redpostequestrian.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Redpost Equestrian is a family run business based near Totnes in South Devon. We offer a huge range of riding equipment, tack, clothing, horse wear, animal feeds, animal bedding. Our friendly sales team is always happy to help in store or by phone and will more often than not have their own first had experience in dealing with your query. We are a team of equine enthusiasts who live, sleep and breathe everything equine & outdoors. On days off we can often be found competing, schooling, hacking, grooming or anything else we can find to do with the horses.

Filter

23,592 Verified Customer Reviews

23,592 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21K+
(90.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1610
(6.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
363
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1002
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
21K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Redpost Equestrian is a family run business based near Totnes in South Devon. We offer a huge range of riding equipment, tack, clothing, horse wear, animal feeds, animal bedding. Our friendly sales team is always happy to help in store or by phone and will more often than not have their own first had experience in dealing with your query. We are a team of equine enthusiasts who live, sleep and breathe everything equine & outdoors. On days off we can often be found competing, schooling, hacking, grooming or anything else we can find to do with the horses.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah
9 hours ago

Love this site always get items at bargain prices


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicky
9 hours ago

awesome


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren
1 day ago

Very easy and quick


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne-Marie
1 day ago

Fab


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikki
1 day ago

Good price, easy to navigate and fast delivery at a decent price.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ross
1 day ago

Usually very good but in this case the app did not give me the option to select the liner size


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue
1 day ago

far too easy to buy super clothes


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
1 day ago

It was great!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emma
1 day ago

Quick and easy to follow


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer May
1 day ago

Very easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Graeme
1 day ago

Quick and easy to navigate the site.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen
1 day ago

Easy to use website and great range.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALEJANDRA
1 day ago

Reliable and good products


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
2 days ago

Always good selection of Equestrian equipment at reasonable prices. Although, would be great to see more mens jodhpurs at a lower cost.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie
2 days ago

Last products arrived quickly and were high quality


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth
2 days ago

Very straight forward


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Staci B.
2 days ago

Very quick and easy - I love this site!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
2 days ago

Brilliant and easy to use


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer erin
2 days ago

hi


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sally
2 days ago

Quick and easy so far.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024