realdealbrazil.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,121 Ratings

5
5173 (84.5%)
4
761 (12.4%)
3
157 (2.6%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.2%)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(104)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realdealbrazil.com

K

Kerrie C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Product Choice

Gift

C

Christopher L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy"

Product Choice

Looks really cool

R

Roman Z.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy for a great product!"

Product Choice

Great hat.

Third one due to use/abuse.

Worth it for the functionality and the compliments!

K

Karen F.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to process"

Product Choice

Recommended by family member

S

Shari G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered 3-4 other products...love them all...this is a Christmas gift.."
C

Christian R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Product Choice

Second hat. My first one lasted over 12 years. I used it for my archaeology digs and when photographing in the streets. These hats take a beating. Best product ever!!!

J

Julie F.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products"
Julie F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
Z

Zell M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
S

Stetson B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, the layout is really simple and easy to follow."

Product Choice

To be honest, it was featured in two movies I really like. When I did a little research, I found that everyone who has one of these hats like it. I've never worn a hat before, but I'm hoping this one will change that.

C

Clifford K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service from Alexandria! She was super helpful and pleasant to deal with. I wish everyone was as nice and helpful as Alexandria! Thanks!"

Product Choice

The hats look really cool and get great reviews, and I need a new outdoor adventure hat. I amm hoping that your hat will be a lifelong keeper.

Thank you

V

Vicki R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this hat this is #5 that I have given as gifts over the years. My grandson that just turned 18 ask for one for Christmas. Just like his dad uncles & grandpa. I have two more young grandsons I hope as they get older they want one too!!!!"

Product Choice

Our entire family love the hats. My husbands only complaint is I wear his and won't give it back when he wants it!

L

Len W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all Great !!"
S

Sarah F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer"

Product Choice

This is the third hat I've bought from you, I love them, unfortunately, while your claims of how sturdy your hat are, are true. There are a few exceptions.

Beloved hat for 3 years, didn't even know it was in a movie, my bf gets it dirty and while washing it, pulls out the wire, no problem, I keep rocking it.

He borrows it again and... Lawn mower > tarp hat.

Second hat, loved for almost a year... Gets peed on by a hostesses cat (didn't like the invading evil tarp) I tried, the hat was buried, with respect, in a shallow grave.

Now for hat 3!

Public Comment

Dear Sarah,

Thank you for the love for our hats. It was interesting to read about what your old hats went through. We hope you will enjoy the 3rd one for a long time!

Kind regards,
Real Deal Brazil team
V

Vicki C.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of moving around the site, clear pictures, super fast delivery"

Product Choice

Well made - durable - great hats

D

David M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Product Choice

Had a original hat was left on a bus in Rome, no chance it was going to be returned and I didn't want to go without one. Love the hat hope I'll love the duffle.

J

Judith R.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just I wanted thank you."

Product Choice

my grandson has one so orded for husband ans son so uinize.

T

Teresa H.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and prices!"
M

Michael B.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy navigation and ordering."

Product Choice

New job congratulations gift for myself and they are sharp looking hats.

A

Angela S.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy as pie!"
S

Sean M.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Great and fun details about the products. And they even make it easy to purchase. I highly recommend."

Product Choice

Because Zombieland ;-)

See more realdealbrazil.com Reviews

Visit realdealbrazil.com ►