realhealthproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 557 Ratings

5
485 (87.1%)
4
59 (10.6%)
3
12 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(242)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(476)
4
(63)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(457)
4
(71)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realhealthproducts.com

About Us

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

S

SERGIO A.
6 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was skeptical at first when I found this product but I gave it a chance, I was experience stiffnes and numness in my hands, neck and shoulder pain. I took the product and fallowed the directions and it worked like it said it would, at some point I quite taking the product for about two to three weeks and soon I began to have pain 24/7 all day long could not sleep or drive my car, could not open a bottle of soda I had to ask my wife to do it for me. You would use your hands for everything you do so don't take for granted so if you have similar experience don't hesitate to order this product and get Free From Pain and Sorrow!
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

HJ
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Many years ago after suffering severe nerve pain in my toes I researched the available literature and found your product Advanced Nerve Support Formula. I purchased this product and following your guidance it didn't take long for me to be pain free and remain so to this day. I wouldn't do without it.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pastor B.
3 weeks ago , GA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Nerve Support Formula started to help me after the first few days in reducing my nerve pain in my feet. I am at 2 pills 3 times a day and the major pain in my feet is not keeping me up at night. I am looking forward for more improvement. The Pain Relief cream is also a great help not only on my feet but on neck and other areas of my body where there is pain. A little bite of cream goes a long way and works great.
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edith
3 weeks ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered this product in February and did not start taking it until end of April, I have problems with swollen ankles and super sensitive feet - undiagnosed but most likely peripheral neuropathy - and had difficulties walking or standing for any length of time. I had doubts as to the effectiveness butI was encouraged to start with the treatment. Within a week there was a marked decrease in the swelling in my feet and the sensitivity became bearable. My podiatrist commented that I no longer flinched when she treated my feet.
I am now in my 4th week and can honestly say that even with winter upon us - I live in Australia - my feet are not so cold and the swelling is still on the decrease. Am most happy with this ongoing outcome.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denver L.
05/18/2021 , MD

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I started my journey using the nerve supplement dietary supplement with skepticism but now even having shingles in my right leg from the knee back the worst pain I've ever had I had three nerve blocks and was taking pain medicine just be able to sleep but miraculously I'm glad to say that this product really works and I had to take up to 12 pills three times a day to get this sensation of feeling better but I'm glad to say the product works I'm not paid to say this like I say I'm skeptical in the beginning but I decided to give it try and I'm proud to say that it is a fine product and I would tell anyone who was having nerve pain in their legs neuropathy to get this product it may take time but it will work I just hope other people who gets the product has the same satisfaction that I have from taking the product the pills work and if you want sound advice and someone who will tell you straight ask for a Girl by the name of Tina she will get you on the right path well that's all I have to say I advise people who need this product who had the same problem that I did to get on the program because it works that's all I have to say
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George
04/23/2021 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm George from Nashville, TN. I had a massive stroke in 99. I have suffered from phantom pain ever since. About 2-3 years ago, my sleeping habits went in the dumpster. I would go to bed only to get up and watch TV 2 to 3 hours. Finally, tiring myself to exhaustion, I would get about 5 hours sleep. I searched for years until I found REAL HEALTH PRODUCTS. I consulted my Neurologist and he said there was nothing in the product to hurt me. I'm glad to say I tried it and along with my Neurontin, I haven't had any side effects. I am now going to bed and getting a full night sleep. I feel human once more. I have to say, thanks to Tina. She is the real deal when it comes to customer service!
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kare
04/02/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Years ago, I worked with a great woman who developed neuropathy. Within a fairly short period of time, she was in so much pain that she was unable to work or to do much of anything. She was in constant pain. When I was diagnosed as diabetic, I knew that my risk of developing neuropathy was much higher. When I began to have shooting pains in my right leg and sharp pains in my toes and my doctor diagnosed neuropathy, I tried to research what I could do to alleviate this condition. Medical sites indicated that B vitamins helped support the nerves and would help with neuropathy. I was more than willing to go out and buy every B vitamin, but I still did not know what levels of each I should take of each. I did an Internet search for recommendations from people with neuropathy. Several people highly recommended Nerve Support from Real Health products. I ordered it and after a very short time of taking this my neuropathy pain went away. It is such a blessing to be able to take something natural that works to keep me healthy and free from the pain of neuropathy. I continue to take this supplement and have recommended it to my family members who are diabetic.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George S.
03/17/2021 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HI George Staton here ,I had Neuropathy real bad in my left leg a little bit in my right leg I used all types of topical creams they did not work. So i went on the internet an found RHP they had a list of products I tried Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula .And after two weeks I could stand up with ease and walk with no pain
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nerve S.
02/24/2021 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been using in particular the Nerve Support formula for several years now and all I can is it works for neuropathy issues. Great product.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I continue to see improvements from my neuropathy with the nerve support formula. Now I am on my
first bottle of the nerve and energy booster. It really does help boost your energy. I continue to take the
joint supplements I get from GNC. My legs continue to get stronger. I do believe I am having less
numbness in my feet. It is hard to believe I have been with Real Health Products since 2018. I appreciate
the emails I get from Robyn Held. I really appreciate everything Laura Eberhard is doing for me so I can
walk good again. I can call her if I need anything. I do believe I am hopefully going to walk on my soon
one day. I want to thank all the nice people at Real Health Products.

Kyle
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more realhealthproducts.com Reviews

Visit realhealthproducts.com ►