refurbups.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,981 Ratings

5
5740 (82.2%)
4
1090 (15.6%)
3
140 (2%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.1%)
5,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(809)
4
(90)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(6,066)
4
(811)
3
(98)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(792)
4
(106)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

refurbups.com

N

Norman R.
Today , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You always come through with the best products, fast shipping and honest, reliable service at the best price. When I think of replacement UPS batteries, I only think of RefuurbUPS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Devon D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was seamless and very user-friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always. Thanks guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RefurbUPS is always my go to place for battery replacement!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PABLO A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A bit pricey in the shipping, but hope to get the batteries real soon."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I picked the battery that seemed most specific to my APC product. There is another battery listing (APCRBC109) apc #109 that seems to fit my exact product plus several others. They seem identical but I ended up ordering the one that listed only my BX1300LCD/BX1500 as compatible. I'm pretty sure they are the same replacement batteries."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Pat L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I needed fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Garry M.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and accurate web site easy to find correct product and fast checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jude
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great stuff!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order from RefurbUPS. Great experience and great value all around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd time customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James J.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's in use. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janice
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY SITE TO NAVIGATE, GREAT SERVICE AND PRICES"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and everything worked perfectly. Shipping was prompt. Great company to do business with. They save our Not for Profit a bunch of money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert L.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed quickly and at a great price - fantastic value! The instructions for replacing the batteries in our equipment were complete and easy to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pat
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website comes up as 'parts not secure' in the https: address line so my guess is many customers drop out before actually ordering."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more refurbups.com Reviews

Visit refurbups.com ►