redlinegoods.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 10,106
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

the amount of options available just to buy a shift boot is a bit overwhelming.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nathan T | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The options were so many I got confused and, because of lack of example pictures, just went with the basic stuff. Some good pics of car specific applications would probably have gotten me to spend more money.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Abdalla E. A | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to navigate the website and extremely helpful 'sample' templates to help with visualization. This is my second time buying from you and ill continue to do so because the quality is in a class of its own.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert D | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It would be more helpful if there were more picture samples of specific products and options

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
mark | NY, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very nice thanks!!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul Z | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

it took me a few moments to understand your site

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Don L | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So far, so good. I'll know more upon arrival, when I see the product. Expecting it to be all good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

website is horrible to navigate

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jim T | AB, Canada | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I have dealt with Redline in the past, exellent quality. Even though the install instructions were a little vague for there shift boot for my car.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Kurt | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Did not recieve promised email with 5% discount.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Tom T | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I wish there was a better way to get new door panels, but this is the only solution I've been able to find. It's not perfect, but it's all there is.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Brodie M | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Will K | Lancashire, United Kingdom | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Disappointed with no instructions. The online instructions are not relevant to my product, only post 2009 versions, not my 2006 version. It would appear to need professional installation.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Frederick | QC, Canada | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good experience.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Ethan D | CA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

N/A

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Aaron R | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Satisfied with the shopping experience. Lots of choices available for the customer and options are easy to select from.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Bob M | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Hopefully it looks as good as it does in the pictures

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Alex | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good :)

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
William V | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

Takes too long but I got exactly what I wanted

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

easy, no confusion interface and straight forward select/build/pay experience.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017