rearviewsafety.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,419 Ratings

5
3296 (74.6%)
4
816 (18.5%)
3
230 (5.2%)
2
33 (0.7%)
1
44 (1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(847)
4
(168)
3
(41)
2
(14)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(246)
4
(56)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(749)
4
(199)
3
(78)
2
(16)
1
(40)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(611)
4
(304)
3
(110)
2
(38)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(164)
4
(25)
3
(26)
2
(8)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rearviewsafety.com

About Us

Almost immediately after its inception, Rear View Safety gained major market share forcing the backup camera industry to lower their prices.This drop in cost to consumers accelerated sales of backup safety systems and brought increased safety to roads nationwide.

Touted as the best and most cost efficient backup camera provider, Rear View Safety has greatly aided in reducing vehicle accidents and prides themselves with having the highest quality of customer care in the entire industry. In doing so, we have the industry expertise to answer any question you may have regarding selecting the best backup camera system for your vehicle needs, general installation information, customization options, and guarantees 100% customer satisfaction.

Since servicing some of the largest companies in the world, Rear View Safety has become the fastest growing commercial backup camera system supplier on the market. Not just a reliable supplier of backup camera systems, Rear View Safety also provides a wide variety of other safety solutions, including driver fatigue systems, backup sensor systems, mobile DVR's and dash cameras.

J

Jerry H.
5 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer support provided excellent service while I was troubleshooting problems with my read view camera, and recommending the correct item to fix the problem.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

André L.
1 week ago , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

+Gros Merci à Priscilla Vela pour sont aide, elle ma aider fortement et cela est très apprécier lorsque ont à de la difficulté à s'exprimer en anglais.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
André L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wireless Hitch Camera with Rechargeable Battery

View this product

Bonne visibilité, autant de nuit que de jour l'angle de vision parfaite.

T

Terence T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

repeat purchased, purchased a unit in the past and ordering a new camera today.
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Guest
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Priscilla is a great asset to your company. She is very thorough and helped us immensely with getting a part for an older unit.
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lou
4 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Lou has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-619P-NM | RVS-913 | RVS-826N

View this product

Reverse is no longer a chore

Works perfectly with my cargo van. Very clear display, and simple setup. Oh, and I can finally see what's behind me now, which is nice.

L

Lloyd W.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i had a lot of questions, all were answered .very happy with the customer service
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander B.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very straightforward process. Product was easy to find.
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas K.
06/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first purchase and so far I have had a great experience.
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fernando G.
06/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Franklin B.
05/29/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Orders several camera system from here . quality products
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Guest
05/26/2020 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd camera, I love these for truck and trailer
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Guest has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Backup Camera System with Trailer Tow Quick Connect Kit

View this product

great system!

R

Robert B.
05/24/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thank Amanda for getting me a veterans discount
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

otto F.
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought a system several years ago for my pick up which still works perfect. Buying one today for my motor home.
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori W.
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My questions were answered completely and quickly. It made my decision regarding product very easy to make. Will recommend this company to others.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald B.
05/15/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Support guided me thru the selection and purchase. Very satisfied.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Donald B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Adaptor Cable for Jensen Backup Camera Systems (Male - Female)

View this product

Splice KIT

View this product

Just what I was looking for.

J

Jason W.
05/14/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jason W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ford SuperDuty (F-250 / F-350 / F-450 / F-550) (2017-2018) OEM Harness

View this product

awesome service

works perfect

R

Richard W.
05/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to locate part and order.
Customer service was very helpful.
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neil M.
04/29/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and fast delivery.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel M.
04/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure working with Thadeus and Jen. Both were helpful and inspired confidence that this rig would work with our RV cams. Hopefully by going this route I can have a surround system using the built in RV cams instead of having to pull all new wiring.
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Guest
04/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything went smooth happy, happy
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rearviewsafety.com Reviews

Visit rearviewsafety.com ►