realhealthproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 483 Ratings

5
416 (86.1%)
4
54 (11.2%)
3
12 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(388)
4
(66)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(214)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(410)
4
(58)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

About Us

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realhealthproducts.com

L

Liz
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My diabetic cat is doing great on Glucose Support!"
Price
5/5
F

fperry
09/28/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought it was very nice for someone to contact me regarding my orders and ask how i was doing with the products that i use. I am doing well with your products. i have ordered directly from you as well as from Amazon. I seam to get the items quicker when i order from Amazon. i am a satisfied customer."
Price
5/5
E

Edie S.
09/26/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Neuropathy Support formula is an outstanding product. I've been taking it for some time with great results. I recommend this product because it works."
Price
5/5
D

Donald
09/21/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before using Real Health Products I was in such pain that I could not keep my shoes on for any length of time. The burning was so bad I tried different types of foot coverings to no avail. After a couple of weeks of using the product (according to the directions given with my first dosage) I could not only wear my regular shoes but the pain was almost gone. I continue to use the product REGULARLY and I could be more pleased with the results."
Price
5/5
W

Wayne
06/22/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had experienced small fiber neuropathy for many years with numbness and tingling in the hands and feet and started taking your nerve support formula about 10 years ago. The initial dose started out with 12 capsules per day but over the years I have reduced the amount of capsules per day. The neuropathy is nearly gone completely at this point in time and has been for some time now."
Price
5/5
W

William D.
06/21/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well it goes like this I was diagnosed to be diabetic with peripheral nephropathy serious nerve problems as a test done on my nervous system doctors thought I would be having amputations and possibly be in a wheel chair in 5 years that was 2003 well it's 2018 and no amputations or wheel chair and I'm still doing something I love and that is building and repairing classic cars in my home shop this nerve support formula is I think the reason for my nerve repair in my legs as I feeling that has returned to the feet just the end of my toes are numb and tingling in late evening and some pain is still there but not even close to what it was. I've been taking this since around 2005 my legs used to be numb almost up to my knees. I do recommend to people with like issues. "
Price
5/5
M

M. M.
06/13/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found your product online and took a chance on it, and it was a good decision. After a couple of weeks, I didn't have to get up at night and put ice on my feet any more. The special vitamin B's really work"
Price
5/5
W

Wayne S.
06/13/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I believe these products have helped our overall health. The "B" has helped my wife's pain level caused by an auto accident to be less severe."
Price
5/5
G

Glenn
06/06/2018 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife came down with GBS 11 years ago, took her a long time to be able to walk again, tingling in her feet and hands. Again she came down with it and I saw an advertisement on the computer , about Nerve Support Formula and we decided to try it, along with vitamins and a walker, she is about 90% Walks good and no tingling after trying NSF, we hate to stop taking them right now, we are so pleased with her faster recovery this time. GBS can really disable a person, my wife and I wish to thank you RHP Health Produces, We live in Canada and RHP helps,,,,,,, Connie & Glenn"
Price
5/5
S

suzie
06/06/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I have dealt with nerve damage from pinched nerves in my back for 15 years. When I found this product I wasnt sure if it would help me or not. To my surprise the nerve support formula has helped alot. I used it for several years and at one point I decided to save money and cancel. Well that was not a good idea because my pain started getting bad again. I got back on my subscription and couldnt be happier. I just had surgery to correct my issue and im doing well, but im still using nerve formula because its good for me, pain or not."
Price
5/5
T

theresa
05/21/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was diagnosed with neuroapathy, prescribed lirica, foundyour website, tried your nerve support for 6 months, no more burning or tingling, stopped taking it, burning, tingling returned. i am on nerve support and will not discontinue it ever."
Price
5/5
T

Theresa
05/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used the pet remedy glucose support for years for my dogs and cats. Originally the older cat I had showed signs of diabetes. I put her on the support and she lived symptom free. She was an inside/outside cat and lived to be 19. "
Price
5/5
S

Susan, K.
05/16/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello my name is Susan in 2003 I had the worse case of Neuropathy that the doctors have ever seen, I lost all the feeling from my chin down to my feet and all my motor skills. the doctors said I would be in a wheel chair the rest of my life but I proved them wrong it took me 5 weeks to learn how to walk again. The Neuropathy left me with numbness, tinging and burning in my hands and from my waist to my feet. I was always looking for something to help, I came a crossed in my search the nerve formula and though why not I've tried everything else. When I got it in the mail and started using it I didn't see a difference right away but after about 3 weeks it helped with some of it. then I seen the advanced formula and switched and it seemed to help a little more. I'm still not a 100 percent, I walk with a cane or a walker on wheels and I'm soon to be 64 years old but I'm not in a wheel chair praise God for his help and the nerve formula Amen "
Price
5/5
A

Annie
05/12/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using the nerve supplement for the burning in my feet, which has decreased, not completely gone, I do find if I miss doses the burning increases, so needles to say I have to pay attention and not miss doses. I did use joint supplement for one month but did ot notice any difference, maybe I should have tried it for another month."
Price
5/5
S

Steve M.
05/08/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a serious case of diabetic neuropathy, and have been taking RHP Nerve Support Formula for about five years. I still experience some numbness but I no longer have shooting pains like I used to get. I am totally sold on this product and can't imagine life without it."
Price
5/5
S

S. C.
05/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since my Multiple Sclerosis diagnosis 21 years ago, I have used a wheelchair full-time for the past six years. The combination of life in a chair, plus highly sensitive nerves caused me to have leg and foot pain almost daily. I do not use conventional medicines and so I searched for a nutritionally based supplement to help me with my pain. My healthcare practitioner suggested Real Health Products and she was right. I've been using the Advanced Nerve Support every night and it works very reliably and effectively with no side effects. I give it my highest recommendation. "
Price
5/5
S

Sondra
05/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been taking Nerve Support Formula eight years for my neuropathy. The doctor gave me prescriptions but they had so many side effects. I take it every day & don't know what I would do without it. Well worth the money. "
Price
5/5
D

Dot C.
05/02/2018 , Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started taking Nerve Support tablets in October 2017 for neuropathy in feet and legs which meant I couldn't walk very far, to date I am highly satisfied. Just been to Tenerife for a month and walked about 2 miles nearly every day (nice café at the end) couldn't have done that before starting these pills."
Price
5/5
R

Roy
04/28/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I started using the "Nerve Support Formula" I had shooting pains in my feet due to being a diabetic. Within two weeks my pain started to lessen and after four weeks the pain was almost gone."
Price
5/5
R

Ross
04/19/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your great product. I have been using your nerve support formula for around 20 years and find it to be quite effective for my nueropathy. I take 6 capsules a day and this keeps any nerve pain from occurring. While my lower extremities are somewhat numb your product keeps the pain and tingling at bay. Sincerely, Ross Briegleb "
Price
5/5

See more realhealthproducts.com Reviews

Visit realhealthproducts.com ►