realhealthproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Filter

564 Verified Customer Reviews

564 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
492
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
247
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
483
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
464
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5

5 years collecting reviews

About This Company

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Filter
G
Glenn J.
2 weeks ago , NS

Connie had GBS 12 years ago, she had to learn to walk again (100% now) but she had sore feet and hands. We tried everything not much helped, then your add came up on the computer, nerve pills and after 2-3 weeks she noticed a different, about 90% better, she later took sick again, same thing, but sore hands ,back on nerve pills and great improvement, now she takes them (2 a day) and is doing great, thank you for your product, I myself is trying some also, will tell all my friends about your nerve pills. Glenn

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mary L.
3 weeks ago , MA

I have been using the extra strength Nerve Support Formula for years to combat my neuropathy which I have had since my mid 60's. I listen to the TV commercials describing this painful irritation of the hands and feet and realize how lucky I am to have found RHP about 14 years ago. There are no drugs, contrary to the advertisements, that really address the cause of neuropathy. I did not get any help from my doctor who just shrugged her shoulders when I described my symptoms. This condition is common; my mother had it for years. The medical establishment knows it cause in both diabetics and others. However, the malabsorption of B12 in the gut that causes nerve damage does not move doctors to prescribe extra B12. I am so relieved that RHP has the courage to address the cause with the logical solution, an absorbable B12 product. It works beautifully and has saved me from years of suffering. Thank you RHP.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sheryl
4 weeks ago , MI

I have had problems with fibromyalgia and chronic pain. I started taking the Nerve Support Formula because my husband is taking it for his neuropathy. He said it is helping him quite a bit and I should give it a try.
Well I tried it and I did notice a difference in my energy. And I'm feeling a little bit better.
I'm going to stick with this for a while, I really think that this product really works.
So for you people with fibromyalgia and chronic pain, give this a shot. It takes time for things to work so be patient.
We just ordered the advanced support formula. It has the Alpha Lipoic Acid, very necessary in the repair of nerves.
Thank you

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
DM
08/19/2021

I am very excited with Real Health and the products. I have peripheral neuropathy in both feet. I have been to doctors and acupuncture and nothing seemed to help. I read about Real Health Products and I said I might as well try them. Boy am I glad I did. I have only been


their nerve support formula for a couple of months and I have already seen some changes and I can now sleep through the night and getting some relief.I still need to continue with this regiment. I have also added the fish oil which will also help my nerve endings in my feet. Give it a try I'm glad I did.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Royslea
07/20/2021 , SA

About 13 years ago I developed peripheral neuropathy in my feet, and could barely walk. Eventually I started having problems with my hands. I was single so self-supporting, so I was terrified that I would end up crippled, at 64, and in an invalid home somewhere. I knew prescription medication was a waste of time and ineffective, so I went on line and found you. I have used your Nerve Formula every day, since then. I take only the minimum dose which appears to be all I need. I have recommended your products to many as a result of the success I have had. I am very grateful to have found you.

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit realhealthproducts.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021