www.rehab-store.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,084 Ratings

5
2297 (74.5%)
4
587 (19%)
3
148 (4.8%)
2
28 (0.9%)
1
24 (0.8%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.rehab-store.com

J

Jorgiene E.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate

Product Choice

To help my shoulder

Z

Zoran B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great web site and great service

Product Choice

I like the product.. Thanks

M

Mary E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good, fast service

Product Choice

I needed replacements.

C

Cindy W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.
H

Heidi H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to shop on your site and good products
J

joseph
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy. very painless. website is easy to navigate

Product Choice

I added stretch therapy as new modality and this will take me to the next level.

M

Melody F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy

Product Choice

Needed for leg

M

MARY D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was quick and easy -- very efficient. The product I was looking for was available at a good price.

Product Choice

I have used this product before and really liked it.

S

susan K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

My mom needed this table and it seemed to be a good value.

B

Bit M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy access to products. Thank you!

Product Choice

Because I love spudsy sweet potato snacks!

T

Timothy F.
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Typed in what i was looking for in search and was taken right to the product I needed. Lots of other options to choose from as well.

Product Choice

It was the same product I was given right after my surgery by the Surgeon Him self and felt this was the best kind of compression socks out there.

Timothy F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Medline Curad Hospital-Quality Closed Toe Knee High 30-40mmHg Medical Compression Socks

View this product

Hospital Quality without the Price of Hospital Billing

These are the exact Compression Socks that were given to me just after Surgery. Other places prices were higher and were not of the same quality. Feels real good to have a new pair that did not break the bank.

C

Carolyn
3 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation, and ordering process.

Product Choice

Less bulk.

Carolyn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Deroyal LMB Light Extension Finger Spring Splint

View this product

Easier to grasp and pick up

I bought two of these to use on my index and middle finger. They do rub together a little, so the foam pads may not hold up long. However, the light spring is exactly what I need to deflex my fingers making it easier to grasp and pick up.

L

LINDA M.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

okay . . .so far

Product Choice

My rehab rep recommended this product for me

LINDA M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Comfort Cool Thumb CMC Abduction Orthosis

View this product

Great product at a reasonable price

This is a great brace for my right hand. I have arthritis and at night when I am finally relaxing, I put the brace on and within minutes my thumb and hand are 'relaxing' and I can feel relief.

D

Dale M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy.

Product Choice

My wife is on hospice and she has lewy bodies. She is squeezing her left wrist tightly with her right hand. Her arms were bent with her hands pressing against her chest, her left hand was closed and knuckles were pressing into her chest just below her neck. I noted significant redness around her left wrist and top of hand as well as light redness to her chest where her knuckles were pressing.

A nurse recommended I get these.

I am praying that these may help her.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order via Google/PayPal

Product Choice

Hard to find item at competitive price.

L

Len
4 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how it was straight forward and easy to navigate.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Because of the reviews and material.

Len has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Sealed Ice Polar Ice Foot And Ankle Wrap

View this product

Awesome

Good

L

Louis H.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not so good! The Spudsy Sw pot puffs were stale
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

They are made with sweet potato and pea protein

Louis H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Spudsy Sweet Potato Puffs Protein Supplement

View this product

Sent a message to cust serv, items are stale!

J

Jacqueline W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went well

Product Choice

Low back pain, small enough to wear u dear clothes

K

Kirby T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found something that was sold out everywhere. I'll be back!

Product Choice

I have used these bandages for 25 years due to a chronic problem. They always work well and I depend on them everyday.

K

Kathy M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy.

Product Choice

Heard about this product and I wanted to try it.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.rehab-store.com Reviews

Visit www.rehab-store.com ►