rearviewsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,968 Ratings

5
2971 (74.9%)
4
725 (18.3%)
3
207 (5.2%)
2
28 (0.7%)
1
37 (0.9%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(766)
4
(153)
3
(38)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(678)
4
(182)
3
(69)
2
(14)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(560)
4
(275)
3
(95)
2
(31)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(145)
4
(21)
3
(22)
2
(7)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rearviewsafety.com

About Us

Almost immediately after its inception, Rear View Safety gained major market share forcing the backup camera industry to lower their prices.This drop in cost to consumers accelerated sales of backup safety systems and brought increased safety to roads nationwide.

Touted as the best and most cost efficient backup camera provider, Rear View Safety has greatly aided in reducing vehicle accidents and prides themselves with having the highest quality of customer care in the entire industry. In doing so, we have the industry expertise to answer any question you may have regarding selecting the best backup camera system for your vehicle needs, general installation information, customization options, and guarantees 100% customer satisfaction.

Since servicing some of the largest companies in the world, Rear View Safety has become the fastest growing commercial backup camera system supplier on the market. Not just a reliable supplier of backup camera systems, Rear View Safety also provides a wide variety of other safety solutions, including driver fatigue systems, backup sensor systems, mobile DVR's and dash cameras.

T

tyler L.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping with your online store is quick and easy. Product arrives in a timely manner. Appreciate your company!
C

CPM
1 day ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would highly recommend. Easy to install and easy to use.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
CPM has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-6137-NM | RVS-770 | RVS-503 | RVS-825N

View this product

Received the camera fairly quickly, easy to install, good price and works good.

T

Thomas S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You make the best product in cameras for the price, Also customer service is excellent
L

Lawrence H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the ease of shopping and checkout. The products are great!!
Lawrence H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Windshield Mounting Arm

View this product

Great Buy! Great Price!

I have bought these windshield mounting arms several times. They provide just what our company needs to help with our rear vehicle monitoring system.

G

Guest
12/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love these camera's .Bought this one for my sister. I have one on my RV and it works great. No complaints. I will buy again.
M

Michal M.
12/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buying this for my husband’s 2010 Ford 150 and hoping I selected an appropriate rear view camera system. The website was very helpful for someone who knows next to nothing about the differing systems.
S

SERVS
11/26/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SERVS has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Backup Camera System | Two Camera Setup (One Surface Mount, One 130°) with Trailer Tow Quick Connect

View this product

good stuff, as usual

J

Jay ..
11/26/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jay .. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-619N-NM | RVS-770 | RVS-826N

View this product

exactly as advertised

E

Eric S.
11/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just ordered. Customer support answered all my questions
S

Sandra S.
11/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sales support has been very helpful.
S

Saul R.
11/25/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Saul R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-6139Q | RVS-770 | RVS-775L | RVS-775R | RVS-2133 | RVS-825N | 2 x RVS-826N

View this product

Great kit

i bought a kit and it was very easy to order and get. I will have it installed very soon I cannot wait to start using it.. Thanks, SR

K

Kaos E.
11/12/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find, good product descriptions and quality products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kaos E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-771 | Black | 33ft | Backup

View this product

No light, no problem

This is the best rear view camera I have come across with the options of night vision and impact ability. This is rugged and sees clearly in the dark, exactly what I need.

H

Hal M.
11/07/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

RVS Knows Back Up Cameras.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Hal M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Windshield Mounting Arm

View this product

The RIGHT Way to mount a Monitor.

G

Guest
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

second camera I am purchasing because the first one worked so well on my RV. This one is for a used car I just bought .
J

Jack D.
10/22/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I broke the antenna on a Rear View Camera I had purchased from another company. I contacted them about a replacement, was ignored, no response.
Found replacement antennas on RVS website, ordered two, (One as a spare) and they were promptly shipped. I tried them both , they fit perfectly and worked great!
I highly recommend RVS for anyone looking for products of this kind.
Thanks very much!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jack D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wireless Antenna (High Gain Male)

View this product

Good Product - Great Company!

Had a Rear View Camera from another seller, and broke the antenna. Contacted original seller about a replacement, was ignored, no response. Found a replacement antenna on RVS website, ordered two, they were shipped promptly, and they fit and worked perfectly. Thanks very much

P

Paul C.
10/22/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A frictionless transaction to get what I wanted
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paul C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wireless Hitch Camera with Rechargeable Battery

View this product

Huge help in getting trailer hitch lined up

My wife was delighted to get this hitch camera because hitching up her 5th wheel horse trailer was so difficult when nobody else was around to help guide her. She loves being able to see the bed of the truck so well when backing up to her trailer

S

Scott S.
10/16/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks - this was a very easy site to use & we found the backup camera replacement we needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nagayuki K.
10/15/2019 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good price, quick delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
nagayuki K. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Multiplexer Control Box

View this product

love it

7" Quad View Replacement Mirror Monitor

View this product

love it

RVS-N7 | 16ft | Forward Facing | 5 Pin

View this product

love it

E

Ed R.
10/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a back up camera system installed on my 2018 Ford F250 with a wired system to my 25 foot Airstream. This system is flawless and has been rock solid in quality. I am adding another camera for a front mounted hitch to push my rig to harder locations. I highly recommend this company and equipment!
Ed R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-770 | Black | 16ft | 5 Pin | Forward Facing

View this product

Installed as an addition to my current RVS system.Works great.

R

Robert B.
09/30/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasure doing business
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

G-SERIES Backup Camera System with Auto Dimming

View this product

A must for sport cars

Installed in a Honda S2000. Improved vision over factory mirror, auto dimming is the best with this low riding car and the backup camera is outstanding.

E

Edyee
09/28/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have recommended your company and product to my friends. We love it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rearviewsafety.com Reviews

Visit rearviewsafety.com ►