redlinegoods.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 10,106
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Ammar A | IN, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It was very good!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Hunter S | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Pretty good experience. Love all of the options and it was easy to order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Firefly | VA, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very nice leather and quality, however, the shift boot was way too small.. perhaps a miscut.. but way to small to fit over the bracket, therefor I installed it up under. Looks nice for now, and definitely better then the stock boot.. but I will have to make some mods in order for it to look right, as the shift bezel is exposed, and is piano black against the silver frame.. Once I swap out the frame for a black one, I think it will look better. The leather is definitely very nice, and nice stitching, just needs to be larger to be installed correctly. The e-brake boot, I'm stretching the leather so the fit will be ok, (I think this is necessary with any upgrade on the new WRX 2015 -17) cause the material is thicker etc.. you need to really take your time with the install.. I suggest after you get the old one off, you make a template with the bracket so you know where to line it up before adding adhesive etc.. make sure you let it set long enough before putting back on the car.. Or have a professional auto upulstory shop install. Overall redline offers very nice quality leather, and stitching, and good shipping time.. however, the sizing on the shift boot could be better. Thanks for your products!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
chris c | BC, Canada | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent so far!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jacob G | MO, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very simple, and easy to go through customization.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Chris O | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

best product and price by far and i have been searching for days

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great illustrations of stitching and options. Description was accurate. Have not instakled yet.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Bryan B | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

fast and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Peter S | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Your website is excellent. Very easy to understand choices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

very good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paul | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great communication! Kind seller with great product details on its site. Fast shipping too.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James K | NJ, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very smooth. Responsive customer service when I had a question.
Gluing the shift boot to the frame on my BMW Z3 was difficult. I eventually stretched the boot leather enough to get it to work. The e-brake boot was much easier--makes me wonder if the size of the shift boot was correct. Anyway, I got it to work. Car looks much nicer with the new boots in place.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
David K | CT, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very quick and easy with good visuals

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pat | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Gave all 5 stars, but will wait for order before making a final judgement!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matthew C | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great website, easy to use, im coming back soon

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patrice | QC, Canada | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Second purchase, great product and quick delivery!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joshua S | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

This is my 3rd time ordering from RedlineGoods, 3 different cars, and I have no doubt I'll be ordering again. The quality is always fantastic and I love how customizable everything is. To top it off, the orders arrive in a very reasonable amount of time

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ray R | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and painless

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Blake T | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I've used your products before and I'm looking forward to using them in my newest vehicle. Always high quality!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017