redlinegoods.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,888 Ratings

5
10K+ (81%)
4
2018 (15.7%)
3
364 (2.8%)
2
49 (0.4%)
1
23 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,902)
4
(1,627)
3
(287)
2
(37)
1
(34)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,755)
4
(1,564)
3
(268)
2
(34)
1
(50)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,848)
4
(672)
3
(241)
2
(39)
1
(22)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

redlinegoods.com

E

Evan F.
02/07/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to navigate and I was floored by the amount of custom options. Being able to order with PayPal is much appreciated. Can't wait to get the shift boot for my Scirocco 16V!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sent a message on FB with some questions, I got an answer within 15 minutes. Extremely helpful........thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought from you guys before. Excellent products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eduin P.
01/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good, I like how I can choose the material, stiching, and colors for everything, overall I’m really happy to find this website, can’t wait to get my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better prices and what appears to be as good or better quality than OEM replacement parts. For future reference, I couldn't distinguish from the photos the difference in appearance between padded and non-padded steering wheels."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tanner K.
10/02/2017 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, very responsive when I had questions, high quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

German D.
10/02/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks even better than expected. Will buy from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony R.
09/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Will definitely recommend RedlineGoods to other R32 Skyline owners. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/02/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heard of you through TDIclub.com... everyone praised your products ! I hope to return for a replacement leather steering wheel wrap after receiving, inspecting these boots "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more redlinegoods.com Reviews

Visit redlinegoods.com ►