realhealthproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Filter

577 Verified Customer Reviews

577 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
505
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(10.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
252
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
495
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Personal service from stateside person; in fact, the owner herself!

Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Advanced Nerve Support Formula
Advanced Nerve Support Formula
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Highest quality ingredients and combination

I don't have neuropathy so no miracle story to share. I take Advanced Nerve Support because it's the best encapsulated B12 vitamin combined with other high quality ingredients that I have found. Taking this combination is more convenient than buying the individual ingredients.


J
Josiah C.
3 weeks ago , NC

My normal contact is Eric Borowski. He is absolutely professional and courteous. The few times that I have interfaced with Robyn Held; she has been courteous with our discourse.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Advanced Nerve Support Formula
Advanced Nerve Support Formula
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

I have been taking Advance Nerve Support for over 9 years, Never ever had any Neuropathy or Retinopathy; despite being a Type II Diabetic. It is well worth the value for it has maintained my Mylen Sheathing from deteriorating. It is esssential to protect your nerve sheathing,


D
dixie P.
10/14/2022 , ID

EXTRA STRENGTH NERVE SUPPORT Formula: I was in desperate mode searching for something to help with Neuropathy pain in feet, legs & hands. Excruciating pain! I found the Real Health web site (wee hours in AM). I chose to order from Real Health because their info confirmed what I had found and gave much more info. I was excited and ordered. It did take some time before any real results were felt but one day found myself getting up not as careful as usual. I began to get excited. The pain began to subside. I did have an order shipping mishap due to my mistakes. I found the pain did come back and once the product was back in my system the pain subsided again. My body was also pretty much depleted of vitamin 'B's. The pain has DECREASED BY AT LEAST 50 % & HASN'T COME BACK AS BEFORE! I am grateful. Also ESNSF seemed to of taken care of a few other health issues I've been dealing with. A HAPPY CUSTOMER for sure!

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caitlin F.
09/09/2022 , MO

I am quite happy with the support and service I have received.
Tammy's knowledge and willingness to help is wonderful.

Thanks keep up the good work!

Caitlin Fisher
St Louis, Missouri

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Advanced Nerve Support Formula
Advanced Nerve Support Formula
Read more reviews about this product

09/09/2022

This stuff is like magic!

I can't thank you enough for this product. I started with the Nerve support and wow did I see a difference! I began to feel a difference with in a week. While I am happy with the results I wanted to address a few other things I have been dealing with soooo I spoke with my consultant Tammy and she recommended the Advanced nerve support. So I did and once again this stuff is like magic. My nerve pain, numbness, pins and needles and such are nearly gone. What pain I do have is due to to nerves that are continuing to be damaged. This is being addressed by my chiropractor. I can say this now between the Advanced nerve support and the Joint & Inflammation support I can maintain my very active life, sleep and not be in chronic pain. There is light at the end of the tunnel. Don't give up help is here!


R
Raymond W.
06/28/2022 , BC

I am very pleased with the Nerve support formula, anyone who has had leg cramps knows how painful it can be I
would advise them to take the Nerve Support formula.

the Nerve support formula also helps a lot with my walking I do not know what I have ,but I am unable to walk very far at all without the Nerve Support

Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Pamela
05/11/2022 , Nelson

I feel I have been very lucky to get to know Tina . I knew about the vitamin B tablets for quite awhile before I decided to try them.
I have had chronic pain in my lower back that spread down to knee. Nothing worked , I have had the painful ,lower back since 2012 when I carried a box of books down a flight of stairs.I had spent a lot of money on physiotherapy and chiropractors. Nothing took the pain away. After talking to Tina I decided to try her vitamin B tablets.It only took a few days before I felt the pain disappear. It was such a relief to not have to hobble around trying to do my housework. I would have no hesitation in recommending anyone with nerve pain to try them for themselves. It has been over a month now since I have been taking these tablets . I take 4 tablets 3 times a day.

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Henry W.
04/12/2022 , AB

Hello, Henry W. from AB Canada. The Real Health Products I've tried are good. The Blood Vessel Support is amazing! I can now see my blood vessels on my arms and legs a lot better than I did around three months ago and my blood pressure came down after I got off of my blood pressure medication. It is lower than it was before. The Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula is working and is maintaining my neuropathy. But the Wellness Consultants at Real Health Products are amazing and are real people! They are very knowledgeable and caring people that don't give up on you! Thank you very much and keep up the awesome work that you girls are doing!

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gary C.
03/09/2022 , Auckland

I first started taking Real Health Nerve Support Formula in February 2021 and to date I have been very pleased with how it has calmed down my peripheral neuropathy pain to the extent I have little or no pain most of the time now. I also take Real Health Products Cholesterol Support Formula for hypotension and my blood pressure results have also improved now averaging 127 systolic daily. I have type 1 diabetes, on insulin, and take 4 blood tests daily tracking my blood sugar and I can say that my blood sugar has dropped on average 1.5mml average on my prior year's results since taking the Real Health Products Support Formulas.
I really appreciate the customer services support and encouragement from Tina Lalisan and I am pleased to recommend this company and confirm the success I have had with its products.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Scott F.
02/23/2022 , FL

I developed tingling and burning sensations in my legs (mostly at night). I did a little research and found Real Health Products website. I started the Nerve Support product about 6 months ago, and I noticed a Night and Day difference in my symptoms in about a week. I adjusted my dosage up to 6 capsules a day and it seems to be working perfectly for me. Also, I've received a lot of advice, consultation, and follow up attention from Real Health staff since I started the product. I highly recommend this to anyone experiencing neuropathy.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Clarence L.
02/10/2022 , QC

I started suffering from Peripheral Neuropathy in 2008. The first year, it went from bad to worse. I had every kind of pain (pins and needles; electrical shock-like pain, sometime walking was like walking on broken glass or hot coals). I went through so many sleepless nights, that fatigue was an everyday thing.
Searching the internet, I discovered Nerve Supplement from RHP Health Products. Eventually I switched to 'Advanced Nerve Support Formula'. For many years I took 6 capsules a day, and later on 4 capsules a day. In the last year I now take 2 capsules a year. The last year has been fantastic, being able to live normally, and sleeping well. By the way, I am now 80 years old. I am in excellent physical shape, walking a few miles every day. However, one must stay away from refined sugar, and food products whom contain sugar.
I strongly recommend RHP Health Products. The personnel is highly qualified o help you on your way to better living.
Thanks to everyone at RHP for your contribution to my well being!
Clarence Lloyd
Quebec, Canada

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Debe S.
10/29/2021 , KY

I was amazed when I began taking the Nerve Support Formula for the peripheral neuropathy symptoms I was experiencing. After taking it for two weeks, it was like magic ... no more shooting pains in the evenings, etc. I had been prescribed Gabapentin by my physician, but I couldn't live with the side effects that caused.

I am so grateful to have found this natural option by Real Health Products, and I am excited to share this info because I want others to know about it and benefit from its use as I have!

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Glenn J.
09/09/2021 , NS

Connie had GBS 12 years ago, she had to learn to walk again (100% now) but she had sore feet and hands. We tried everything not much helped, then your add came up on the computer, nerve pills and after 2-3 weeks she noticed a different, about 90% better, she later took sick again, same thing, but sore hands ,back on nerve pills and great improvement, now she takes them (2 a day) and is doing great, thank you for your product, I myself is trying some also, will tell all my friends about your nerve pills. Glenn

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mary L.
08/28/2021 , MA

I have been using the extra strength Nerve Support Formula for years to combat my neuropathy which I have had since my mid 60's. I listen to the TV commercials describing this painful irritation of the hands and feet and realize how lucky I am to have found RHP about 14 years ago. There are no drugs, contrary to the advertisements, that really address the cause of neuropathy. I did not get any help from my doctor who just shrugged her shoulders when I described my symptoms. This condition is common; my mother had it for years. The medical establishment knows it cause in both diabetics and others. However, the malabsorption of B12 in the gut that causes nerve damage does not move doctors to prescribe extra B12. I am so relieved that RHP has the courage to address the cause with the logical solution, an absorbable B12 product. It works beautifully and has saved me from years of suffering. Thank you RHP.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sheryl
08/26/2021 , MI

I have had problems with fibromyalgia and chronic pain. I started taking the Nerve Support Formula because my husband is taking it for his neuropathy. He said it is helping him quite a bit and I should give it a try.
Well I tried it and I did notice a difference in my energy. And I'm feeling a little bit better.
I'm going to stick with this for a while, I really think that this product really works.
So for you people with fibromyalgia and chronic pain, give this a shot. It takes time for things to work so be patient.
We just ordered the advanced support formula. It has the Alpha Lipoic Acid, very necessary in the repair of nerves.
Thank you

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
DM
08/19/2021

I am very excited with Real Health and the products. I have peripheral neuropathy in both feet. I have been to doctors and acupuncture and nothing seemed to help. I read about Real Health Products and I said I might as well try them. Boy am I glad I did. I have only been


their nerve support formula for a couple of months and I have already seen some changes and I can now sleep through the night and getting some relief.I still need to continue with this regiment. I have also added the fish oil which will also help my nerve endings in my feet. Give it a try I'm glad I did.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Royslea
07/20/2021 , SA

About 13 years ago I developed peripheral neuropathy in my feet, and could barely walk. Eventually I started having problems with my hands. I was single so self-supporting, so I was terrified that I would end up crippled, at 64, and in an invalid home somewhere. I knew prescription medication was a waste of time and ineffective, so I went on line and found you. I have used your Nerve Formula every day, since then. I take only the minimum dose which appears to be all I need. I have recommended your products to many as a result of the success I have had. I am very grateful to have found you.

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Doug
07/18/2021 , FL

Been purchasing for many years. Robyn always willing to help and interested in status of my condition.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kaye
06/29/2021 , NV

I have had peritheral neuropathy for several years. I received NERVE a month ago. I noticed a change within two days of taking it. It has now been one month and I no longer have stinging and burning. I no longer need socks at night and can go barefoot in the house. I have experienced other relief also. This is amazing

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
SERGIO A.
06/14/2021 , AL

I was skeptical at first when I found this product but I gave it a chance, I was experience stiffnes and numness in my hands, neck and shoulder pain. I took the product and fallowed the directions and it worked like it said it would, at some point I quite taking the product for about two to three weeks and soon I began to have pain 24/7 all day long could not sleep or drive my car, could not open a bottle of soda I had to ask my wife to do it for me. You would use your hands for everything you do so don't take for granted so if you have similar experience don't hesitate to order this product and get Free From Pain and Sorrow!

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
HJ
06/10/2021 , ON

Many years ago after suffering severe nerve pain in my toes I researched the available literature and found your product Advanced Nerve Support Formula. I purchased this product and following your guidance it didn't take long for me to be pain free and remain so to this day. I wouldn't do without it.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022