realfeelgolfmats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
ProLauncher Tees
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProLauncher Tees
See more product reviews

Mel W - 01/24/2022

Great products , and company

The only tees I use.

Mel W

01/24/2022 - Pennsylvania

Great Golf Stuff


ProLauncher Tees
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProLauncher Tees
See more product reviews

Mel W - 10/01/2021

Great tees!!

Love the durability, consistency of ball height.

Mel W

10/01/2021 - Pennsylvania

Will continue to shop here and recommend to others.


ProLauncher Tees
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProLauncher Tees
See more product reviews

Lydia F - 06/28/2021

I love these golf tees. I've been using them for years and will continue with them in the future. I was thrilled to find this website and the company was wonderful to work with and very prompt in fulfilling my order.

Lydia F

06/28/2021

Great and friendly service. My order was promptly delivered and great customer service follow-up from the company.


ProLauncher Tees Increase to 25 Tees
ProLauncher Tees Increase to 25 Tees
See more product reviews

Chris F - 12/18/2019

ProLauncher Tees

The L-2 is the best golf tee I’ve ever played. Very durable and just the right pre-set length for my driver. I also like the P-3 tees. However, I find these a bit pricey (they’re half the size of the L-2s yet cost the same). It would be nice if you could bring the price of these (P-3) down since they are the ones that I most likely lose. Your service is excellent. All orders arrived on time. P.S. I appreciate the extra tees.

Chris F

12/18/2019

Excellent golf tee


ProLauncher Tees Increase to 25 Tees
ProLauncher Tees Increase to 25 Tees
See more product reviews

David B - 11/12/2019

ProLauncher Tees

Tees are great - durable until lost - unfortunately when you hit the ball they may fly up into the air and get lost. Not their fault It would be nice if they came in a pack with 5 short and 5 long of same style (ridge or no ridge)

David B

11/12/2019

ProLauncher Tees


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   realfeelgolfmats.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022