recpro.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,829 Ratings

5
5738 (84%)
4
894 (13.1%)
3
176 (2.6%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.1%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(885)
4
(111)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(815)
4
(153)
3
(31)
2
(11)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(750)
4
(222)
3
(43)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(100)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

recpro.com

N

north B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY SATISFIED"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
north B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8.5' Wide Arctic White RV Fiberglass / Filon Siding and Roofing

View this product

Best price out there

R

ROY J.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE AND PRICE ALWAYS ORDER FROM THEM EVERYTIME"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ROY J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1/8" Extreme Duty Corrugated RV Underbelly Material 76 3/4" Wide

View this product

Always great

K

Kenneth P.
11/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very pleased with web site. easy to use."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kenneth P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro Charles 80" RV Sleeper Sofa with Hide A Bed

View this product

Really nice and easy to install

RecPro Charles 67" Double RV Wall Hugger Recliner Sofa with Console

View this product

Rec pro chsrles collection

Really nice and easy to install

C

Connie O.
11/01/2019 , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This looks like it is going to be the perfect solution for our motor home."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy M.
11/01/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love, love, love the free fabric sample option!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis O.
10/31/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely fast delivery. The fabric is a pleasant change from sticky vinyl. Well built recliner. Only con is the difficulty of getting under chair to fasten Frame to floor."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Becky P.
10/31/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Had question early on regarding material and they answered promptly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Stephen R.
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Multiple orders. Always easy and fast shipping. Fresh stock and as described or better than."
A

Alec L.
10/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and inexpensive to get a sample to confirm color and product."
T

TIMOTHY F.
10/29/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY ONLINE ORDERING, COMPLETE INFORMATION PROVIDED ONLINE. GOOD PRICE COMPARED TO ALTERNATIVES."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randall G.
10/27/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. We ordered two of the Euro recliners in cloth to replace recliners that came with our travel trailer. The RecPro recliners arrived in two days. They fit through the door, assembled easily, and fit very nicely in our travel trailer. They chairs are comfortable and seem to be well built. The cloth is comfortable and looks nice. We are very happy with the purchase. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth M.
10/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope this chair helps my husband's aching bones"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Beth M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro Charles 30" RV Recliner Swivel Glider Rocker Chair

View this product

I bought this for my husband after his other chair peeled and then broke. I hope this chair doesn't start peeling and cracking after a year. My husband loves his chair! He did say the back where his head rests is a little short.

T

Tammy M.
10/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can find anything and everything, so easy. I love your website."
D

Donna D.
10/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recpro is quick to answer any questions and fast delivery. Good quality furniture, faux leather is so soft and durable."
D

David S.
10/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and fair price. Web site was very user friendly."
B

Brad
10/23/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rec Pro might be my go to supplier for all my RV needs. Good selection and good prices. Free and fast shipping. Free returns. 100% guarantee. You can buy with confidence. Thank you Rec Pro."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brad has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro Product RV Catalog

View this product

Fast shipping

W

WILLIAM R.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+++++"
E

ervin T.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
D

Donald L.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy to find the item I needed so quickly"
A

Anthony B.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time we have ordered from you. Your products are high quality, and so is your service."
M

Margaret G.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly. And the 5% discount helped make my decision. As well as all of the great reviews."
Loading Page Animation

See more recpro.com Reviews

Visit recpro.com ►