redlinegoods.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,997 Ratings

5
13K+ (81.6%)
4
2431 (15.2%)
3
437 (2.7%)
2
56 (0.4%)
1
26 (0.2%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,457)
4
(1,874)
3
(334)
2
(38)
1
(56)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,601)
4
(1,966)
3
(347)
2
(45)
1
(37)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,494)
4
(574)
3
(179)
2
(49)
1
(39)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,185)
4
(800)
3
(280)
2
(44)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(213)
4
(45)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(2,109)
4
(742)
3
(317)
2
(105)
1
(62)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

redlinegoods.com

About Us

Has your shift boot seen better days? Your brake boot been through the wringer? Perhaps you simply want to upgrade your stock vinyl items to finer leather? Or maybe you're looking for the finishing touch to your custom interior? Regardless of reasons, we have a solution for you. We have been leaders in the shift boot business since 1999!

We specialize EXCLUSIVELY in shift and brake boots as well as armrest covers and selected miscellaneous interior pieces - which is why we are so good at it.

To-date, we have served over 50 THOUSAND customers and we honestlybelieve that proves our vast experience in our field and the boots we do, we do the best - period. Our customer references more than prove it, with lots of positive testimonials, as well as references to various car forums where our products are universally acclaimed as the best boots available on the market today. We welcome you to read more about our

W

Willy
Today , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward and visual. I liked my previous shift boot so much I'm back again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent people to deal with. Outstanding quality in real leather goods. Very nice products..Quick shipping..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin E.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Do you guys have military discount?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawyer H.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick R.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great email support, great shopping experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent setup to order exactly what a customer wants, many options, very cool, glad I found this org. Thanks y'all!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim W.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent choices and prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike G.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and user friendly shopping experience on web site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin H.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast n easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert S.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent communication, Superb service A+
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the material is so nice. I have a 2010 wrx and the carbon fiber with red stitching not only compliments the seats but gives some type of character to my car. Only thing I would suggest is that the boots Come with holes to insert in the console other than to do it yourself.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope it fits! The options were great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas L.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful web site to see the product installed in my vehicle-type
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Omer B.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, perfect fit.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David W.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for an easy transaction, also for the product line, hard to find a quality replacement for my torn shift boot.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James G.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great photos showing all the options for clear question free ordering.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shane S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use website and choose options. Detailed descriptions of each different option you can pick from.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been looking to restore my steering wheel forever and you guys have made it simple
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TK
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products, very high quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam G.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have wanted to have my steering wheel properly wrapped for almost 15 years. Now I finally found a place to do it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more redlinegoods.com Reviews

Visit redlinegoods.com ►