recpro.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,894 Ratings

5
4954 (84.1%)
4
772 (13.1%)
3
149 (2.5%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(771)
4
(92)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(708)
4
(132)
3
(25)
2
(10)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(649)
4
(195)
3
(37)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(86)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

recpro.com

B

Beth M.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope this chair helps my husband's aching bones"
R

Russell K.
1 day ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site, It is clean, easy and very understandable. Hey, and even PayPal...... 100% goodness.. Then the product can just as it should have. /rk"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paula T.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to scroll through your products and reviews. So happy I found this site."
L

Lynda S.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything excellent!!"
T

Todd B.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate. Good descriptions."
J

John C.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had the product I needed at a competitive price along with free shipping in one day."
B

Brad D.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rec Pro might be my go to supplier for all my RV needs. Good selection and good prices. Free and fast shipping. Free returns. 100% guarantee. You can buy with confidence. Thank you Rec Pro."
W

William F.
6 days ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what we were looking for to make our motor home 'ours.' Challenged by the slide out design of the 2012 Winnebago View Profile. A center reinforced fabrication on the floor required some modifications to replace the sofa/bed with two recliners as purchased. The center reinforced bracket meant using a 2'x4' to mount the recliners to clear the 1-3/4' height of the bracket. Because the width was only 54', could not get a left & right arm recliner section (29' width each unit) but one armed unit and a center module (22' wide). While the intent was to install left arm unit and center module, had to make the left arm unit the right hand seat and (after removing cutting the right hand connecting hardware and cutting off 1-1/2' of extended frame) the center module the left side seat. Sets 2' higher off the floor, but works and very comfortable!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob S.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best website to navigate."
V

Vern M.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice description of product and demensions"
J

Jonnie S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products, fast and efficient checkout."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bo G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As ALWAYS, great service AND price."
R

RE I.
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Swatches arrived quickly, and I made my selection the same day. My theater seats arrived only a few days later and installed the seats in a matter of less than an hour. We love them- very comfortable and a perfect fit!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
RE I. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro Product RV Catalog

View this product

very descriptive; made my purchase easy

FREE RecPro Furniture Swatch Sample

View this product

Great product (the seats selected)- very comfortable! Incredibly quick shipping!

Swatches were descriptive and made my choice in powered theater seats easy!

R

Raul V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found a replacement part that not even the manufacture carries."
P

Pam C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to browes and very informational. Ordering was a breeze."
Pam C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RecPro Charles 28" RV Euro Chair Recliner Modern RV Furniture Design

View this product

Euro Recliner Success

The recliner is very comfortable and does not take up as much room as our old one, yet the seat area is the same size. I chose putty(gray) which has enough tan in it that blends in perfectly with our motorhome’s color scheme.

D

Devon Z.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I mistakingly ordered the wrong size and color and when I called in they were so easy to work with fo the return. Sent it back yesterday and went ahead and purchased the correct items today:)"
D

Dennis Y.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All interactions with Rec Pro have been great and exceeded expectations. Next uprade will be day and night shades for RV and yes, they will come from Rec Pro! A returning customer on the internet is a satisfied customer!"
J

Jeremy V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Endless options made selecting our replacement furniture a breeze! We were able to build exactly what we wanted!"
J

John K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to have a vendor with such a great selection of products"
M

Mitcheal D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the best experience in looking for and ordering parts. The prices were amazing!!"
S

Steve K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No BS! Quick and easy. A rare thing in today's World! Thanks"
Loading Page Animation

See more recpro.com Reviews

Visit recpro.com ►