realhealthproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 506 Ratings

5
438 (86.6%)
4
55 (10.9%)
3
12 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(226)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(432)
4
(59)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(409)
4
(68)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realhealthproducts.com

About Us

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

T

Tom B.
4 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I suffered from Neuropathy from the waist down, getting worse the closer it got to my toes, for several decades. Doctors could not find any cause for the condition. They tried multiple medications and I was on Lyrica for the last decade or so. I tried the original RHP formula but did not have much success. When they came out with the new formula I gave it another try and was very happy I did. It gave me enough relief I was able to cut back on Lyrica. In January I had back surgery and was very happy to find my symptoms were relieved. I continued on RHP until July to help repair the damage and was finally able to stop using all medication and supplements. Thank you for providing hope!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlie
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been satisfied for years!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started using the Nerve Support formula five years ago after a serious foot injury. It involved 5 breaks in my foot but since my foot was crushed, there was a lot of tissue damage. There was a burning pain due to nerve damage. I am happy to say that today I am pain free and I feel the nerve support formula attributed to my recovery. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kitty
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Back, legs, and arms had a rash for over 2 months. The nerve review product saw the end to the rash and it's not come back."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous
06/20/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been suffering from type-2 diabetic neuropathy for several years. The most annoying symptom is the sudden, sharp foot pain I used to experience (almost like a knife). The Nerve Support Formula (NSF) has helped alleviate the pain and discomfort. A few years ago, I heard about the Advanced NSF (ANSF) so I upgraded my order. A couple years ago, I registered in a program to reverse my type-2 diabetes, and I've had a lot of success controlling my sugar. I don't need as much of the ANSF as before; I'm currently taking three capsules per day instead of four."
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorraine
06/19/2019 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I first got onto the Nerve Support from a colleague at work whose husband had research to try and find the best Vit B supplement he could for the health issue he had. He was very impressed by the Nerve Support product. I have been using it as a preventative for neuropathy issues which might arise from my Type 2 diabetes which I was diagnosed with 11 years ago. My diabetes is managed by diet and exercise, but I feel more secure about preventing any possible problems with Nerve Support. I have dropped my dosage to a minimum maintenance level. I am very happy with the customer service I have received from Real Health products. If, for any reason, I get a build up of bottles, I can just let RHP know and my regular order is postponed until I need it. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie
06/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been taking the Nerve & energy booster, the Extra strength nerve support formula for five years for burning skin. I took two a day. I am happy to say that now I only Have to take one of each a day. I have greatly improved. I am so glad I found the RHP products for my health. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edith S.
06/07/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using the NSF for a couple of years. By far the extra strength has really helped the best. My feet don't hurt and I can finally wear tennis shoes all day. No burning or numbness. Compared to prescription medications which only ease the symptoms, NSF treats the symptoms, and works to restore the nerves. I love this product."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Desiree
06/03/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The nerve support formula began working 3 days after I stared taking it. I quickly found my perfect dosage and have been on it for a couple years. I don't want to imagine how my life would be without it! "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carmen
05/22/2019 , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I am using the Nerve Support Fórmula my neuropathic pain dissappeared. I start using the regular strenght Fórmula but right now I am using the extra strenght Fórmula. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mel E.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Regular contact with regard to how my neuropathy is."
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Linda A.
04/09/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Advanced Nerve supplement has helped me a great deal in the past year. I have had three back surgeries in three years. The last was a back fusion. My nerves in my back and legs are now calm and I feel much better taking this supplement."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Esther F.
04/04/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer of RHP for a couple of years. Over the years I have improved with my health to the point that I now can exercise at the YMCA three times a week. The instructors are two wonderful ladies who do exercises for seniors. When we are finished each day, we know we have done something. I have seen a improvement in balance, met a lot of new friends, and the NERVE Support Formula has played a big part of my improvement. I am 88 years old and drive, run my own errands, and enjoy where I am at this time in me life. Thanks RHP for helping me reach this point in my life. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

peg
03/16/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my neuropathy in my feet is gone!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandee
01/28/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had neuropathy since 2009. I do not have diabetes so no one could tell me why. I was on cymbalta and gabapentin for 11 years until I found nerve support. I still take cymbalta but got off of gabapentin thanks to the nerve support. If your out there wondering if it helps I can tell you it does. I take 2 a day and have had nothing but relief. They are happy to help you through the process of where to begin. So far after 2 years I have no complaints. I hope this helps someone."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John E.
01/27/2019 , Essex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems to be a good product."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

deborah
01/26/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had tingling in my hands and lower legs and periodic stinging sensations. I reasearched and found these products and was able to speak with a representative who helped me with the dosing. I am better because of these products and have highly recommended them. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol W.
01/03/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using RHP's Nerve Support Formula for 10 years, having found this company online when I was looking for a remedy for my neuropathy. Was initially impressed that they explain in detail the ingredients, as well as all the other information they offer about diet, etc. As good as they sounded, I still did research from other sources, & all information I found corroborated all their claims about the ingredients, & the benefits. So, the last test was to try it, & the amazing results are why 10 years later I'm still using NSF. I first realized I had peripheral neuropathy when the tingling I'd been feeling in my legs suddenly started including sharp pains in my legs also, & am pretty sure I'd be using a walker, or worse, by now if not for the NSF. Instead, at my current age of 72, I'm limber, agile, & pain free! Occasionally I've relapsed when I've quit taking it for awhile & regressed back into unhealthy eating habits, but have been fortunate (so far) to feel good again when I resume the NSF & better eating. Lastly, I surprisingly discovered that my mental clarity improved a lot. That benefit wasn't something I read about in their advertising, so it was not only no placebo effect, but a very welcome surprise! So, thank you RHP, for your all your work & dedication, which has made such a great difference in my quality of life!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr. R.
01/01/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I suffered painful burning sensation in both of my feet since about 2012. I tried several remedial treatments ( Cold Lasers, large doses of B- complex. pain medications) but to no avail. A neurologist traced the pain to damaged nerves, possibly due to Lipitor ( Cholesterol drug) I took for about 10 years .The pain was so acute that I could not keep my feet inside the blanket while sleeping. In 2017, I started taking Nerve support Formula from RHP, 6 pills a day ( 2-2-2). My pain has been coming down gradually and after 18 months and I now do not even feel the pain any more. My feet got so good that in 2018, I climbed Toronto's CN tower ( 152 floors/ 1772 Steps) twice. I am climbing it again in April 2019 and plan on climbing Empire State Building in New York in May 2019. I am indebted to RHP for offering this remarkable product. Dr. Rama Munikoti "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelagh
12/28/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I doubled the number of hi dose nerve supplement pills that I was taking, and 3 after my neck surgery with ner e damage and no improvement, love and behold, my nerve is recovering! I am ecstay. The nerve damage for C3 tumor removal hurt my left phrenic nerve, which controls the left lung opening up, like bellows for a fire after 3 years and taking nerve support daily, I was about to give up, bit I doubled dose as a long shot. In short, the numbness is shrinking, the lung opening more now, the SOB decreasing.shelagh Smith"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more realhealthproducts.com Reviews

Visit realhealthproducts.com ►