reddragondarts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 76,256
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured reddragondarts.com Reviews Write a Review

Guest | n.e.lincs, United Kingdom | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“satisfied with the service thank you”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Liam S | Denbighshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and very easy to navigate site, with easy and fast payment setup”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Why Choose Products
Watched a video of product
Why Red Dragon
Chose Red Dragon Darts as I have dealt with them before and came very highly recommended

Response from reddragondarts.com:

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers.

Gary B | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Great thanks”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from reddragondarts.com:

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers.

Guest | Staffordshire , United Kingdom | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy and simple”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Why Choose Products
Nice design and personalisation options.
Why Red Dragon
Lots of choice and easy to navigate the website.

Response from reddragondarts.com:

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers.

Ken s | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“very good, quick delivery”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Why Choose Products
have used them for many years
Why Red Dragon
always use red dragon
Tone | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Much faster delivery than I expected! Very grateful”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Why Choose Products
Needed a personalised set of darts
Why Red Dragon
Saw the advert
Dave C | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent very fast”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Why Choose Products
It's what I use
Why Red Dragon
Cheap and quick
susan b | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“V happy with speed of delivery. Quality of darts& flights spot on. I will b ordering again in the future & won't hesitate to recommend u to other players in our darts league. Thanks Red Dragon. Sue”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Why Choose Products
They looked good & were reasonably priced.
Why Red Dragon
I have had goods from the firm in past & have always been v satisfied.
Guest | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“EXCELLENT”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Why Choose Products
MY SON LOVES THEM.
Why Red Dragon
EXCELLENT QUALITY.

Response from reddragondarts.com:

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers.

Shannon | Hampshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Why Choose Products
Cause I want darts
Why Red Dragon
Because my landlady uses you

Response from reddragondarts.com:

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018