rearviewsafety.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,375 Ratings

5
2507 (74.3%)
4
636 (18.8%)
3
180 (5.3%)
2
22 (0.7%)
1
30 (0.9%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(655)
4
(132)
3
(34)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(580)
4
(162)
3
(54)
2
(12)
1
(32)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(484)
4
(235)
3
(79)
2
(27)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rearviewsafety.com

About Us

Almost immediately after its inception, Rear View Safety gained major market share forcing the backup camera industry to lower their prices.This drop in cost to consumers accelerated sales of backup safety systems and brought increased safety to roads nationwide.

Touted as the best and most cost efficient backup camera provider, Rear View Safety has greatly aided in reducing vehicle accidents and prides themselves with having the highest quality of customer care in the entire industry. In doing so, we have the industry expertise to answer any question you may have regarding selecting the best backup camera system for your vehicle needs, general installation information, customization options, and guarantees 100% customer satisfaction.

Since servicing some of the largest companies in the world, Rear View Safety has become the fastest growing commercial backup camera system supplier on the market. Not just a reliable supplier of backup camera systems, Rear View Safety also provides a wide variety of other safety solutions, including driver fatigue systems, backup sensor systems, mobile DVR's and dash cameras.

A

Ashley H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service ! I had a question regarding fitment on my toy hauler and they immediately got my question answered and allowed me to make my purchased quick and painless. Would definitely recommend your company to anyone looking for a backup camera."
G

Guest
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just how I like to shop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Guest has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 Pin Female to RCA Female Adapter

View this product

Exactly what I needed to connect my system up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

J

Joel C.
04/15/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The place to go for high quality cameras and equipment. The stuff I got allows me to back my 26 foot trailer into a tight space all by myself."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joel C. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-9000 | 16ft | 5 Pin

View this product

Flexible Monitor Mount

View this product

Solved the problem with my 2007 F250

B

Barry E.
03/27/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rearview safety has always provided excellent service! When we had a miscommunication just before I left for vacation, they overnight shipped the correct part before I shipped the incorrect part back so I could have a functioning camera system for my trip. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Barry E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Double Swivel Monitor Mount

View this product

I needed to mount a 9" quad view monitor to the ceiling of my class c motorhome and this mount was perfect!

D

David H.
03/27/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EVERY motorist should be using a dash cam in their vehicle. I drive daily and observe many dangerous and illegal maneuvers by distracted and aggressive motorists. You must protect yourself in case of an accident. Rearview Safety has a great selection of dash cams and other products to provide you a safe and productive driving experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS 400C Compact HD Dash Camera

View this product

Best Dash Cam for the Money!

Great dash cam at a super price. Very easy instal and use. 1080P provides a clear image and you can review on PC with included hardware. Everyone should have one of these 400C dash cams to cover your butt with all the aggressive drivers on the road. This is my second RVS 400C dash cam.

B

Bill T.
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third product I have purchased from Rear View Safety and I am impressed with the quality of their products, and their communication throughout the process. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bill T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vehicle Flood Light

View this product

Great quality. This light is solid metal, commercial grade construction. (not cheap plastic).

R

Robert B.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast service, web page well set up, clear directions products well presented."
B

Bonnie C.
12/26/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the ordering process- thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Glenn E.
12/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I came. I saw. I bought. I'm happy. 'nuf said"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Glenn E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

DR590-2CH | 16GB

View this product

I have the 900. I hope that this model pleases the wife.

Power Magic Pro

View this product

C

charles L.
12/06/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the camera and monitor. It works good even at highway speeds."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
charles L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SimpleSight™ 130° Wireless Backup Camera with 18 Infra-Red Illuminators

View this product

This is an additional camera like the original I ordered, I have not installed yet but the other camera works great even at 65 mph down the highway. Thanks

J

Joseph R.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very glad that I was able to find what I was looking for. Customer service was incredibly helpful in answering all my questions. Looking forward to trying out my new backup camera system."
G

George
11/22/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My original order included a different monitor. I called and asked to change the order. The customer service agent was extremely understanding and completed the cancellation and new order in minutes. Extremely courteous throughout the transaction."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
George has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-6139-NM | RVS-770 | RVS-775L | RVS-775R | RVS-825N | 2 x 826N

View this product

Upgrading from original 2004 CRT

Solid system design and quality. Looked at many different manufactures regarding the "night vision" capability. This system out performed them all. I can see down the sides and behind our 40' motor home in total darkness. Thanks RVS

G

Garrett A.
11/12/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer support was nice and willing to help me pick out the right model number to fit my application. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Garrett A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-15WM | RVS-55W | RVS-1415 | RVS-F-Bracket

View this product

Great for Agriculture use in tough conditions

Works perfectly for the applications we bought it for.

See more rearviewsafety.com Reviews

Visit rearviewsafety.com ►