realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 365
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
natha | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

from real food can not get mad at that NO CHEM,,,,
YA YA YA doctors tell you eat right beware of chem......processed foods then go to the doctor he need X RAYS CHEM> CHEM CHEM catch 222 really pleased with RHP ERIN has always been very helpful

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
J. T. Hale | MS, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

I always like to use Real Health Products.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Carmen | PR, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017


Gracias a Nerve Support Formula extra strenght he sentido alivio a mi condición de neuropatía.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jim B | FL, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017

I have had nerve pain for several years and had tried another product that helped but was twice as expensive. This product has reduced the pain considerably and I am impressed with the support from the manufacturer. I would highly recommend this product

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Judy | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

I have found the Nerve Support Product is amazing in the way it works. Because of slow mail delivery, I went a few days without the product and found that I had come to rely on it much more than I had realized. I will never let the product get low again.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
J. V. | OH, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

Because both my mother and grandfather had Parkinson's, I decided to be proactive and take the B vitamin supplement. I have been on it for many years and still work though I will be 76 shortly. I believe it has had a beneficial effect on my health and general energy and I plan to continue taking two caps daily.,

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
judy | AZ, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

I developed peripheral nuerophy 11 yrs ago, cause unknown. The shots helped dramatically, but expensive. I needed an alternative method for vit b12, but with ingredients that would be absorbed into the body without causing problems. I found that in real health products, extra strength b12.
I have been using them since ,which has kept the neurophy at bay.
I trust this product and the people at this company.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
June V | OK, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

Real Health Nerve Support was recommended to me by a church friend who became aware that I suffered from neuropathy of the feet. After using the product for a few months, I realized that my pain had lessened dramatically. I have since recommended the product to others.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JUDY I | PA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

THE VITAMNS HAVE BEEN VERY HELPFULL TO ME AS I HAVE NEUROPATHY AND ARTHERITIS IN MY LEGS. I AM VERY HAPPY THAT I FOUNDHANK
OUT ABOUT THEM. THE VITAMINS IN THE PILLS ARE THE ONES THAT A PERSON RALLLY NEEDS. I HAVE BEEN ON THEM AND VERY GLAD I FOUND OUT ABOUT THEM.
THANK Y9U ALL SO MUCH.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Penny H | MI, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

I was diagnosed with neuropathy a number of years ago. I am not diabetic, so my neurologist suspected it was caused by statins. My daughter, knowing a natural product would be my preference, found Nerve
Support Formula and I have taken three or four a day to get relief from a stabbing burning pain.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barton J | Qld, Australia | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

I'm a 75 year old male and have suffered a worsening shoulder problem (torn tendons, atrophied muscle, lack of cartilage and arthritis.) I was to have a shoulder reconstruction on the 27th. April, but approximately a month before the op, I began taking 6 RHP Nerve Support capsules daily. By the time the op was to be performed I had experienced pain relief to the point that I cancelled the operation. I have also been able to go off an anti-inflammatory drug that I've been taking for years.
Because of the lack of cartilage between the shoulder bones, I can still hear and feel the bones clicking together-----but virtually NO PAIN.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joanne L | MA, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

This product has enabled me to get on with my life. I am not "cured", but I find that by continuing to take it, I am able to carry on with my daily life without experiencing the pain and discomfort that had interferred with it so badly. I am glad to have discovered it and do rely on it daily.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alex E | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

Hi Erin, yes the nerve supplement is just a life safer for people like your clients and myself, cant thank you enough as this stuff has given me back my life after fifteen years of misery and bad nerve pain, now its all smiles and clear blue sky's, Thank you so much RHP and Erin.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | IL, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017

We like real health products. The proactive ways with real health are really customer 100 percent We are very happy with real health products. Thank you.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John t | NM, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017

I began using the nerve support vitamins about eight years ago. after 6 months my neuropathy started to improve and has since almost completely gone. i do not have the burning or tingling associated with neuropathy. I take the nerve support formula on a maintenance bases now. I personally have experienced a 90 % improvement after being a insulin defendant diabetic for 37 years. highly. recommend this product. John Terry Hobbs nm

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joe a | Submitted 25 May 2017

Your service has been top notch, but after months of use and increasing up to 4 capsules morning and evening, I have noticed no improvement. I am currently suspending use to see if there is any difference in not taking it.

Price 1 1.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Joan B | RI, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

I have suffered with peripheral neuropathy in my feet for 5 years. While searching on line I discovered Nerve Support formula. I have been using the product for several years and it has helped with the tingling, cold shooting pain in my feet. I now use the extra strength Nerve Support formula.
I highly recommend that people suffering from nerve pain try this product . It has helped me.

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rich | NY, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

Several years ago when I was diagnosed with peripheral nephropathy I was put on prescription medication that made me drowsy. I went on line and checked for other options and found the "Nerve Support Formula".
I ordered some and was pleasantly surprised with the results. I've been taking it for several years. I told my Doctor about it and he did blood and kidney test to make sure there were no ill effects from this formula and he told me it was OK to take it.

I take two extra strength tablets with breakfast and two with dinner. Once in a while if I feel the need I take two with lunch.

I'd recommend this supplement over prescription medication anytime.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jim A | HI, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

The company is understanding about the auto ship program and how it applies to some better than to others. They were very flexible and follow up on calls much better than the average.

PLUS - The Neuropathy product is remarkably right. I cut down the pain in my feet by about 85%! Wonderful help for me personally.

Many Many Thanks

Jim Allegretti
Grade 3 Release

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
James K | NC, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

I have been taking the Nerve support formula for a few years, which has greatly helped with the pain/discomfort I was having with lower leg and feet. Tks. to the medicine I can now sleep without the pain.
Have had very good support from all at Real Health Products.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017