recpro.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,375 Ratings

5
3665 (83.8%)
4
598 (13.7%)
3
98 (2.2%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(581)
4
(72)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(534)
4
(105)
3
(17)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(479)
4
(156)
3
(32)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(71)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

recpro.com

J

Janet D.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RecPro is a customer-friendly company. We are very pleased with every transaction we’ve had."
G

George/Sara
1 day ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website-- all questions we had were answered there"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
George/Sara has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro Charles 67" Double RV Wall Hugger Recliner Sofa with Console

View this product

Finally we will have a comfy seat in our trailer

Fits perfect in our travel trailer and it wasn't that hard to install. Ready to sit in and relax in just a few minutes.

C

Collette B.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant so far!! Excited to look through the catalog I just ordered for FREE!!! Thank you"
S

steve W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered several items including furniture, and have ALWAYS been pleased with the products and services at Rec Pro"
S

Steven L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friend liked my trailer flooring so much had me order it for his new race car trailer"
R

Richard S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to shop and order. Thank you for the excellence."
R

Robert C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy lemon squeezy!"
B

Bob F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Descriiptions of items on this website are very complete and thorough. Buying experience is typical online with no issues."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bob F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8.5' Wide Arctic White RV Fiberglass / Filon Siding and Roofing

View this product

it was the lengthy product description and the product videos that assured me I was ordering the item that would meet my needs. Many thanks.

B

B.C. N.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good. product is good, service and delivery were great, and follow up has been wonderful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B.C. N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

30" RV Stabilizing Leveling Scissor Jack 5000 lbs with Handle

View this product

much sturdier built than the ruined jack i took off my trailer. is slightly larger than what i took off, but still fits.

P

Penny B.
2 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a fabulous solution to the totally uncomfortable sofa included in our Class C motor home! Thanks for delivering two days early!!! Couldn't be happier!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Penny B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro Charles 67" Double RV Wall Hugger Recliner Sofa with Console

View this product

Fabulous buy!!!!!

Luvluvluv our new recliners!!!! Such a great move instead of the totally uncomfortable sofa!!! You should have a button that says “fabulous buy” instead of merely a “great buy”!!!!!

T

Toriano B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to purchase item for a food truck"
N

Nancy
2 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We LOVE RecPro. In the last week, we have sold 4 sofa set ups for you. We have used your sofas twice now and we show everyone. While Camping this and last month, we showed your products from you and 4 friends have now either ordered or already installed your products in their RVs. Two more are ordering this week. I hope we love the Fireplace as much as we do your other products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nancy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

28" Electric RV Fireplace with Curved Glass

View this product

We were searching for a, electric fireplace for our Motorhome and needed a specific width of no more than 30". Some on the internet were very expensive and I was afraid to order a cheaper one - because sometimes the fire looks very fake. After searching for awhile, this one popped up on one of my searches. We have ordered MANY RecPro pieces of furniture and the quality was so good, I thought for sure they would not sell something not quality. The size was perfect for what we needed and the reviews were all 5's. So we took the chance. This fireplace is AWESOME! The fire looks so real and once again, RecPro has not disappointed us. Their customer service is beyond wonderful if you need it. Thanks again RecPro for coming through for us. We have recommended your company to several of our camping friends who have ALL ordered furniture from you now and they are ALL completely satisfied. You cannot beat RecPro products for cost and quality.

W

William P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have good descriptions of the products and always offer free shipping."
D

David B.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seem to have way more RV products than I was expecting, definitely will be shopping later on!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1/8" Extreme Duty Corrugated RV Underbelly Material 76 3/4" Wide

View this product

1/4" Extreme Duty Corrugated RV Underbelly Material

Good quality and easy to work with. Came well protected in big cardboard roll.

P

Philip G.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order from RecPro and, the next time I need furniture for my RV, I will return to RecPro. Their quality and service is exactly as described. I would rate them A+."
L

Lori C.
07/18/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best customer service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lori C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FREE RecPro Furniture Swatch Sample

View this product

Received swatches and will be purchasing soon.

A

Angela F.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased to know there is a place to purchase, potentially odd sized, things for our future RV."
Angela F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro Product RV Catalog

View this product

Catalog

This was free, and it came really fast. It also solved an argument as to what we could get to fit in a specific space. I just showed the catalog and stated we did indeed have options. So while I have not ordered anything yet, i am pleased that I have the option. It can be so hard to find rv specific products.

B

Bonnie E.
07/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd ordered we've had with RecPro. They are extremely courtesy and our orders have been shipped and received quickly. We can't say enough good things about RecPro."
S

Stephanie C.
07/10/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plenty of measurements to describe bolt patterns, clear pictures."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Stephanie C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pedestal for RV Captain's Chair

View this product

Didn't have any problems using with my seats.

J

James M.
07/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate your website and we have already recommended you to several of our full-time RV friends and will continue to do so in the future."

Merchant Response

recpro.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

R

Rhonda W.
07/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Who says nothing is free. I was very pleased and definitely surprised that I was able to order a product catalog for NO CHARGE!! Thank you."
Loading Page Animation

See more recpro.com Reviews

Visit recpro.com ►