realfeelgolfmats.com Reviews

Filter

2,766 Verified Customer Reviews

2,766 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2365
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom S.
Today

Curt was very helpful to me in placing my order and discussing the product - I appreciate that as I am trying to set up a hitting bay to improve my lousy golf game. Thank you for this order and my CCE hitting mat I ordered earlier from you


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan M.
Today

Excellent seller, with prompt, thorough and helpful communication. Very nice people and product is second to none!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrell
Today

It was solid. Got a nice BOGO deal at the time. The mat is really top quality. Let's you know when you hit it fat


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff S.
1 day ago

No hassle experience. Exceptional !


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer H R.
2 days ago

Fast and easy!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen A.
2 days ago

Daaaa Bulls


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly C.
3 days ago

very good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth B.
3 days ago

Good website. Easy checkout.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill W.
3 days ago

Good to capture the cyber Monday sale event. Can't wait to receive my mat and start to improve my golf game.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig D.
4 days ago

Did. It let me enter the 10% cyber discount


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charles S.
4 days ago

great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob N.
4 days ago

Good options, good products, good prices


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KEN S.
4 days ago

VERY EASY


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheri W.
4 days ago

Easy and convenient


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael G.
4 days ago

ya

Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 4 x 4 CCE Mat
Country Club Elite® Real Feel Golf Mats® - 4 x 4 CCE Mat
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great value

It was great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brendan K.
5 days ago

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet H.
5 days ago

Easy transition


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis P.
6 days ago

Easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark R.
6 days ago

Highly recommended mat and appreciate the 10% discount on Black Friday.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kris P.
6 days ago

nice easy to use


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022