service from the Reliablesite Datacenter and its people is top notch. They have made the transition to a dedicated server painless.

I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality provider.

Thanks...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Robert A.
05/02/2015 , FL

I can't remember the last time my server was down. Support is fast and pricing is very competitive. I have referred many freinds, all very satisfied as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
LiquidVPN
04/29/2015 , MI

I would give you all 5 stars but I have had a few issues with the customer support portal. I know how hard it is to get that stuff right I am fighting it myself and I only have 3k subscribers. THe problems I am seeing/having is because of the 3 separate systems used. I hate WHMCS as much as the next guy so I see why you don't use it for everything but smartertrack can be very confusing. For instance sometimes I pull up my DMCA notices when I want to reply to something and it only shows as 1 ticket requiring a reply so I reply to it then days or weeks later I get a notice asking if I have taken care of another DMCA notice that didnt show up on my dashboard. I find myself having to have your ticket system email me a list of all my tickets in order to find tickets that somehow were missed.

Also your miami IPs geolocate to NJ. Some people may find that to be a problem.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

J
Jeff
03/09/2015 , UT

Sad to see Reliable leaving the shared hosting space. The have been a bright spot in a landscape full of questionable providers. Support is second to none.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
The S.
12/12/2014 , FL

I signed up with ReliableSite because they offer up to date servers for a good price. I expected the customer service to be good as well, and even so it's exceeded my expectations.

Highly recommended!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Ryan
11/07/2014 , NC

Great servers with high bandwidth. Customer service is prompt. No constant upselling just reliable products. I recommend to all!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5

M
Marin U.
11/06/2014 , VA

Great prices, great uptime, great support. I recommend ReliableSite to everyone I know looking for dedicated servers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kevin
10/27/2014 , AZ

I have only been a customer of ReliableSite for a few months, but they have shone in every facet in that short period. What few customer service requests I had were answered within minutes. My service has been fantastically stable. And of course, the value cannot be beat!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mike V.
10/23/2014 , FL

I have been a customer since October 2013. Overall customer service has been fast, uptime has been excellent, and I'm finalizing moving my servers from all of my other providers over to ReliableSite this month. Saving about 25% over my other providers for the same or better service and hardware!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Julio N.
10/16/2014

Nice!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Enrique
10/16/2014 , Hampshire

My server has been up and no downtime since the day I purchased, that's 6 months now. Great network and servers. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Dylan M.
10/15/2014 , TN

The only thing that I would like to see changed it the option for resellers to change the ISP name.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Timur
10/15/2014 , FL

Servers were ready for less then 24 hours and working well. No network problems. Good price. No need of technical assistance because there were no problems with servers!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Aki
10/15/2014

Moved from another provider and I have to say it's been great so far. Very reliable! Living up to the name :)

Thanks guys

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Pavel
10/15/2014 , AR

Thanks u are best

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022