realhealthproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 510 Ratings

5
442 (86.7%)
4
55 (10.8%)
3
12 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(226)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(436)
4
(59)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(413)
4
(68)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realhealthproducts.com

About Us

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

M

M. M.
06/13/2018 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found your product online and took a chance on it, and it was a good decision. After a couple of weeks, I didn't have to get up at night and put ice on my feet any more. The special vitamin B's really work"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claire
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm finally seeing results w my numbness, tingling, buzzing pain + all discomforts from neuropathy! I increased my intake to three every 4 hours without fail and take 1 booster twice daily! Its a very slow process!! Small results r ok w me!!!.."Many thanks 2 Laura ". She really helped me get this far!!!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy I.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In January or 2018 I was experiencing a very difficult time with neuropathy in both feet up to the calves of both legs. Because I also have fibromyalgia, the nerve pain was exacerbated all over my upper body and arms. I began the internet search for help and came across RealHealth web site and after a few days of thinking about calling I finally called and was so amazed with the positive in person help I was given. I began with the recommended Advanced Nerve Support at the highest level of 12 capsules a day. And also took the Nerve & Energy Booster at the recommended amount of 2 capsules daily. I remained on this regimen for up to 9 months or more before tapering to 8 capsules then on down to where I am today at 3 Advanced Nerve Support daily. My symptoms have improved so dramatically over this time period. If I sense a little flare up coming because of added stress or whatever triggers neuropathy, I just increase the capsules for whatever period needed to calm things down again. That has happened very little over the year and half of being on this program after getting the initial symptoms under control. I don't want to be without either of the two products I take. The support from RealHealth has been absolutely the best anyone could ask for. I have never dealt with a company so dedicated to giving personal help and encouragement. I would recommend to anyone suffering with these nerve issues, and if a doctor has ruled out anything else, to give the recommended products for your issues a chance to see if they can help you. Beats taking lots of meds if they aren't needed. Be patient, it takes time, and time is going to pass anyway so the RealHealth products might help. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edith S.
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By far this is the best product I have found. It really has helped with neuropathy in my feet. I have recommended it to my friends. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

E M K
07/31/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't remember how I heard of your products. They have helped ease the neuropathy in my feet. I had the stabbing needles pain in the soles of my feet, burning soles, numbness. I no longer have that as long as I continue taking NERVE & ENERGY BOOSTER and Extra Strength NERVE SUPPORT Formula. I do still have numbness but it has eased some and when numbness spread to the top of my feet, I increased the dosage of NERVE SUPPORT and it eased off again. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom B.
07/19/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I suffered from Neuropathy from the waist down, getting worse the closer it got to my toes, for several decades. Doctors could not find any cause for the condition. They tried multiple medications and I was on Lyrica for the last decade or so. I tried the original RHP formula but did not have much success. When they came out with the new formula I gave it another try and was very happy I did. It gave me enough relief I was able to cut back on Lyrica. In January I had back surgery and was very happy to find my symptoms were relieved. I continued on RHP until July to help repair the damage and was finally able to stop using all medication and supplements. Thank you for providing hope!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlie
07/15/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been satisfied for years!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy
07/10/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started using the Nerve Support formula five years ago after a serious foot injury. It involved 5 breaks in my foot but since my foot was crushed, there was a lot of tissue damage. There was a burning pain due to nerve damage. I am happy to say that today I am pain free and I feel the nerve support formula attributed to my recovery. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kitty
07/02/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Back, legs, and arms had a rash for over 2 months. The nerve review product saw the end to the rash and it's not come back."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous
06/20/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been suffering from type-2 diabetic neuropathy for several years. The most annoying symptom is the sudden, sharp foot pain I used to experience (almost like a knife). The Nerve Support Formula (NSF) has helped alleviate the pain and discomfort. A few years ago, I heard about the Advanced NSF (ANSF) so I upgraded my order. A couple years ago, I registered in a program to reverse my type-2 diabetes, and I've had a lot of success controlling my sugar. I don't need as much of the ANSF as before; I'm currently taking three capsules per day instead of four."
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorraine
06/19/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I first got onto the Nerve Support from a colleague at work whose husband had research to try and find the best Vit B supplement he could for the health issue he had. He was very impressed by the Nerve Support product. I have been using it as a preventative for neuropathy issues which might arise from my Type 2 diabetes which I was diagnosed with 11 years ago. My diabetes is managed by diet and exercise, but I feel more secure about preventing any possible problems with Nerve Support. I have dropped my dosage to a minimum maintenance level. I am very happy with the customer service I have received from Real Health products. If, for any reason, I get a build up of bottles, I can just let RHP know and my regular order is postponed until I need it. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie
06/15/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been taking the Nerve & energy booster, the Extra strength nerve support formula for five years for burning skin. I took two a day. I am happy to say that now I only Have to take one of each a day. I have greatly improved. I am so glad I found the RHP products for my health. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edith S.
06/07/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using the NSF for a couple of years. By far the extra strength has really helped the best. My feet don't hurt and I can finally wear tennis shoes all day. No burning or numbness. Compared to prescription medications which only ease the symptoms, NSF treats the symptoms, and works to restore the nerves. I love this product."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Desiree
06/03/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The nerve support formula began working 3 days after I stared taking it. I quickly found my perfect dosage and have been on it for a couple years. I don't want to imagine how my life would be without it! "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carmen
05/22/2019 , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I am using the Nerve Support Fórmula my neuropathic pain dissappeared. I start using the regular strenght Fórmula but right now I am using the extra strenght Fórmula. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mel E.
05/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Regular contact with regard to how my neuropathy is."
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Linda A.
04/09/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Advanced Nerve supplement has helped me a great deal in the past year. I have had three back surgeries in three years. The last was a back fusion. My nerves in my back and legs are now calm and I feel much better taking this supplement."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Esther F.
04/04/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer of RHP for a couple of years. Over the years I have improved with my health to the point that I now can exercise at the YMCA three times a week. The instructors are two wonderful ladies who do exercises for seniors. When we are finished each day, we know we have done something. I have seen a improvement in balance, met a lot of new friends, and the NERVE Support Formula has played a big part of my improvement. I am 88 years old and drive, run my own errands, and enjoy where I am at this time in me life. Thanks RHP for helping me reach this point in my life. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

peg
03/16/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my neuropathy in my feet is gone!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandee
01/28/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had neuropathy since 2009. I do not have diabetes so no one could tell me why. I was on cymbalta and gabapentin for 11 years until I found nerve support. I still take cymbalta but got off of gabapentin thanks to the nerve support. If your out there wondering if it helps I can tell you it does. I take 2 a day and have had nothing but relief. They are happy to help you through the process of where to begin. So far after 2 years I have no complaints. I hope this helps someone."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John E.
01/27/2019 , Essex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems to be a good product."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more realhealthproducts.com Reviews

Visit realhealthproducts.com ►