realhealthproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 551 Ratings

5
481 (87.3%)
4
57 (10.3%)
3
12 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(240)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(470)
4
(63)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(452)
4
(70)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realhealthproducts.com

About Us

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

K

Kare
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Years ago, I worked with a great woman who developed neuropathy. Within a fairly short period of time, she was in so much pain that she was unable to work or to do much of anything. She was in constant pain. When I was diagnosed as diabetic, I knew that my risk of developing neuropathy was much higher. When I began to have shooting pains in my right leg and sharp pains in my toes and my doctor diagnosed neuropathy, I tried to research what I could do to alleviate this condition. Medical sites indicated that B vitamins helped support the nerves and would help with neuropathy. I was more than willing to go out and buy every B vitamin, but I still did not know what levels of each I should take of each. I did an Internet search for recommendations from people with neuropathy. Several people highly recommended Nerve Support from Real Health products. I ordered it and after a very short time of taking this my neuropathy pain went away. It is such a blessing to be able to take something natural that works to keep me healthy and free from the pain of neuropathy. I continue to take this supplement and have recommended it to my family members who are diabetic.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George S.
4 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HI George Staton here ,I had Neuropathy real bad in my left leg a little bit in my right leg I used all types of topical creams they did not work. So i went on the internet an found RHP they had a list of products I tried Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula .And after two weeks I could stand up with ease and walk with no pain
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nerve S.
02/24/2021 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been using in particular the Nerve Support formula for several years now and all I can is it works for neuropathy issues. Great product.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I continue to see improvements from my neuropathy with the nerve support formula. Now I am on my
first bottle of the nerve and energy booster. It really does help boost your energy. I continue to take the
joint supplements I get from GNC. My legs continue to get stronger. I do believe I am having less
numbness in my feet. It is hard to believe I have been with Real Health Products since 2018. I appreciate
the emails I get from Robyn Held. I really appreciate everything Laura Eberhard is doing for me so I can
walk good again. I can call her if I need anything. I do believe I am hopefully going to walk on my soon
one day. I want to thank all the nice people at Real Health Products.

Kyle
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dianne
02/04/2021 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used 2 bottles of Nerve to date. It helped the occasional numbness in my foot. I still have occasional numbness in my right hand and fingers.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neil H.
01/23/2021 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have suffered from nerve damage in my foot for about 8 years,my usage of pain killers through the roof. Nearly a year ago came across RHP. had nothing to lose so thought i would give nerve support a go.

As of now (12mths on.) currently no pain killers used & am getting a lot more peace & movement with my foot.

Nerve Support Formula has made a huge difference quality of life slowly improving would highly recommend their products to anyone who suffers like me,may take time for results to show but well worth it.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Baraa
01/16/2021 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I suffered nerve irritation/damage after a dental procedure that included administering local anesthesia resulting in hypoesthesia in the chin area. I tried Naproxen and steroids but saw no improvements. I came across the nerve support formula and ordered it. I began to see improvements 3-4 weeks after I started taking the supplements and recovered 100% after 6-8 weeks. I also changed my diet and started eating foods rich in vitamins. I also stopped drinking coffee as it interferes with the absorption of the supplements. The customer service was excellent and they kept in touch the entire time to ensure I was satisfied with the product and if I was noticing improvements.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don R.
01/07/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Advanced nerve support formula worked rather quickly. Any symptoms I had left were almost completely gone before the first month.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CWL
12/10/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had back pain and leg pain due to lower back issues and diabetes. I have tried a number of different meds to try to get rid of the issues. It had not worked. I was forced to sleep in a recliner due to pain in bed. I finally found out about Real Health Products and tried them. I first had to use 4 capsules a day to get relief but over time it has gotten control of the pain issues and I can now sleep in bed pain free with just the recommended dosage.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry
12/05/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I started using the Nerve Support Formula in 2012 following a stem cell transplant for multiple myeloma. I'd received significant chemotherapy before the transplant and as a result had peripheral neuropathy in both legs from my toes up to my knees. Within a few months of starting the formula, I noticed the neuropathy starting to recede and eventually left only the area of my feet from the arch through my toes feeling numb. The numbness remains constant now but I'm used to it and it is manageable.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more realhealthproducts.com Reviews

Visit realhealthproducts.com ►