recpro.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,615 Ratings

5
2149 (82.2%)
4
390 (14.9%)
3
67 (2.6%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
2,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(341)
4
(47)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(312)
4
(68)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(285)
4
(90)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

recpro.com

R

Rich L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my go to company for RV parts and upgrades"
K

Khavanaux M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great to use site. Love all the products available"
P

Philip M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm finding that it is easy. Looking forward to ordering replacement recliners to replace old couch in 2005 National Seabreeze."
D

Debbie K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called last week to get a sample. The woman I spoke to was very helpful and friendly. I was also happy to receive the sample very quickly. I also called one of your competitors twice in the past month and never received a sample of their product."
M

Micah T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great looking product and informative easy to use website. Thanks"
J

James S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazed at how easy it was to find what I was looking for!"
K

KENNETH K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate getting color sample sent to me to pick out the right color. Ordering shade was easy."
V

Vickie P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems to have good prices on your items so far . You have a vast collection of products, very impressive. Thank you"
S

Sue B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate and when I called with a question the person I spoke to was very knowledgeable."
K

KC W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice online ordering with quality products and reasonable pricing"
M

Mary W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items we have purchased from RecPro thus far have been wonderful."
D

Daniel L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm excited to see the samples, and see what I want to do. Web site is easy to use and follow."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael T.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We looked at many sofa's but really wanted a reclining one. We looked at many but loved the color and style of the selection Recpro offered. There delivery was quick and the sofa was easy to assemble. It is so comfortable and the size was exact. I would highly recommend Recpro."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro Charles 70" Double RV Wall Hugger Recliner Sofa with Console

View this product

Great sofa and price.

We are remodeling our 2006 Sunseeker. This sofa fit perfect. We had one section damaged in shipping and Recpro replaced within two days a new one. The service and associates were very nice to deal with. I would recommend Recpro to everyone. We just love this sofa.

J

Jim
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to do business"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8.5' Wide Tan RV Fiberglass / RV Filon Siding and Roofing

View this product

Tan fiberglass

Received the fiberglass but I have not installed it yet. It was packaged well, fast shipping

A

Alex A.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking to replace my 68" Jack Knife sofa Bed in my 2015 Thor Chateau 31W . The Sofa Bed Leatherett is peeling that came with the Motor Home...Thor used cheap Vinyl I purchased this MotorHome New 4 years ago"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RICK- D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative as to the specific measurements of the recliners. Felt reassured that the recliners would be a perfect fit in our rv. The quality appears to be of a high standard"
P

Pamela C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and informative"
R

Robert H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was so easy! Thank you"
S

Shannon L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that a actual person answers the phone when you call!:)"
V

Vincent H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Renovating our Class A Damon Challenger 2004. So very relieved to find your company."
K

Karen Z.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this place"

See more recpro.com Reviews

Visit recpro.com ►