redshiftwatersports.com Reviews

Filter

1,047 Verified Customer Reviews

1,047 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
923
(88.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim G.
1 day ago

Excellent service and prompt attention.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
3 days ago

Thanks


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad M.
6 days ago

Quick and easy transaction.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
2 weeks ago

I had trouble entering my shipping address and my different billing address. Also the cost total was more from the advertised price. I was expecting free delivery and obviously did not get that.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis G.
12/20/2022

Great prices


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim B.
12/17/2022

Quick. Please deliver by 12/21!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sandy E.
12/06/2022

easy and fast


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
11/28/2022

Good value!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianne R.
10/06/2022 , California

I returned the vest I purchased on Redshift website and mailed it back to waterskis.com, which is what the Redshift customer service told me to do. Now Waterskis.com is saying they don't see any order.
AND I put the invoice confirming the RMA number IN THE RETURN BOX

Customer Service
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ariana S.
09/19/2022 , California

I was glad to find what i was looking for here when all other stores are sold out.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
09/12/2022 , Michigan

I need to return an item and was told I would receive and email w instructions for the return. I have not received am email for my return.

Customer Service
2/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
09/04/2022 , Wisconsin

Fast delivery of a very specific binding for a ski.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JON R.
09/02/2022 , Colorado

No issues.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt S.
08/30/2022 , Montana

Sales person David very helpful


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh H.
08/25/2022 , Tennessee

n/a


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick B.
08/24/2022 , Wisconsin

Redshift is great. Easy ordering, exceptional customer service!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick R.
08/09/2022 , New York

Used the product this weekend it was fantastic


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonita E.
08/02/2022 , California

Fine


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark D.
08/02/2022 , Michigan

This is my 1st time I'm not sure what to expect


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline L.
07/29/2022 , Minnesota

Fast and easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023