reliablelocksmithus.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 109 Ratings

5
109 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(109)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(107)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(107)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(106)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

reliablelocksmithus.com

S

Salina B.
01/17/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best service ever
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean
01/17/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leah
01/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Affordable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service. With the job done on a timely basis
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My lock broke on the apartment door and locked me in late onA Sunday night. He was very nice and able to replace the lock and get me out! Highly recommend their service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was locked out of my house they came fast and was very professional
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Ben G.
01/17/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love how fast they came to the rescue to open are car
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris B.
01/17/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people work therw
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Moris H.
01/17/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashley N.
01/17/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason D.
01/17/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impeccable service, great speed. Would recommend till im blue in the face!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank for the service, I'm very satisfied with it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary B.
01/16/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lost my keys to my house reliable saved the day came by got me in my house rekeyed my house and got me a new car key. Thanks everyone for making something so frustrating less of a headache.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ariana S.
01/16/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed my locks rekeyed. I called Reliable Locksmith and scheduled an appointment. They were prompt they got to my house on time. Really nice young man, very knowledgeable. They know what they're doing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daryll W.
01/16/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices in town saved me a ton of money on my mercedes key everyone wanted an arm and a leg for the key but reliable gave me the best price in town
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Veronica M.
01/16/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They arrived on time very friendly staff all around got my in my house is no time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul W.
01/16/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lost my car keys to a Jeep Cherokee. I called this company, gave them my info and they were here within 20 minutes to make me a key. They were quick, professional, and reliable. Thank you. 5 stars all the way!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lucy W.
01/16/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was locked out of my car in the middle of the night they came to my rescue. Opened my car really quick and arrived quickly i was not in the grestest neighborhood so i really appreciated that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie B.
01/16/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are definitely reliable. From now on they will be the only company i call for my locksmith needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more reliablelocksmithus.com Reviews

Visit reliablelocksmithus.com ►