redlinegoods.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 10,103
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Skip U | IL, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

They forgot to put in their directions and videos that all show to pull off the original covering, is not the case in the corvette. Beautiful product but not for a c4 corvette

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jon O | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

On Easter day I ordered my shift boot. It showed up with 2 panels when I swear I selected 4. On that day I used Easter 20% off code (it was also 20% off day for my car), I also used a 5% new account code and the total was $60.05 USD. You tell me I did not select 4 panel.

Today I for sure selected 4 panel and the other options, used a 10% code for wanting to leave the site and not reorder as well my 5% new account code still worked. Total $66.75 USD.

So by the math of the purchase price if I had gotten 25% off today instead of 15% I would've paid the same price as my first order in which you refuse to replace at your cost because you say I did not select the $9 4 panel option. Based on the price this makes no sense. Now I'm forced to re-order at a higher price, also currently higher exchange rate and pay return shipping that I believe I selected the options correctly for. So am I 100% happy? Of course not. Am I glad in the end I will get refunded mostly and hopefully get the correct boot yes but this doesn't completely make this right.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Greg B | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I had to enter my payment information 3 times before payment went through. First time I had received a 5% discount for entering my e-mail address. Subsequent attempts to pay did not include that 5% discount. Payment process cost me both time (3 attempts) and money (5%).

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
noah | Submitted 13 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Jeff R | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Your website is horrible to navigate and pick options.... no tracking for standard shipping I hope I get item soon...

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
jose t | ID, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I was happy with the engagement on my items. I am very picky and they were very patient and supportive.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Michael P | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I don't like playing games for a discount. Getting a 20% off code that is only 10%. Just give me one price.

Free shipping to Alaska is awesome!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
William B | Submitted 15 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I was 3 dollars away from getting an initial extra 5% off and of course the lowest anything costs is $49. The discounts only seem to go off the initial cost and don't affect the actual total, with all the options.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
sarah d | Submitted 5 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Shipping took way too long

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Sean | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

I ordered an armrest, shifter boot, and e-brake handle cover.

The quality of the leather and stitching was good.

My complaint is with the fit for my car; it was TERRIBLE! The armrest looked like it was generically for any car; it didn't come close fitting my armrest.

The boot, while the right size, was to thick of a material to tuck into the trim surrounding the boot. j

Both these defects meant that I spent HOURS trying to figure out how to be an upholsterer and cut, trim, staple, and finagle these products to fit my car. After my work, they fit but barely.

I e-mailed you about this problem but received no response.

I will be taking my business elsewhere and letting my friends know, through social media and car forums, to avoid your company!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
James H | Submitted 29 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

site is tricky to navigate. Installation instructions do not cover the TJ 04-06 which are different

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Adam | Submitted 9 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I found the site to be a bit buggy as the "select car" option wasn't there. Had to find my way around, this could be enough to turn people away if they hadn't visited the side previously. Also paying with paypal was not quiet smooth as there was no grand total and once i was sent to paypal i had to manually enter the amount owing (which i was left to assume goods+postage=grand total. Hope i send the right amount.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda S | Submitted 27 May 2016
Verified Customer

When it came time to checkout, using the pay with credit card redirected me to a site that gave an error. Also the pay with paypay redirect gave an error. I finally was able to complete my transaction on the third try.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Heidi B | Submitted 5 May 2016
Verified Customer

Would like to see complete details of my order. Questioning the fact were headrest covers just primary color? Do they have secondary color and piping. Not really clear final order details. Asuming by price, it looks as though headcovers are ordered. Also startup page shows discount for order. Didn't see that on checkout?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Brian C | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

At first it was hard to get intouch with anyone. But once the communication started it went smoothly. No answer at company phone. No online support. But email was answered fast. once I got my product, it wasn't right. I will not return it because its not worth the aggravation. Really dissapointed.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Ritchie | Submitted 20 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Tried to add multiple items to cart, kept losing them. Couldn't find a cart button or search button. Ended up only ordering 1 item.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ron | IN, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Way over priced WAY !!! I was very disappointed after receiving my order after seeing the quality of the materials I received on there steering wheel recover kit for my bmw I really feel like I was taken there really isn't much to it they probably had less than 5 dollars in materials to put this kit together and I paid 190 plus still have to do the install to boot the exsta padding I ordered for wheel is about as cheap of foam padding I think is available the markup on there service is unbelievable was going to order a few other items from them but after seeing there steering wheel recover kit I'm done well go elsewhere unbelievably disappointed

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Sokoeun T | NC, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Very easy to navigate. Tons of Pictures to see what the boots look like.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Jim T | Submitted 13 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

The red highlighted "samples" all refused to open when you click on them. other wise quick and simple.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Dennis W | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

Shift boot was too small ruined factory boot removing now have to order new factory boot and $185 spent was wasted

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017