rearviewsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,170 Ratings

5
3124 (74.9%)
4
760 (18.2%)
3
214 (5.1%)
2
32 (0.8%)
1
40 (1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(60)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(807)
4
(158)
3
(39)
2
(14)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(711)
4
(192)
3
(72)
2
(14)
1
(38)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(588)
4
(287)
3
(100)
2
(33)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(152)
4
(23)
3
(25)
2
(8)
1
(30)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rearviewsafety.com

About Us

Almost immediately after its inception, Rear View Safety gained major market share forcing the backup camera industry to lower their prices.This drop in cost to consumers accelerated sales of backup safety systems and brought increased safety to roads nationwide.

Touted as the best and most cost efficient backup camera provider, Rear View Safety has greatly aided in reducing vehicle accidents and prides themselves with having the highest quality of customer care in the entire industry. In doing so, we have the industry expertise to answer any question you may have regarding selecting the best backup camera system for your vehicle needs, general installation information, customization options, and guarantees 100% customer satisfaction.

Since servicing some of the largest companies in the world, Rear View Safety has become the fastest growing commercial backup camera system supplier on the market. Not just a reliable supplier of backup camera systems, Rear View Safety also provides a wide variety of other safety solutions, including driver fatigue systems, backup sensor systems, mobile DVR's and dash cameras.

P

Pak K.
2 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice folks on the chat customer support (Whitney) I appreciate that someone was able to answer my questions right away like at the store. Thanks I will shop again if I need more cameras.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pak K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-ARM | 16ft | 5 Pin

View this product

perfect for my class c rv, most products are made to be mounted to the side of the van/sprinter front chassis of your rv, so your view is blocked by the wider part of your RV body. The side cameras mounted below my rv side mirrors, which eliminated my blind spot and lets me see the entire side of my RV and the traffic behind me. RVS gets 5 stars.

G

Guest
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy shopping, fast delivery
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Guest has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RVS-6137-NM | RVS-770 | RVS-503 | RVS-826N

View this product

easy install, works very,very well, using for full time viewing behind RV.

G

Guest
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased your product before from a RV dealer so I know its good equipment. My wife and I are both vets and we thank you for your support. Thanks, Roger
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John P.
1 day ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received the products very quickly and in good order. I am in the process of installing into the tractor now and the combine will be this summer. Thanks John Peterson
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John C.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased prior with success
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick B.
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great camera systems
D

Dawn
02/24/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rear View Safety offered the best price for the item I wanted. They were responsive in assisting me with ensuring the camera was compatible with the truck since this was a gift and I wanted to get it right the first time. Easy ordering, quick delivery, and item was package securely to prevent damage. Would use Rear View Safety again for other items.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dawn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Backup Camera System with Replacement Mirror Display

View this product

Would recommend the camera.

The picture is crystal clear and expansive view. We use this on a truck with a camper on the back and we thought we may need to add additional lighting in the rear to help illuminate things better while backing up, but the picture is so good that additional lighting is not necessary and the truck's back up lights are plenty sufficient. The company was excellent to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful in ensuring this camera system was compatible with our truck. We highly recommend this camera.

G

Guest
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with your customer support via chat. I'm looking forward to the RVS experience. Thanks for the help
D

Dan M.
02/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painless experience. Good interface.
S

Steven B.
02/20/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding product and well worth the cost! If you want a complete plug and play unit with zero wires to run, this is your choice!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Steven B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wireless Hitch Camera

View this product

Best bang for your buck!

Folks, if you want a truly wireless, simple plug and play rear view camera, look no further. Buy this system, you will not be disappointed. I'm very happy i made the purchase.

J

Joel L.
02/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access and specific to my vehicle!
R

Richard J.
02/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer support with my many tech questions prior to ordering.
N

Nelson D.
02/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i owed another unit like this for my F550 , works fantastic!!!!!!
B

Brendon R.
02/07/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website and order products
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick
02/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site is easy to navigate.
I have ordered before from website with good results.
When order arrived an incorrect cable was sent. Very disappointed due to paid to expedite and needed stat.
Alex in cust service jumped on it and overnighted the correct cable.
He also followed up to make sure all went well.
Awesome service that saved the day.
This is our fourth system and I have probably sold many more through recommending.
We are having a very expensive race trailer being built and are making them install this system instead of their offering.
Thank you again to Alex, he is an excellent asset to your company.
I deal with a large number of various vendors and it is a rare treat to get to deal with a pro like Alex.
All the best from Scottsdale Arizona
Patrick
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gerald L.
02/07/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hane bin by from rearview safety for 15 years and all ther products have held up great and products are on refuse trucks and they take beating
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark Z.
02/05/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mark Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

License Plate Bracket

View this product

A+

R

Robert C.
02/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the help and excellent quality products
J

Juan M.
02/02/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great job! will be back!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Juan M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Switcher Box

View this product

Awesome delivery and customer service

G

Guest
02/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tech support and customer service are the best.
K

Karl P.
01/31/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great easy web site. Tech support was awesome and timely with email correspondence!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Karl P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wireless Antenna (High Gain Male)

View this product

Great service!

Loading Page Animation

See more rearviewsafety.com Reviews

Visit rearviewsafety.com ►