realhealthproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 495 Ratings

5
428 (86.5%)
4
54 (10.9%)
3
12 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(221)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(421)
4
(59)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(400)
4
(66)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realhealthproducts.com

About Us

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

M

Mel E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Regular contact with regard to how my neuropathy is."
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Linda A.
04/09/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Advanced Nerve supplement has helped me a great deal in the past year. I have had three back surgeries in three years. The last was a back fusion. My nerves in my back and legs are now calm and I feel much better taking this supplement."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Esther F.
04/04/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer of RHP for a couple of years. Over the years I have improved with my health to the point that I now can exercise at the YMCA three times a week. The instructors are two wonderful ladies who do exercises for seniors. When we are finished each day, we know we have done something. I have seen a improvement in balance, met a lot of new friends, and the NERVE Support Formula has played a big part of my improvement. I am 88 years old and drive, run my own errands, and enjoy where I am at this time in me life. Thanks RHP for helping me reach this point in my life. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

peg
03/16/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my neuropathy in my feet is gone!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandee
01/28/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had neuropathy since 2009. I do not have diabetes so no one could tell me why. I was on cymbalta and gabapentin for 11 years until I found nerve support. I still take cymbalta but got off of gabapentin thanks to the nerve support. If your out there wondering if it helps I can tell you it does. I take 2 a day and have had nothing but relief. They are happy to help you through the process of where to begin. So far after 2 years I have no complaints. I hope this helps someone."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John E.
01/27/2019 , Essex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems to be a good product."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

deborah
01/26/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had tingling in my hands and lower legs and periodic stinging sensations. I reasearched and found these products and was able to speak with a representative who helped me with the dosing. I am better because of these products and have highly recommended them. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol W.
01/03/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using RHP's Nerve Support Formula for 10 years, having found this company online when I was looking for a remedy for my neuropathy. Was initially impressed that they explain in detail the ingredients, as well as all the other information they offer about diet, etc. As good as they sounded, I still did research from other sources, & all information I found corroborated all their claims about the ingredients, & the benefits. So, the last test was to try it, & the amazing results are why 10 years later I'm still using NSF. I first realized I had peripheral neuropathy when the tingling I'd been feeling in my legs suddenly started including sharp pains in my legs also, & am pretty sure I'd be using a walker, or worse, by now if not for the NSF. Instead, at my current age of 72, I'm limber, agile, & pain free! Occasionally I've relapsed when I've quit taking it for awhile & regressed back into unhealthy eating habits, but have been fortunate (so far) to feel good again when I resume the NSF & better eating. Lastly, I surprisingly discovered that my mental clarity improved a lot. That benefit wasn't something I read about in their advertising, so it was not only no placebo effect, but a very welcome surprise! So, thank you RHP, for your all your work & dedication, which has made such a great difference in my quality of life!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr. R.
01/01/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I suffered painful burning sensation in both of my feet since about 2012. I tried several remedial treatments ( Cold Lasers, large doses of B- complex. pain medications) but to no avail. A neurologist traced the pain to damaged nerves, possibly due to Lipitor ( Cholesterol drug) I took for about 10 years .The pain was so acute that I could not keep my feet inside the blanket while sleeping. In 2017, I started taking Nerve support Formula from RHP, 6 pills a day ( 2-2-2). My pain has been coming down gradually and after 18 months and I now do not even feel the pain any more. My feet got so good that in 2018, I climbed Toronto's CN tower ( 152 floors/ 1772 Steps) twice. I am climbing it again in April 2019 and plan on climbing Empire State Building in New York in May 2019. I am indebted to RHP for offering this remarkable product. Dr. Rama Munikoti "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelagh
12/28/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I doubled the number of hi dose nerve supplement pills that I was taking, and 3 after my neck surgery with ner e damage and no improvement, love and behold, my nerve is recovering! I am ecstay. The nerve damage for C3 tumor removal hurt my left phrenic nerve, which controls the left lung opening up, like bellows for a fire after 3 years and taking nerve support daily, I was about to give up, bit I doubled dose as a long shot. In short, the numbness is shrinking, the lung opening more now, the SOB decreasing.shelagh Smith"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edith S.
12/27/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only product that worked for me."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PAPA K.
12/26/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have type 2 diabetes, which concerns me a lot. I recently spent some time in hospital. quite a number a numberof them had amputatons of parts of theier legs which bothered me a bunch. All of them had uncared uncared for type.sores started and deadend nerves kept them from feeling it. Advanced nerve support has kept the feelings front and center which I am thankful. Plus differencein atmospheric pressure-rain or snow Living in western canada We ca get a lot of it again the nerve susport comes thro. and makes life bearable Keith Dayton, Calgary Alberta. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liz
11/23/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My diabetic cat is doing great on Glucose Support!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

fperry
09/28/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought it was very nice for someone to contact me regarding my orders and ask how i was doing with the products that i use. I am doing well with your products. i have ordered directly from you as well as from Amazon. I seam to get the items quicker when i order from Amazon. i am a satisfied customer."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edie S.
09/26/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Neuropathy Support formula is an outstanding product. I've been taking it for some time with great results. I recommend this product because it works."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald
09/21/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before using Real Health Products I was in such pain that I could not keep my shoes on for any length of time. The burning was so bad I tried different types of foot coverings to no avail. After a couple of weeks of using the product (according to the directions given with my first dosage) I could not only wear my regular shoes but the pain was almost gone. I continue to use the product REGULARLY and I could be more pleased with the results."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
W

Wayne
06/22/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had experienced small fiber neuropathy for many years with numbness and tingling in the hands and feet and started taking your nerve support formula about 10 years ago. The initial dose started out with 12 capsules per day but over the years I have reduced the amount of capsules per day. The neuropathy is nearly gone completely at this point in time and has been for some time now."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William D.
06/21/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well it goes like this I was diagnosed to be diabetic with peripheral nephropathy serious nerve problems as a test done on my nervous system doctors thought I would be having amputations and possibly be in a wheel chair in 5 years that was 2003 well it's 2018 and no amputations or wheel chair and I'm still doing something I love and that is building and repairing classic cars in my home shop this nerve support formula is I think the reason for my nerve repair in my legs as I feeling that has returned to the feet just the end of my toes are numb and tingling in late evening and some pain is still there but not even close to what it was. I've been taking this since around 2005 my legs used to be numb almost up to my knees. I do recommend to people with like issues. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M. M.
06/13/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found your product online and took a chance on it, and it was a good decision. After a couple of weeks, I didn't have to get up at night and put ice on my feet any more. The special vitamin B's really work"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wayne S.
06/13/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I believe these products have helped our overall health. The "B" has helped my wife's pain level caused by an auto accident to be less severe."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more realhealthproducts.com Reviews

Visit realhealthproducts.com ►