reddragondarts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 92,736 Ratings

5
76K+ (82%)
4
13K+ (14.6%)
3
2715 (2.9%)
2
220 (0.2%)
1
203 (0.2%)
76K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(16,694)
4
(1,441)
3
(319)
2
(77)
1
(61)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(16,263)
4
(1,831)
3
(340)
2
(87)
1
(71)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(14,940)
4
(2,932)
3
(618)
2
(69)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(666)
4
(112)
3
(45)
2
(19)
1
(57)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

reddragondarts.com

Y

yves P.
3 weeks ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so fast
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Choose Products

qualite

Why Red Dragon

qualeti

A

Allan J.
06/08/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took 2 months before i got the package, but i guess the covid-19 pandemic caused the delay.

Regarding the product, I am very satisfied. I got exactly what I ordered and I am happy to finally have it. No regrets buying from you guys.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Choose Products

A friend of mine purchased the same product from you guys, i borrowed it from him when we were playing dartsbone night, i liked it and decided to have one for myself.

Why Red Dragon

Rouge 22g dart set

M

Michael M.
06/04/2020 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't like when you say coming soon when you should say SOLD OUT.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Products

PRICE

Why Red Dragon

I LIKE THE PRODUCT

B

Brian B.
05/24/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order took longer than expected but most likely due to covid. Other than that the products are great and ordering was very simple. I will order again in the future for sure. Love Red Dragon Darts
Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Choose Products

Have used Red Dragon before and love them

Why Red Dragon

Peter Wright uses them

Public Comment

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers
L

Leigh T.
05/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was sent the wrong flights but I only ordered 1 pack so it's not really a problem.
I ordered British Bulldog flights (7047) but received plain green ones
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Aaron B.
05/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality products and a price range to suit all. Would recommend to anyone!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Products

Sheer quality

Why Red Dragon

Second purchase, first purchase was extremely good quality and so tried again.

Public Comment

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers
G

Guest
05/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality at a fair price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Choose Products

Because they looked like good quality

Why Red Dragon

Because we have used red dragon before and liked the products and service

Public Comment

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers
D

Don C.
05/14/2020 , M232zl

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took 14 days from placing order and some items had been replaced because some items where out of stock although it was appreciated that you included some additional items free of charge
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
2/5

Why Choose Products

want to try new darts

Why Red Dragon

like the darts

Merchant Response

reddragondarts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers
G

Guest
05/12/2020 , Galway

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great choice and range of darts
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Choose Products

My son has started playing darts. He's 11 yes old. He picked them from the website.

Why Red Dragon

Googled Darts and this brand had very good reviews

L

Lee R.
05/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery took longer than usual but with all that's coming on I expected a bit of a delay
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for providing a review via Shopper Approved. We appreciate all comments and feedback given by our customers.
Loading Page Animation

See more reddragondarts.com Reviews

Visit reddragondarts.com ►