realhealthproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 517 Ratings

5
447 (86.5%)
4
57 (11%)
3
12 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(229)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(439)
4
(62)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(419)
4
(69)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realhealthproducts.com

About Us

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

B

Bruce
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First of all I reside in Canada, I am often on my phone and one day I saw this supplement on my phone and I didnt' pay attention till it kept prompting me then I read about it online and since I do have numbness on my feet wanted to try it out, and so I did, it worked meaning after taking it the pain on my feet disappeared so I ordered it online spoke to a CSR person who guided me well into purchasing a bottle, months went by and I am so pleased to have this supplement. However I have to stop for awhile due to work shortage here in Canada but as soon as work is available will order few more bottles..........
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William W.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took two and one half months to get over my neuropathy following the instructions to increase the amount until success was achieved and then decreasing it until a maintenance level could be found. It was worth every minute to be free of the burning and tingling that frequently made sleep impossible. I am particularly pleased with my success since the doctor I was seeing told me it could not be done.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kirk G.
2 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

'In July 2012 my left heel was smashed in 40 pieces in a head on collision. Also broke the right Tibia and 3rd degree burns on my right shin. After 1 month in hospital and 3 months in a wheel chair, I discovered my left leg was 1" shorter. I started taking the Nerve Support Formula for the 24 hour pain and found relief. Then I started on The Advanced Nerve Support, 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. After 2 years the pain had subsided considerably although the foot is always numb, and I play golf 4-5 times/week, although I do ride a cart. It is now November 2019 and I'm very happy to say that I now have no pain, and I even walked a short par 3 course recently pain free. I maintain with only 1 capsule in the morning.' I am now on vacation in Arizona, January 9th and played golf 4 days in a row so I need to go back to 2 caps in the morning and 2 in the evening until my body makes the adjustment again.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Allan M.
11/09/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was desperate to find someone to assist me with my problem which did not allow me to have a good nights sleep.
I spoke to my doctors and podiatrists with no avail.
I searched the net, read about your product, tried it and it worked within three days of using
Thank you, I have recommended you to many of my associates and some may have approached you
Older people in Australia rely on government assistance with their health
Thank you
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Aileen R.
10/16/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using the Advanced Nerve Support Formula for the last 4 years and prior to the Nerve Support Formula. In 2008, I was diagnosed with peripheral neuropathy. It was a very scary time not understanding what was happening to me. I felt numbness, tingling, electrical type sensations, and with extreme I came across this product and began taking it. My symptoms improved soon after taking the supplement. I like taking the Advanced Nerve Support because it has many other vitamins that help. Often times, I do not feel much activity with my nerves which is a blessing.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claire
09/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm finally seeing results w my numbness, tingling, buzzing pain + all discomforts from neuropathy! I increased my intake to three every 4 hours without fail and take 1 booster twice daily! Its a very slow process!! Small results r ok w me!!!.."Many thanks 2 Laura ". She really helped me get this far!!!
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy I.
09/12/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In January or 2018 I was experiencing a very difficult time with neuropathy in both feet up to the calves of both legs. Because I also have fibromyalgia, the nerve pain was exacerbated all over my upper body and arms. I began the internet search for help and came across RealHealth web site and after a few days of thinking about calling I finally called and was so amazed with the positive in person help I was given. I began with the recommended Advanced Nerve Support at the highest level of 12 capsules a day. And also took the Nerve & Energy Booster at the recommended amount of 2 capsules daily. I remained on this regimen for up to 9 months or more before tapering to 8 capsules then on down to where I am today at 3 Advanced Nerve Support daily. My symptoms have improved so dramatically over this time period. If I sense a little flare up coming because of added stress or whatever triggers neuropathy, I just increase the capsules for whatever period needed to calm things down again. That has happened very little over the year and half of being on this program after getting the initial symptoms under control. I don't want to be without either of the two products I take. The support from RealHealth has been absolutely the best anyone could ask for. I have never dealt with a company so dedicated to giving personal help and encouragement. I would recommend to anyone suffering with these nerve issues, and if a doctor has ruled out anything else, to give the recommended products for your issues a chance to see if they can help you. Beats taking lots of meds if they aren't needed. Be patient, it takes time, and time is going to pass anyway so the RealHealth products might help.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edith S.
08/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

By far this is the best product I have found. It really has helped with neuropathy in my feet. I have recommended it to my friends.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

E M K
07/31/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't remember how I heard of your products. They have helped ease the neuropathy in my feet. I had the stabbing needles pain in the soles of my feet, burning soles, numbness. I no longer have that as long as I continue taking NERVE & ENERGY BOOSTER and Extra Strength NERVE SUPPORT Formula. I do still have numbness but it has eased some and when numbness spread to the top of my feet, I increased the dosage of NERVE SUPPORT and it eased off again.

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom B.
07/19/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I suffered from Neuropathy from the waist down, getting worse the closer it got to my toes, for several decades. Doctors could not find any cause for the condition. They tried multiple medications and I was on Lyrica for the last decade or so. I tried the original RHP formula but did not have much success. When they came out with the new formula I gave it another try and was very happy I did. It gave me enough relief I was able to cut back on Lyrica. In January I had back surgery and was very happy to find my symptoms were relieved. I continued on RHP until July to help repair the damage and was finally able to stop using all medication and supplements. Thank you for providing hope!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlie
07/15/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been satisfied for years!
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy
07/10/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I started using the Nerve Support formula five years ago after a serious foot injury. It involved 5 breaks in my foot but since my foot was crushed, there was a lot of tissue damage. There was a burning pain due to nerve damage. I am happy to say that today I am pain free and I feel the nerve support formula attributed to my recovery.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kitty
07/02/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Back, legs, and arms had a rash for over 2 months. The nerve review product saw the end to the rash and it's not come back.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous
06/20/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been suffering from type-2 diabetic neuropathy for several years. The most annoying symptom is the sudden, sharp foot pain I used to experience (almost like a knife). The Nerve Support Formula (NSF) has helped alleviate the pain and discomfort. A few years ago, I heard about the Advanced NSF (ANSF) so I upgraded my order. A couple years ago, I registered in a program to reverse my type-2 diabetes, and I've had a lot of success controlling my sugar. I don't need as much of the ANSF as before; I'm currently taking three capsules per day instead of four.
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorraine
06/19/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I first got onto the Nerve Support from a colleague at work whose husband had research to try and find the best Vit B supplement he could for the health issue he had. He was very impressed by the Nerve Support product. I have been using it as a preventative for neuropathy issues which might arise from my Type 2 diabetes which I was diagnosed with 11 years ago. My diabetes is managed by diet and exercise, but I feel more secure about preventing any possible problems with Nerve Support. I have dropped my dosage to a minimum maintenance level. I am very happy with the customer service I have received from Real Health products. If, for any reason, I get a build up of bottles, I can just let RHP know and my regular order is postponed until I need it.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie
06/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been taking the Nerve & energy booster, the Extra strength nerve support formula for five years for burning skin. I took two a day. I am happy to say that now I only Have to take one of each a day. I have greatly improved. I am so glad I found the RHP products for my health.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edith S.
06/07/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using the NSF for a couple of years. By far the extra strength has really helped the best. My feet don't hurt and I can finally wear tennis shoes all day. No burning or numbness. Compared to prescription medications which only ease the symptoms, NSF treats the symptoms, and works to restore the nerves. I love this product.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Desiree
06/03/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The nerve support formula began working 3 days after I stared taking it. I quickly found my perfect dosage and have been on it for a couple years. I don't want to imagine how my life would be without it!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carmen
05/22/2019 , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since I am using the Nerve Support Fórmula my neuropathic pain dissappeared.
I start using the regular strenght Fórmula but right now I am using the extra strenght Fórmula.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mel E.
05/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Regular contact with regard to how my neuropathy is.
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more realhealthproducts.com Reviews

Visit realhealthproducts.com ►