recpro.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31,565 Ratings

5
26K+ (85.2%)
4
3792 (12%)
3
738 (2.3%)
2
66 (0.2%)
1
70 (0.2%)
26K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,770)
4
(442)
3
(112)
2
(31)
1
(35)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,435)
4
(657)
3
(170)
2
(49)
1
(79)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,190)
4
(914)
3
(243)
2
(22)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(487)
4
(72)
3
(32)
2
(13)
1
(43)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

recpro.com

C

Catherine R.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff extremely helpful. Extremely pleased with the Quality of product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Catherine R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro Charles 80" RV Sleeper Sofa with Hide A Bed

View this product

We purchased this couch for our modular park model home and space limitations. It fit perfectly through the front door.

P

Preston M.
03/11/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process and great selection. I read many very good reviews.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Preston M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro Charles 80" Triple RV Wall Hugger Recliner Sofa with Drop Down Console in Cloth

View this product

Perfect swap out for our motorhome.

This fits our needs perfectly. Good price. Very fast shipping. Highly recommend Rec Pro.

M

Michelle Z.
03/10/2021 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had just received our jack knife sofa and really liked the quality and the material and when I see there was the same material for the the dinette cushions, it made it really easy to order these.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michelle Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro Charles RV Dinette Booth Cushions in Cloth with Memory Foam

View this product

Worked perfectly on our benches, received in just a few days!!

N

Nancy R.
03/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The web site is one of the easiest I have ever used! And I was able to use a coupon.
L

Linda S.
03/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazingly easy using the catalog & a very well designed website; which also includes a 1 minute credit approval online.
M

Mary N.
03/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just saved a bundle on a RecPro love seat ... !
R

Roland R.
03/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love our sofa! It is comfy and gives much more space in our small camper!
D

Doug H.
03/01/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy!! The video on the step we bought was very helpful and cute!
B

Brenda S.
02/27/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love RecPro!!! Now able to afford to do repairs I have been squeezing through to make.
M

Maryann S.
02/27/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad that swatches are available. Probably would not have looked into ordering if there was not a way to see the actual color before purchase.
Loading Page Animation

See more recpro.com Reviews

Visit recpro.com ►