realhealthproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 541 Ratings

5
471 (87.1%)
4
57 (10.5%)
3
12 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(236)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(461)
4
(62)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(442)
4
(70)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realhealthproducts.com

About Us

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

D

dennis M.
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

About 7 years ago I was suffering from neuropathy in both feet,legs and hands sometimes. My Dr. could not
advise me what to take for the pain than aspirin etc.
I decided to look up pills on the internet and found yours as one highly rated. I ordered them and found they
helped right away but had to keep changing my dosage until it leveled off to 4 a day from a high of 12.
I now only take 2 a day and if I have any problems at night I take an extra 2 pills.
Everything is under control and I have no pain now and have been this way for the past 4 years--lucky for me. Please keep sending me my pills--they are wonderful and made my life normal again.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edith S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with the neuropathy support products has been a blessing. It's the only product that has worked for me. I've been taking it for about 4 years, I'm taking one capsule daily. I recommend this product. Patience is the key to obtaining results.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis
4 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've suffered with Type 2 diabetes 15 years. In 2013 the neuropathy in my feet became so painful that I found myself limping at work and sought help on the internet to find some kind of pain relief. I just happened to click on the website of Real Health Products and made up my mind to try the Nerve Support Formula which claimed that the formula would relieve my pain and help rebuild nerves. I have used this product for seven years and it has worked wonderfully for me. Combined with a healthy change in my diet and the Nerve Support Formula I succeeded in reversing my diabetes! The neuropathy has been all but eliminated from my body. Thank you so much for helping me to overcome this horrible disease!























Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neil H.
10/29/2020 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have suffered from nerve damage in my right foot for the past 7 years,untill i came across nerve support from r.h.p. was only going backwards with what doctor's were prescribing.
Have only been using this product since early 2020 but have noticed steady imrovement in both my mobility & ammount of pain killers that i need to keep taking.Still early days but this product actually does what they say best thing i have come accross for many years,quality of life impoving worth every cent.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roslyn
10/26/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After doing some research on various products on the market, I decided to try Nerve Support Formula. I was having severe pain in my leg that started with a tingling sensation and then became a sharp burning feeling as though I was being shocked. This pain became constant and finding relief was reduced to cold compresses. After taking the Nerve Support Formula I noticed reduced frequency and less insensitivity of pain. I've been taking two capsules twice a day with a meal and it works. The delivery time on my order was very prompt and direct follow up from this company's staff was much appreciated. I've just ordered my second shipment.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex P.
10/26/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Many years ago, my feet got frostbite causing nerve damage in my toes. My doctor recommended Lyrica but I wanted a natural remedy and found Real Health Products' Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula. I've been taking the formula for a long time. I'm not in pain anymore and I don't get kept awake at night. And there is no tingling. The Extra Strength Nerve Support makes my life livable. And the Nerve and Energy Booster is helping even more. My wife's blood test showed that she needed the B12 and now that she is taking the Extra Strength Formula, her B12 levels are fine. We are pleased with the results.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy C.
09/06/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product has been very helpful. Not only does it help with the symptoms but it gives me good energy and balance in stress times.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Royslea
09/02/2020 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I take the Nerve Support Formula.
I began having foot pain some 10 years ago, and couldn't get the help I needed from my GP.
So I searched on line to find out what the problem was (peripheral neuropathy), then looked for a natural treatment as the medical profession's approach doesn't seem to work. Within a month or so, the problem was gone and that has remained the case. I have continued to take one capsule a day ever since as a preventative measure, and the only time I feel a twinge is when I consume something containing sugar. My feet hurt for 10 minutes or so (I guess until the sugar has dispersed) then I am back to pain-free. I would recommend Real Health's Nerve Support Formula to anyone with neuropathy for a pain-free life.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claudia H.
07/24/2020 , Merseyside

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I originally used the Nerve Support Formula because of PHN following a bad attack of shingles. Whilst this has not gone, it has certainly been reduced by taking the supplement. I intend to continue with this.

Recently I started taking the Blood Pressure Support and am delighted to report that my latest blood pressure readings are reduced and are now within healthy limits.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave R.
07/08/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My name is Dave, I have had neuropathy in my feet for more than half of my adult life. Seven surgeries later with some help I became destroyed. Living minute by minute. The pain was draining. Hard to explain. Not one doctor had an answer for me. Only just learn to live with it. It's tuff when you loose friends as they stopped calling. You loose those closest to you as well as they think you're just depressed and don't want to engage. Only after a close loved one hurt her back decided to never to question my pain levels again did I decide for a search. I have been taking these supplements for ten years now. Honestly they have been a lifesaver for me. Having pain levels at ten or higher would destroy any of us . I lived it. I'm very happy with this product. I can't say enough about it actually. My pain levels are very small. Almost none. My quality of life is so much better. I don't have to worry about how far I will walk or how long I am standing.
It's been a journey for me. No doubt. I'm a believer in this product and won't stop taking it..
I could go on and on about my history. I recommend it
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more realhealthproducts.com Reviews

Visit realhealthproducts.com ►