regalfloorcoverings.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 174 Ratings

5
155 (89.1%)
4
16 (9.2%)
3
2 (1.1%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(154)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(160)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(151)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

regalfloorcoverings.com

M

Mick K.
10/09/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered Anderson engineered flooring through Chris at Regal Floor Coverings. The product I received was good, but unfortunately did not match well with our existing flooring. Chris worked with Shaw to arrange the return, going above and beyond their written return policy. I'm very happy with the new flooring and the entire transaction. I would definitely buy from Regal Floor Coverings again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Holly
09/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was the problem with the stair moulding matching my flooring. CW at Regal went above and beyond to correct the issue for me even though it was an error from the manufacturer and not Regal. I was so impressed with their customer service and ability to make sure the customer was happy. Thank you, thank you, thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joyce
05/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally satisfied with your service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott
05/04/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jonathan did a fine job for both cost and delivery of the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

pdask
04/04/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive experience that saved us hundreds of dollars! Great customer service too. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kleo
03/28/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with my flooring and the competitive pricing I found with Regal Flooring. If you are looking for the best prices on flooring, Regal Flooring is the place to go. My only suggestion would be to order a sample of the matching trim pieces before ordering. We thought the color of the trim was off from the flooring. Luckily we were able to figure out a way not to use it. I didn't realize that the trim comes from a different manufacturer, makes sense why the colors seem off. The trim is not returnable, so I highly recommend getting a sample first if possible. Other than that, our floors look great and I would recommend Regal Flooring to anybody looking for great prices on quality flooring."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gayle
03/01/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jonathon made the process so easy. The product arrived quickly and with out any damage. I will use them again. I have already recommenced to a friend and they placed an order as well!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DC
12/14/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jonathan was excellent customer service. Thorough, clear in the process(s), and this was the best customer service through our whole project. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Happy C.
10/31/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience. Very helpful customer service. Definitely will do business with again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

tova
10/25/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris got back to me promptly and was able to find the discontinued flooring that I was looking for! I spoke to at least 30 other companies that weren't able to get me any of this flooring but Chris found it for me in a day!! Professional, courteous, and quick! I highly recommend Regal Flooring!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Duane
10/18/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service. Jonathon was informative and professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jimmy
09/16/2017 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought from Regal strictly because of CW. He was extremely patient, and assured me about my order and shipping. He didn't have my flooring in stock and told me so. Honesty.. wow! He did everything he told me he would. When I received my shipment the molding did not match my floor... like I thought it would. Even though it was the CORRECT molding they shipped me, CW stopped what he was doing and pull a sample of my order from his location and agreed with me. He went to bat and I received a full credit for my molding! You just don't find people like that anymore! Be sure to ask for CW! It reasons like him... I will order from them again and again... and sing their praises!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Avenue O.
09/02/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with CW and I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my order! He was so helpful, had the best pricing and sent the material quickly! It arrived today! I was hoping it would arrive by tuesday and was so very excited when i got my tracking number late last night, and then called the shipping company immediately to schedule delivery, they said they would deliver today! Not only did it come on time, but the driver put it neatly in the garage even though no one was on site to receive it. Usually those drivers give attitude when they can't just offload onto the curb, but this delivery service was fantastic! The material is beautiful and the transaction was seamless. Thank you so much! I look forward to working with you again in the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J. N.
07/19/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with manager Chris Paul was a delight - he was VERY familiar with the products and offered websites, suggestions, etc. He was prompt in returning phone calls and/or emails and courteous and patient with me at all times. I have already referred two other people to your company for business. The prices are better than our local distributors and the delivery was prompt as well. I am in love with our floors again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob T.
07/17/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had searched for over two months to find the perfect flooring. After conducting extensive research I settled on my flooring choice, or so I thought. Finding Regal Floor Coverings was the easy part, their pricing consistently was the lowest when searching Google and their ratings were phenomenal. I spoke to CW and instantly he gave me confidence in my choice in selecting Regal Flooring. He quickly priced my flooring choices and offered his professional opinion on each selection. I told CW when I secured my contractor I would place my order. The contractor problems persisted for over a month. I called back several times to change my order based upon the availablilty of the contractor. I went back and forth between tile and a self installed Luxury Viny. Each and every time CW was patient and understanding. I became that customer that no one wanted but CW handled me with class. When I finally secured a contractor CW completed the order and made several follow up communications with me to ensure the process was seamless Making a $4,000 purchase online without physical interaction should have been stressful but CW made it completely natural. I would not hesitate to use or recommend Regal Flooring. CW offered me quite honestly some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. What an amazing experience. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian
06/07/2017 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend Regal to anyone. They were competitively priced and have exemplary customer service. I purchased 1,200 sq feet of tile and it arrived in prestige condition. The salesman (Dave) was great at following up and made sure everything went well. A+++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JS
05/18/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service through David was excellent. He was professional and very informative concerning the product and purchasing process. His help made the whole process be quite simple and helped alleviate any anxiety I may have had in making such a large purchase in this manner. Pricing was less than seen in retail store chain. Delivery service experience was very good and driver was very helpful. Delivery was accomplished timely and product arrived in excellent condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shannon
05/11/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dave offered friendly service with experienced advice. Ordering from regal saved me approximately $4500 on my 1500 sq ft install. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon A.
05/11/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and I were shopping around for a specific floor we found at a local store. After stopping in and searching for weeks, we finally ended up contacting Dave at Regal Floor. We were completely relieved and excited to finally get the flooring we wanted at the BEST possible price, and with excellent customer care from start to finish. Our new floors are more beautiful that I had envisioned them, and I just ordered more to complete some areas that I originally didn't think about covering! Great experience and we will come back and recommend our friends and families to use Regal Floor for their projects too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hilary
05/08/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the floors I liked at a local flooring store, but the installed price was out of my budget. I easily found the exact same brand and color online at Regal Flooring, and the price was much better. The customer service I received was excellent. My contractor had an independent flooring guy install my wood floors for me, and overall I saved about $3000 for an area that is 1,100 square feet. I am very happy with my new floors!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more regalfloorcoverings.com Reviews

Visit regalfloorcoverings.com ►