redpostequestrian.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Redpost Equestrian is a family run business based near Totnes in South Devon. We offer a huge range of riding equipment, tack, clothing, horse wear, animal feeds, animal bedding. Our friendly sales team is always happy to help in store or by phone and will more often than not have their own first had experience in dealing with your query. We are a team of equine enthusiasts who live, sleep and breathe everything equine & outdoors. On days off we can often be found competing, schooling, hacking, grooming or anything else we can find to do with the horses.

Filter

14,804 Verified Customer Reviews

14,804 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(90.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1062
(7.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
863
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
SHOW DETAILS

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Redpost Equestrian is a family run business based near Totnes in South Devon. We offer a huge range of riding equipment, tack, clothing, horse wear, animal feeds, animal bedding. Our friendly sales team is always happy to help in store or by phone and will more often than not have their own first had experience in dealing with your query. We are a team of equine enthusiasts who live, sleep and breathe everything equine & outdoors. On days off we can often be found competing, schooling, hacking, grooming or anything else we can find to do with the horses.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer S J.
1 day ago , Devon

Love Redpost, first port of call if I am looking for anything equestrian.

Shires EQUIFLECTOR Breastplate  Yellow
Shires EQUIFLECTOR Breastplate Yellow
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Perfect, planning for autumn/winter riding - helps us to be seen.

HyVIZ Reflector Ladies Jodhpurs  YellowBlack
HyVIZ Reflector Ladies Jodhpurs YellowBlack
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great jods, but not for me - odd shape ( but then that’s probably me

Horze High Visibility Vest with Flashing Lights  Fluorescent Yellow
Horze High Visibility Vest with Flashing Lights Fluorescent Yellow
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Planning for winter riding - perfect tool to enable us to be seen. Has three different settings for the lights - battery operated. Really pleased


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita
1 day ago , Gloucester

Bought two of these for my boy who has been bothered with flies more than ever this year! Fitted well to the midi fly mask and works a treat for keeping the flies off his muzzle. Good quality just like the mask, would recommend. Competitive pricing, very fast postage, great offers. Lots of choice on the website, great offers and very fast postage. Would recommend.

Equilibrium Field Relief Detachable Nose Piece  GreyYellow
Equilibrium Field Relief Detachable Nose Piece GreyYellow
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Bought two of these for my boy who has been bothered with flies more than ever this year! Fitted well to the midi fly mask and works a treat for keeping the flies off his muzzle. Good quality just like the mask, would recommend. Competitive pricing, very fast postage, great offers.

Equilibrium Field Relief Detachable Nose Piece  BlackOrange
Equilibrium Field Relief Detachable Nose Piece BlackOrange
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great fit onto the midi field relief mask

Bought two of these for my boy who has been bothered with flies more than ever this year! Fitted well to the midi fly mask and works a treat for keeping the flies off his muzzle. Good quality just like the mask, would recommend. Competitive pricing, very fast postage, great offers.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlotte
2 days ago

Great so far


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise
2 days ago

Very good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura
2 days ago

Love this site and the products on offer always at brilliant prices


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022