redlinegoods.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 10,103
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

ordering was a bit confusing, cart would clear itsse

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Denn | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

Coupon codes are expired. But says it is good to the end of the year. Received it on an insert with my last order. Received it on Thursday.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Philippe H | AZ, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Product is really good quality, Mike is really responsive and cares about his customers. Only complaint is that I had to wait 1 month and a half. The product didn't arrive the first time so I had to reorder the product. Probably a USPS mistake.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Trent N | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

I would like to be able to call and talk to someone seems hard to do

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Nick k | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

Alright. Internet connection was not that well.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Marco M | WA, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

Website is a little hard to navigate on mobile device, but products look great. Can't wait to get my shift boot to try it out.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Douglas B | NY, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

All I ordered was the sample of the leather that they offer . Still have to decide on what wrap I'm going with

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
John G | ON, Canada | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The price is too high for the material received.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
George W | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

We'll see how the products fit

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

No tracking on free shipping let me pay for tracking or something. Confusing order system just so you add on little things. I just wanted a stock replacement

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Ian M | PA, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Thought the stiches at the top of the shift boot would all look the same but I was wrong. 3 of the 4 are great looking but it seems that one isn't correct. I guess in ok with it because I don't have another to replace it with, nor a new plastic bezel that would be needed with a new one to install.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phil G | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Could not figure out how to order stitching that matches the BMW M re/blue stitching. There should be a check box for that.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Angel | IL, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I've ordered from Redlinegoods twice and my orders have had issues both times. Second time was not as bad as the first. Mike had corrected issues for me. Make sure you communicate clearly about order or issues may arise.

I have to say that the quality of their products are top notch and beautiful so I'm very happy with the final product and will continue to order from Redlinegoods.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
leah a | MO, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Delievery time was terrible.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Andrew S | MI, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

MOBILE WEBSITE IS AWFUL

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Cody R | AZ, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Awesome product, fits like a glove. I just wish there was tracking info. I knew it was around Christmas and shipping might take a while, but it arrived almost 10 days late. Tracking info would have provided me with info on where it was and when it would be here. :) otherwise awesome product, would definitely order again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
brandon g | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

wish u could c the colors and stitching of what u pick b4 deciding

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
jim j | Submitted 15 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Would be 5 star, but after completing survey I did not get extra 10% off. Cant use two codes. Already had 10% off. Misleading

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Mark F | Submitted 12 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

There needs to be options for custom ordering of each item in the cart.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Just the shopping cart was difficult to use. Customer service and photos/descriptions are all A+

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017