realdealbrazil.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,156 Ratings

5
5205 (84.6%)
4
763 (12.4%)
3
158 (2.6%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.2%)
5,000+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(105)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(6)

About Us

Real Deal Brazil
At Real Deal Brazil, We're all about the tarp

A few years back, Mr. P., as we affectionately call the founder of our little Greenville, N.C., company, was traveling along the coast of his beloved Brazil when he spied something intriguing in one of the local markets there: Wide-brimmed hats handcrafted out of wonderfully weathered old cotton canvas, with heavy stitching, shifts in color, fraying, stains, rips, punctures, patches and even occasional ink marks. Mr. P. immediately began inquiring about the unusual hats, learning that their material was actually old canvas tarps discarded by Brazilian trucking companies after lengthy use as protection for freight. A romantic in the broadest sense of the word, Mr. P. was instantly as hooked by the story as he had been by the hats themselves.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realdealbrazil.com

P

Paul M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to navigate"

Product Choice

My wife got one 5 years ago, used it EVERY day, traveled to over 30 states, 9 countries and two continents, and it finally became threadbare and broke. She wanted and needed another since it lasted so long and was so unique. Best investment ever!

A

Aaron B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Efficient"

Product Choice

Wanted another one

Aaron B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
H

Hal G.
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt."

Product Choice

I needed a new hat for fishing in the sun

Hal G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Janet R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Grandson wanted it ...

G

George S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope it gets there in a week"

Product Choice

I own one and love it

R

Raven M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we've thus far always had a great experience with realdealbrazil and love the products"
S

Steven S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product easy ordering"
S

Scott P.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Looks good

E

Elizabeth M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

2nd one. First was great. Now for Christmas presents. R

M

Marion C.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy..."

Product Choice

Recommended by my son...

L

Linda B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Product Choice

My husband had already owned this product and loves his hat! So, I ordered some for other family members!

C

Christina W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just fine"

Product Choice

Gift for brother. I have one and so does my husband. Great hats!

T

Tina R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is fast and easy! Product is great!"

Product Choice

My husband loved his tarp hat and lost it! Replacing it.

D

Debbie J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"

Product Choice

My friend bought one and loves it!! Love the story behind it!:)

H

Hollis L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good will be in a better position to comment when we receive the hat."

Product Choice

Bought one in Florida for my husband. Our son loved it so we’re buying one for him.

B

Brian N.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've told you guys before, but I'll say it again. Great experience and great website. And it's already change a lot since the last time I bought from you all not too long ago, without losing its ease of use. Love you guys and love your business, as well as how you're running it."
E

Emily G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Austin S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love you"

Product Choice

Its a long story about my favorite teacher and him letting me borrow his for a trip to new mexico...8 years later here I am

L

Leonard W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 4 time I've bought from RDB. 1 return, 1 exchanged, and I'm buying more. Great company to DEAL with. My Brother bought my first RDB Hat for my birthday 3 yrs ago. Looks Better Every year!!!"
C

Carol G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

son wanted it.

See more realdealbrazil.com Reviews

Visit realdealbrazil.com ►