regalfloorcoverings.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 192 Ratings

5
171 (89.1%)
4
18 (9.4%)
3
2 (1%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(176)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(171)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(167)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(166)
4
(22)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(62)
4
(7)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

regalfloorcoverings.com

About Us

Here at RegalFloorCoverings.com we strive to give our customers the knowledge and information they need when it comes to hardwood flooring to make an informed decision about their purchase. If you're looking for discount hardwood flooring ask us about today's special offers on select products or call us at 1-844-952-7328 for questions about your next flooring project. Our professional staff is trained and qualified to answer all of your questions about hardwood flooring, installation, shipping, and more. If you're looking for great customer service we make sure your experience with us is professional and courteous. We are your online hardwood flooring retailer store with discounts and the lowest prices on a wide selection of name brand hardwood floors. We carry Shaw, Mohawk, Anderson, Armstrong, Mannington, Carlton, Somerset, Columbia, Mullican, and Triangulo hardwood flooring just to name a few. In addition, we also carry laminate, vinyl, and tile brand names as well. RegalFloorCoverings.com was created to provide quality flooring at discount prices and pass on savings to our customers. We also have contractor flooring discounts and special pricing for home builders looking for quality name brand flooring for their projects and clients.

Call us at 1-844-952-7328 for your next project!

A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with the product and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JC
03/28/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was amazing! They found me an additional rebate which was nice. My floor was delivered during a snow storm and I was alone. They offered to have the delivery be scheduled for another day. The product is exactly as promised. Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James S.
03/08/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely satisfied with Regal Floor Coverings. Their customer service was exceptional. I had a couple issues with the 3rd party shipper but CW was amazing in his communication, support and holding them accountable to make sure the product arrived on time. I recommend them without reservation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kelly
03/08/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were so helpful in searching for the right floor in my price range. They went above and beyond and sent me numerous options and sending pictures of samples. I love my new floors!!! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KB I.
03/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had an issue with the delivery of the tile at our residence, but it was an error that originated from the supplier and not Regal Floor Coverings or the shipping company. Regal saw to it that the damaged floor tile was promptly replaced by the supplier to avoid any delays with our installation. The damaged tile was delivered on Friday and the replacement tile arrived on Monday afternoon. The damaged tile was also hauled off on Monday morning. The customer service that we received from CW was exemplary. Prices are very reasonable!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jay W.
03/07/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and great price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jill
03/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience! I had been looking for a particular floor for months and Regal found the exact product I needed. Very organized staff that explained the order process step by step. David was Fantastic to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Ken
03/06/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From ordering to pick up everything went smoothly. I could not think of a complaint with Regal floor coverings if I tried.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Megan
03/06/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing and excellent customer service! We are very pleased with our new flooring!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melissa S.
03/05/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service! Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more regalfloorcoverings.com Reviews

Visit regalfloorcoverings.com ►