realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 365
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Hal O | WV, United States | Submitted 6 May 2017

I cannot honestly say that the nerve formula has helped my neuropathy or not. After several years of taking a variety of dosages, I can only say that my condition seems to have been stabilized.

Price 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Vicky | BC, Canada | Submitted 4 May 2017

My Doctor prescribed many different types of medication before I started taking the Nerve Formula. None of the medications worked that well and I was willing to try anything at that point. I decided to start taking the Nerve Support Formula about 3 years ago and I couldn't believe the results. I was taking about 12 capsules a day and I really didn't care as my pain was pretty much under control with the 12 capsules. I was quite glad when they came out with the Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula which enabled me to go down to 6 capsules per day. I am completely satisfied with the results I get from this and have told a few other people I know, that have the same problem. If this company went out of business, I am sure I would be back to the itching, burning, shooting pain that I had before I started taking this supplement.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Tired | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017

I have increased my intake of the advanced formula to eight pills a day but can't say I see much improvement. My hands are very sensitive to heat but also are somewhat numb and have lost much of the tactile sense of normal skin. My feet up to my ankles are mostly numb. I have phantom pain in my feet and hands. All in all nothing seems to work. However I continue to assume that it would be worse if I didn't take the pills.

Price 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mary | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2015

Supplements are easy to order

Price 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2015

I keep running out of product before the next shipment. I have had wonderful customer service and I think we now have it corrected.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Ruth L | ON, Canada | Submitted 11 Jul 2015

I forgot to say Canada and not the United States in my comment sent earlier.
Your product works fairly well but I still feel the pain each day but not as bad when I was not using your Nerve Support Formula but the one thing I can not stand is the delays with Customs as your product is late 3 or 4 times a year so I have to feeling the pain at higher levels before I get my pills as I have to start all over again to get the relief I need and I am getting tired of that starting over and over again. I'd be willing to distribute your product here in Canada.

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ruth L | Submitted 11 Jul 2015

I've been using you product for all most 2 years the pain is still there but not as bad as the beginning, but I can still feel the pain each and every day and I wish you had easier access if you had a distributor here in Canada as 3 or 4 times I've had delays in my product being ship here to Canada because of delays at Customs as I order product from Melaleuca from Idaho Falls Idaho and they set here in Canada in Markham, Ontario for quicker delivery as it works amazingly well for their Customers. I'd even would be will to be your distributer here in Canada.

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Glenn | CA, United States | Submitted 29 May 2015

The product I order "PetRemedy-Glucose Support Formula" is for my cat because he is diabetic. He gets 1 pill with his morning injection & 1 pill with his evening injection of insulin. He is in good health for his age. Some day I'm going to order something for myself.

Price 2 2.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
M.J.MacDonald | FL, United States | Submitted 23 May 2015

It's NOT the ordering that I have a problem with, you people have been very helpful with any pills I've gotten from you.- - I have been taking the "NERVE-SUPPORT" pills for almost 3 years, Larry has been VERY helpful BUT - they are NOT doing a thing for me !! I have NEUROPATHY from taking STATINS & badly damaged nerves - you have been the ONLY people who have taken an interest in my situation BUT - the problem is still there. I wonder IF anyone has the answer "I'm" looking for.

Price 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Average of 55 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017