recpro.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

RecPro 60" RV Wall Mount Rollover Sofa with Adjustable Legs in Cloth

RecPro 60" RV Wall Mount Rollover Sofa with Adjustable Legs in Cloth

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
Filter
RecPro 60
RecPro 60" RV Wall Mount Rollover Sofa with Adjustable Legs in Cloth
See more product reviews

HDH - 4 weeks ago

Disappointed.

I was really exited to install this sofa, because it was the last piece to complete my DIY toy hauler. When it arrived the box was damaged and one of the legs for the backrest was bent. I wanted to straighten it but noticed that all 4 legs were either loose or bent. The legs are very flimsy and mounted to the sofa with small #8 self tapping screws. Most of the screws were stripped and the legs were just dangling. My 1st instinct was to send it back, but since I had waited so long to order this expensive piece of furniture, I decided to fix it myself. I replaced all the #8 screws and replaced them for longer #12 self tapping screws. These longer screws screw through both walls of the square tubing sofa frame. Now the leg brackets were securely mounted to the frame, but the thin wall adjustable legs are still very flimsy. We will see how the legs hold up, but I may end up building my own legs. This was the only piece of furniture in the toy hauler that I didn't build myself and I regret that. The mounting bracket which I ordered as well, arrived several days later. It is a solid aluminum profile that comes in 2 pieces with plate that ties them together. The bracket worked very well and makes for a solid support. The hinges of the folding sofa are better than the flimsy legs, but overall it is not what I expected. This weekend we'll try it out for the first time and we'll decide if this is a keeper or if it goes in the trash bin.


RecPro 60
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RecPro 60" RV Wall Mount Rollover Sofa with Adjustable Legs in Cloth
See more product reviews

Jim B - 04/10/2021

Nice couch!

Good construction. Nice fabric. Comfortable couch. Nice gray color.

Jim B

04/10/2021

Great website. Easy to navigate. Good videos and Q&A on products.


RecPro 60
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RecPro 60" RV Wall Mount Rollover Sofa with Adjustable Legs in Cloth
See more product reviews

Mike D - 03/11/2021

Too short to sleep on

Mike D

03/11/2021

awesome and easy service!


RecPro 60
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RecPro 60" RV Wall Mount Rollover Sofa with Adjustable Legs in Cloth
See more product reviews

Tanya H - 03/10/2021

Nice

Tanya H

03/10/2021 - VA

Not showing prices and taxes total at end


RecPro 60
RecPro 60" Wall Mount Sofa with Adjustable Legs in Cloth
See more product reviews

Frank - 06/27/2020

I regret purchasing this product.

Not very happy with this. The legs that support the bed are not very stable. A few of the Screws were strip and I had to reinfors it. This is not a $600 product.is over price. I wouldn't recommend this!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit recpro.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021