realfeelgolfmats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

543 Product Ratings and Reviews

Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 5 x 5 CCE Mat

Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 5 x 5 CCE Mat

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
499
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
Filter
Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 5 x 5 CCE Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 5 x 5 CCE Mat
See more product reviews

jason T - 1 day ago

The mat is as good as I expected

jason T

1 day ago

.


Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 3 x 4 CCE Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 3 x 4 CCE Mat
See more product reviews

Andrew J - Today

Perfect size for my return golf ball tee mat.

Andrew J

Today - GA

Outstanding


Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 5 x 5 CCE Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 5 x 5 CCE Mat
See more product reviews

Matthew H - 1 week ago

I've only had my mat for a week, but I'm incredibly happy with it thus far. Great feel and love the feedback on shots that are even the slightest bit fat.

Matthew H

1 week ago - CA

n/a


Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 5 x 5 CCE Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 5 x 5 CCE Mat
See more product reviews

Alvin - 1 week ago

Perfection. The mat’s feel is great. Just what I needed.

Alvin

1 week ago - AL

Website is easy to navigate


Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 5 x 5 CCE Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 5 x 5 CCE Mat
See more product reviews

Greg F - 1 week ago

Best Mat Ever

I have a home hitting area and use it a lot. I had been using a great quality mat but wanted something more substantial. The Country Club Elite is working out well beyond my expectations. Not only is it a more solid mat than my other one but it is as good if not better than the mats at my private club. Unlike other mats, I feel like I can truly cover the ball and have a negative 4-6 degree angle of attack (as measured by my GCQuad) without any jarring. It really is an exceptional product and worth the high price tag.

Greg F

1 week ago - CA

Easy to navigate. Great information. Smooth check out!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   realfeelgolfmats.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022