realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 365
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Trayshelle | Vic, Australia | Submitted 17 May 2017

I have been taking the Nerve product for two years and i convinced that it helps to actually repair nerves not just mask the pain. I couldnt live without it!

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Hillorie B | NY, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

I am very pleased with the product - Advanced Nerve Support. I suffer from neuropathy due to diabetes and i rarely feel the pain, numbness or tingling in my fingers, toes, foot bottom or occasional nervous shakes since i have started to take the advanced Nerve Support. My doctor referred me to the product and it is genuine.

Hillorie

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gary Z | ND, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017

Have been using the Nerve Support Formula for several years now. I had numbness and very bad pain in my feet before taking the Nerve Support Formula. After I started taking the formula I have seen the pain greatly reduced. Before the formula, all I thought about most days was the pain in my feet. Now, although some numbness is still there, I can carry on without the constant reminder of pain. I would highly recommend anyone with foot pain and numbness to at least try the formula.

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Esther F | PA, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017

I have been receiving the RHP for about one year. At first I felt I wasn't seeing any difference, but I kept on taking as directed. I am so glad as now I am feeling much better. I still have a ways to go, but at least there is some improvement. I have numbness in my feet and legs, which has shown improvement.

I am very glad I found the company that is providing the real health products.

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
FRANK B | PA, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

NUMBNESS IN FINGERS AND FEET. HAD LOWER BACK SURGERY L3 TO S1 R/L SIDES ARTHRITIS NOV. 2016. AND PT STARTED IN JANUARY . NUMBNESS IN FINGERS TIPS GREATLY IMPROVED AND NUMBNESS IN FEET IS IMPROVING .

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Donald | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

I originally searched for a better way for relief from my sever nerve problem in my feet. I wasn't satisfied with the pharmacy solution which gave weird effects. I went online and found WSN Nerve Formula (since named Real Health Products). I followed the directions and was taking 2 capsules in the AM and 2 more at night. After a week I had some improvement, but was still getting the electrical feeling in the feet. I received a phone call from WSN's President who wanted to know how I was doing with the formula. This blew me away; a concern from the WSN Company President! After telling him my results with the product, he recommended to take 4 capsules each time and assured me that it would be ok since the body disposes any excess the body doesn't use. After a couple of weeks the situation improved and I gradually reduced the amount of capsules needed. It has been a couple of years now where I only need one capsule as needed. Also, I had my wife try the formula for her sciatic nerve problem. It has been a year or two now with no more pain. The name may have changed, but the product is the same.

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
C Greer | AZ, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

I had a kidney transplant in October of 2013. Immediately following the surgery, the Doctors placed me on very strong anti-rejection medicines (designed to suppress the immune system). It seemed like every bug that came my way would attach itself to me (colds, flu's, etc.). My immune system needed help. I heard about the "vegetable form" Vitamin C being offered by RealHealthProducts and thought I'd give it a try (because the Vitamin C you typically buy in stores is Ascorbic Acid and is not absorbed by the body in the doses necessary to be therapeutic). After a few months on the RealHealthProducts "vegetable form" vitamin C, I started noticing I felt less tired. I felt less stressed. I felt less "sick". All my doctors agreed that vitamin C is a good way to boost the immune system, but this particular formulation bypasses the body's issues with ascorbic acid and allows every unit to be absorbed into the body. This allows more vitamin C to go to work building a more healthy immune system. I've been taking RealHealthProducts vitamin C ever since and have yet to deal with a major issue when the seasonal bugs come around. This stuff really works.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barbara | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2017

I've had "neuropathy" in my thigh and foot as a result of severe spinal stenosis that apparently damaged some nerves. I had surgery to relieve the stenosis, but it didn't relieve the neuropathy. I've tried Neurontin and Lyrica, but don't like the side effects. A nurse friend did some investigation and discovered Nerve Support Formula and suggested I try it. I've been taking it for several months and I think it's helping. The frequency of pain has diminished greatly, but I was hoping it would be gone by now. What I like about the Nerve Support is the lack of side effects.

Price 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Christine | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2017

After breast cancer, I developed neuropathy on my feet and had terrible aches, burning sensations and could literally not wear any shoes except tennis. After a friend recommended RHP nerve supplement, I started taking them. I believe it's been a year and I continue to feel no pain. I would recommend these products to anyone.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Denny H | PA, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

Actually worked well for my nerve ending burning and stinging cleared it up two years ago and this past winter

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Cate L | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

As a type 2 diabetic for 17 years, I have been taking RHP's Nerve Support Formula for the last five years. Although my diabetes is not well controlled, I have not had any serious symptoms other than high blood glucose readings. A few years ago, I did notice that I was having strange sensations of pricking and stinging in my legs. Although I also have varicose veins and have had vein ligations in both legs, I attributed this symptom to my diabetes. When I read an ad for the Nerve Support Formula, their explanation of the specific kind of Vitamin B 12, convinced me that it was worth trying. B-12 is also considered essential for cognitive function. I have continued taking the Formula, and neither the nerve pain, nor the memory/brain function seem to have worsened, and have possibly improved. I consider my use to be primarily preventative. Since I take other supplements and prescription drugs, I choose to take only two capsules daily, rather than four.

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chyarlie S | GA, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2017

I have been using the Nerve Support Formula for several years. I first started useing the formula for some pain in my feet, caused by Diabetes, I was only takeing two pills daily. It seemed to be helping with the problem./ In 2014 I found I had Cancers in my body, started a form of Chemo. for some 4 months which in turned nearly killed me. I was in hospital on two occasions,Between mthe hospital andn the Chemo I spent 8 months on my back with Merca or some type of intestional infection, The chemo burned up my feet & hands to the point I was no longer able to walk or have use of my hands. With the help of some great nurses I was able ,with theraphy walk again and gain some use of my hands. I was diagnoised with Chemo perifial neur0aphy in which I again started takeing the Nerve Support Formula which I fell has been a great help .

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Joseph G | GA, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

I had sciatica, which left some numbness in my foot and along the side of my leg above the ankle. I also had a tingle pain to the touch on the top of my foot also. My mother suggested I try it. Since I've been taking the natural meds - I have gotten some results - the pain in my leg is gone and started to get some feeling back into my foot - the top of my foot also has less tingling and now can be touched

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Louise M | Submitted 4 Nov 2016

My situation has been diagnosed as peripheral neuropathy; however, I do not have diabetes, tingling, or pain in my feet or legs. I only have severe weakness and numbness in my ankles which the nerve support formula definitely helps. I recently went out of town without the formula, and after only 4 days without it, my ankles were definitely beginning to show the results of not taking the medication, so I was happy to get back home to get the medication again, and after 2 or 3 days continuation of it, the symptoms were beginning to abate.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Sep 2016

Great product

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gary | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2016

Nerve Support has helped with my neuropathy for the last 5 years. As a result, I have never experienced any real pain in my feet. Over this time frame, I have made major changes in my diet to combat elevated blood sugar levels. I now eat almost no red meat and no processed food. My diet is fresh fruits and vegetables and proteins. I consume very little rice, potatoes, fried foods or pasta. In the last month, I have cut out my favorite afternoon snack, corn or potato chips and eliminated Sunday dessert. My snacks now are tomato or zuccini slices with hummus. Since these last changes to my snack menu, my neuropathy has almost completely subsided. My feet feel better than they have in 5 years. The better they feel, the more determined I am to keep those chips away!

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Albert C | CT, United States | Submitted 12 May 2016

Don't seem to be making progress with my neurapothy despite years on your product. I'm determined to make it work, but don't know what I should be doing differently. I know Advanced Nerve Support Formula is pretty hard on my stomach, but I still take 2 caps 3, 4 times day.

Any suggestions?

Price 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from realhealthproducts.com:

Thank you for letting us know about this. We have notified your Product Consultant who should be reaching out to you soon to touch base.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 May 2016

I think this product has helped keep my arthritis down some and I have really enjoyed that.

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kathryn A | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Oct 2015

Other companies could learn from you on customer service!

Price 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jul 2015

My ordering experience has been good. I've been pleased with the efficiency and the customer service in responding to any questions I may have. Thank You!

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017