reddragondarts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 104,334 Ratings

5
85K+ (82.2%)
4
15K+ (14.4%)
3
3045 (2.9%)
2
292 (0.3%)
1
243 (0.2%)
85K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(20,364)
4
(1,810)
3
(425)
2
(114)
1
(92)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(19,912)
4
(2,244)
3
(439)
2
(116)
1
(94)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(18,233)
4
(3,632)
3
(802)
2
(91)
1
(47)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1,088)
4
(176)
3
(63)
2
(27)
1
(68)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

reddragondarts.com

P

Paul D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

0ne of two order was the incorrect item. Item ordered was C167x2, recieved C67x2, but will keep and try to use or resell.This has now been promptly resolved. Many thanks the Red Dragon Team.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Red Dragon

used in the past.

Why Choose Products

looks good and price was right.

Company Response

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers.
M

Michael E.
1 week ago , Blaenau Gwent

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good quality on all products received and delivery was top notch
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Red Dragon

Good prices

Why Choose Products

Good reviews

Company Response

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers.
C

Carol T.
2 weeks ago , Devon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a set of darts on Saturday 22/5/21 and paid for next day delivery (£4.50), hoping to receive them on Monday 24/5/21 not realising that you don't work on weekends. I telephoned reddragondarts who explained they don't work weekends, and the order would be processed Monday 24/5/21, however the darts didn't arrive until Wednesday 26/5/21 which would have cost (£2.50) if I had ordered them on Monday 24/5/21. I just feel my darts should have arrived on Tuesday 25/5/21. Really good aftersales Dep.

Thanks Carol.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Red Dragon

I've ordered for you before

Why Choose Products

they were a present

Merchant Response

reddragondarts.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
J

Julie B.
3 weeks ago , East Sussex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality items x if you have any problems they get resolved x
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Red Dragon

Best place to get darts

Why Choose Products

Needed stems

Company Response

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers
D

David S.
3 weeks ago , Greater Manchester

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience is very good ,good service and quick delivery
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5

Why Choose Products

Because they look good and are quality products

Why Red Dragon

Nice range of products excellent quality and value for money

Company Response

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers.
F

Fred S.
05/12/2021 , West Midlands

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had problems trying to sign in,it was saying I had supplied wrong information and that my account was temporarily locked and to try later.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Red Dragon

Convenience and value for money

Why Choose Products

Always used you , great service

Merchant Response

reddragondarts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
D

David O.
05/11/2021 , Cheshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website a little sluggish on phone compared to PC but still fine, however RD have advised they will look at this.

Ordered Friday, still not delivered on Tues which I would normally expect from their prompt service - this may be down to Royal Mail of course.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Red Dragon

Good price. Always good service and quality in the past.

Why Choose Products

On offer

Merchant Response

reddragondarts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
I

Ian L.
05/07/2021 , Devon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The grip on the darts is not as expected from the images online. Red Dragon arranged a replacement immediately. Great customer service. Will shop again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Red Dragon

Normally good value and great customer service.

Why Choose Products

.dart length and grip location

Company Response

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers.
T

Trevor M.
05/04/2021 , WARWICKSHIRE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

really happy with your service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Red Dragon

I've purchased items from you before

Why Choose Products

Need a new dart board

Company Response

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers.
R

Robert
04/21/2021 , Scotland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After resolving the issues with red dragon I am happy to update my review I still think improvement is needed on the website and some darts need to be provided with less pvd coating as the coating wears very easily

More darts in 24 grams would be great
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Choose Products

Cheap and about all that's in stock and not with a pvd coating

Why Red Dragon

Nowhere else does Polaris darts

Merchant Response

reddragondarts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Loading Page Animation

See more reddragondarts.com Reviews

Visit reddragondarts.com ►