reliablesite.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 69 Ratings

5
57 (82.6%)
4
12 (17.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
57 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(63)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(62)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(60)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(56)
4
(7)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

reliablesite.net

About Us

ReliableSite is commited to excellence in the web hosting field. We offer enterprise grade dedicated servers utilizing premium-only bandwidth in top tier facilities. Support from experienced on-site data center technicians and level 3 administrators is available around the clock. 

J

James R.
07/08/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent hosting provider."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Curt P.
05/20/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best deals on servers and friendly support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike G.
04/18/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have servers in both Reliablesite data centers (New York City metro and Miami, Florida) and can say that you can't beat the service at their price points. I hope they offer more data centers in the future so I can migrate some of my other servers over."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Swanseahost
01/30/2017 , West Midlands

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Radic is an asset to Reliablesite!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Support is top notch highly recommended. Radic helped solve my issue."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Oblivion
12/09/2016 , Lancashire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing hardware, great pricing and amazing customer support."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Raja A.
11/20/2016 , Punjab

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Firstly, I was amazed by their pricing structure and their confidence of offering 7 days free trial. I straight away opted for paid subscription and I was not wrong about my selection. They are way better than any other service I previously used. Their support team is very friendly and fast. They will reply to my ticket within 5 to 10 minutes and always perform their tasks well. I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jorge M.
10/15/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a rapid deploy server at 4 AM on a Sunday. Was setup instantly as advertised. I opened a ticket with support about an hour later with a few questions and had a reply within minutes. Couldn't be happier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jordan C.
08/17/2016 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used probably a half dozen different hosting providers over the last ten years, and Reliablesite.net is the ONLY one who has managed to keep my business. Server pricing is competitive, support is rapid (I've never had to wait more than a few hours, even for big jobs like swapping in new hardware - and even on weekends.) If your looking at hosting providers give them a whirl - you wont be disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

khan S.
08/07/2016 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with reliablesite.net is great im using this hosting from year+ i have bought dedicated server from reliablesite.net and i must say one of the best hosting i ever use not a single min down time and amazing very quick support always!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jose R.
08/05/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the dedicated servers. Thank you for the wonderful service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

DaniBoy
07/25/2016 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great professional host! At no extra cost!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kyle G.
07/23/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent provider. They have helped my company grow and continue to work with me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Taz C.
07/10/2016 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best customer service I have ever received with ANY company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Timothy S.
06/09/2016 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a dedicated server using one of the daily deals. So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

TM
04/21/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely satisfied with ReliableSite services and support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Benny M.
04/01/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality quality quality. I can't say it enough. Keep it up ReliableSite!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James K.
02/26/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Support is amazing, constantly getting replies just a few minutes after a ticket is submitted!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

AHappyUser
01/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing servers, amazing prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt S.
12/28/2015 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys helped me out of a rough spot, continuously love your support, service, prices, and I'll never shop anywhere else. Any potential chance of you guys expanding across the country? I'd like to get rid of my DC's in LA and CHI and transfer to you guys :D"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more reliablesite.net Reviews

Visit reliablesite.net ►