redlinegoods.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 10,087
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Paul | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great communication! Kind seller with great product details on its site. Fast shipping too. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James K | NJ, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very smooth. Responsive customer service when I had a question.
Gluing the shift boot to the frame on my BMW Z3 was difficult. I eventually stretched the boot leather enough to get it to work. The e-brake boot was much easier--makes me wonder if the size of the shift boot was correct. Anyway, I got it to work. Car looks much nicer with the new boots in place.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
David K | CT, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very quick and easy with good visuals”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pat | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Gave all 5 stars, but will wait for order before making a final judgement!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matthew C | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great website, easy to use, im coming back soon”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patrice | QC, Canada | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Second purchase, great product and quick delivery!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joshua S | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my 3rd time ordering from RedlineGoods, 3 different cars, and I have no doubt I'll be ordering again. The quality is always fantastic and I love how customizable everything is. To top it off, the orders arrive in a very reasonable amount of time”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ray R | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and painless”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Blake T | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I've used your products before and I'm looking forward to using them in my newest vehicle. Always high quality!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kenneth T | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shannon N | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great website.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ron v | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“good so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matthew C | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“There is many choices to match many different personalities. Shopping was very easy to do.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carlo M | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“It is great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Graeme N | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Website it very comprehensive with lots of examples and explanations for everything offered.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“No”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jonathan W | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“My second order from your site. I love your products! My armrest cover for my 2012 Scion TC is 2.5 years old and still looks new. I would like faster shipping options but it's worth the wait.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sasha K | NSW, Australia | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Top Website fully detailed I wish more websites were like this. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Paul R | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks...looks like great products. Looking to find a local installer here in Houston if you are aware of anyone who might be able to do it locally! Thank you!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017