redlinegoods.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 10,106
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Adam | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The shift boot is high quality and looks great, would definitely order another. Great product and great company to deal with.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cecil U | GA, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

The items are of good quality, but did not fix car as was indicated. Could not get product to fix in anyway that would look dissent. Had to through both items in the old see you later box. Expense lesson to learn.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
William E | Submitted 23 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Had to pay again due to website error.
Made me feel uncomfortable putting my information in twice, especially because an e-mail told me to do so.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
FREDDY D | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

i got ripped off

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Taylor S | Submitted 5 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

So much better than the stock shift boot. Should hold up for a long time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
roni | Submitted 14 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

your website is awful when processing payment, I kept getting error message

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Michael W | Submitted 17 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

after paying for samples two months ago that did not arrive, I am concerned this purchase will not arrive either, but I know of no other place to buy the item I am looking for. Please send me a shipping link for this item

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Brent St. P | Submitted 24 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

hard to select options such as "Version 1,2, 3, 4"
When there is no explanation of the versions.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Gary B | Submitted 25 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

The shift boot I received is way bigger than my stock one.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dan C | KY, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

Customer service through email was great, but my wife struggled to navigate the site to place an order.

I wish that the site made it clear during check out that it would take 3 weeks to receive my products. I would have happily paid for UPS delivery.

The products themselves are perfect. I am very happy with the leather quality and the stitch work is straight.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Jane S | Submitted 30 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

Maciek was great! He responded quickly to all emails and agreed to honour a price I had worked out as the site uses its own algorithm.

Unfortunately the only downside to the transaction was that the package was open on delivery

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
larry a | Submitted 29 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Website very poorly put together, no cart. every time I wanted to look at other items the items I selected had to be selected again. Almost gave up in disgust but I really want these items to complete my project.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Cliff B | Submitted 21 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

I received ordered items, and was not very impressed, no concern about returning/refund, however they will not be used.

For your information, you might check the following link, and although they are temporary closed for relocation, they make quality products for similar applications. Link: www.amustangrocksleather.com/

Cliff

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
James S | Submitted 10 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

I am re-ordering because my order was made incorrectly the first time. I was told a color could be matched if a sample was sent. Much time was wasted waiting to find that no other colors were available. In the end my order was made incorrectly, likely due to an inferior ordering process for such a custom product.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
John B | TN, United States | Submitted 6 Dec 2013
Verified Customer

Trying to work around your color choices, you do not indicate what the main color would be and the additional contrasting color. I do hope that you read my note that I wrote on how we want the color choices to be. This is a SHOW CAR we are installing this on. We need it perfect.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Average of 5717 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017