rearviewsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,068 Ratings

5
2279 (74.3%)
4
583 (19%)
3
162 (5.3%)
2
19 (0.6%)
1
25 (0.8%)
2,250+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(585)
4
(115)
3
(31)
2
(11)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(526)
4
(139)
3
(45)
2
(11)
1
(28)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(438)
4
(206)
3
(70)
2
(23)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rearviewsafety.com

J

Jovanny T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Price
5/5
Jovanny T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-770 | Black | 66ft | 5 Pin | Backup

View this product

Excellent

7" LED Digital Color Rear View Monitor (Three Channel)

View this product

Excellent

G

Guest
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
G

Guest
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website sucks but I found what I wanted. Once I found what I wanted the order process was quick and easy."
B

bruce B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
M

Mike
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple, that's the way I like it. Thanks"
Price
5/5
Mike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wireless Antenna (High Gain Male)

View this product

Works great, easy to install. Quick delivery and ordering.

U

Ushaan C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website with great product detail. I hope your product is able to live up to is representation, and I receive my system in one day as such as i paid for."
G

Guest
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far "
G

Guest
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to do"
J

Jim K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I found what I wanted, checkout was easy"
M

Michael C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found the connector I needed, no problem."
P

Paul L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website and awesome product for classic Porsche 928S"
G

Guest
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, order processing quick!"
T

TM S.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place for high quality backup cameras and accessories!"
Price
5/5
TM S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-0350-S | 33ft | RCA

View this product

High quality picture. Very good camera for the money

D

David B.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend this company and the camera and their systems."
Price
5/5
David B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-778 | 16ft | 5 Pin

View this product

Great camera

Excellent camera. Install takes minutes. Works great during the dau but lights at night makes the screen to bright.I highly recommend this camera.

G

Guest
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"#rd order. Quick shipping. Awesome service. 5-Star!"
Y

Yanira R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little tricky but worked well"
T

Tex S.
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service."
Price
5/5
G

Guest
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My best recommendation for anything I spend money on is; I would buy it again! and I would buy this again."
Price
5/5
Guest has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

WiFi Hitch Camera

View this product

Very good customer service

After a bit of trouble with downloading the recommended app the service department was more than willing to work with me to get it working. I am happy with the product and it seems to be a worthwhile product.

B

BLAIR B.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is good so far."
Price
5/5
R

Randy P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast Simpal"
Price
4/5

See more rearviewsafety.com Reviews

Visit rearviewsafety.com ►