rearviewsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,605 Ratings

5
2688 (74.6%)
4
669 (18.6%)
3
193 (5.4%)
2
23 (0.6%)
1
32 (0.9%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(704)
4
(143)
3
(36)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(622)
4
(168)
3
(65)
2
(13)
1
(35)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(516)
4
(256)
3
(87)
2
(28)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(127)
4
(20)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rearviewsafety.com

About Us

Almost immediately after its inception, Rear View Safety gained major market share forcing the backup camera industry to lower their prices.This drop in cost to consumers accelerated sales of backup safety systems and brought increased safety to roads nationwide.

Touted as the best and most cost efficient backup camera provider, Rear View Safety has greatly aided in reducing vehicle accidents and prides themselves with having the highest quality of customer care in the entire industry. In doing so, we have the industry expertise to answer any question you may have regarding selecting the best backup camera system for your vehicle needs, general installation information, customization options, and guarantees 100% customer satisfaction.

Since servicing some of the largest companies in the world, Rear View Safety has become the fastest growing commercial backup camera system supplier on the market. Not just a reliable supplier of backup camera systems, Rear View Safety also provides a wide variety of other safety solutions, including driver fatigue systems, backup sensor systems, mobile DVR's and dash cameras.

B

Bertinus Z.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered previously . Quality components. Just needed a shorter cable. Set it up for camper and 5 th wheel with your truckers quick disconnects . Worth the extra price !!! BERT Z"
C

C R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easier to navigate website than last time I was here."
J

John P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate the replacement antenna on the website. Ordering was easy and delivery as expected."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Guest
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing selection of products to choose from. I did not know exactly how I was going to increase visibility on my vehicle, only that I needed to. Rearviewsafety.com had all of the resources I needed to make an informed decision."
S

Steven B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering online was simple. Was able to submit DD214 within the chat session."
C

Carl A.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neil H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and execute, this is a replacement camera for a 5 year old system that I am very pleased with"
S

SHANE P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had several questions about a mounting bracket. Whitney was very helpful!"
T

Tanna I.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy to look up the items."
R

Randy E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to locate and order items, good prices."
S

Sue E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good phone service"
W

walter P.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfied"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
walter P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Windshield Mounting Arm

View this product

exactly what I needed and fast shipping

H

Harry F.
2 weeks ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service starting with online support when I asked them about a cheaper shipping alternative for a 9 dollar part. They provided an option I couldn't complain with so I ordered the part. Unfortunately the part shipped turned out to be the wrong item, however once I provided the requested information on the received item they immediately shipped the correct version. The turnaround time for this including sending the correct part took about 6 days. Very professional service and support that will bring me back when I am ready for my next purchase with RVS."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Harry F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 Pin Female to RCA Female Adapter

View this product

Wasn't able to find this anywhere else which surprised me so I was happy to stumble across this item at the vendor site for my older model. The service was great and timely even after a minor mix-up resulting in the wrong item being shipped. Once I made them aware of it they immediately shipped out the correct one listed here and it showed up within 3 business days. I'll be back when I need more of these for my older RVS system.

J

Jason W.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jason W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-619N-NM | RVS-770 | RVS-825N

View this product

great

awesome company to deal with, great products

E

Eric L.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Antenna dont last very long"
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick chat response that answered my question."
G

Guest
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product, ordering for a friend"
G

Guest
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
D

Dave
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have 4 camera quad monitor system with 5th wheel connection harness connector. Works great and best improvement for my trailering needs. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dave has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Monitor Mount | Model # RVS-1419

View this product

Perfect solution with great price and service

M

Mike C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and service thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mike C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Female Power Cable for RCA Adapters | Model # RCA-P

View this product

5 Pin Male to RCA Female Adapter

View this product

Three Channel Power Harness

View this product

Great stuff

Just what I needed.

Loading Page Animation

See more rearviewsafety.com Reviews

Visit rearviewsafety.com ►