realdealbrazil.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,774 Ratings

5
5741 (84.8%)
4
823 (12.1%)
3
172 (2.5%)
2
24 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.2%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(123)
4
(18)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realdealbrazil.com

About Us

Real Deal Brazil
At Real Deal Brazil, We're all about the tarp

A few years back, Mr. P., as we affectionately call the founder of our little Greenville, N.C., company, was traveling along the coast of his beloved Brazil when he spied something intriguing in one of the local markets there: Wide-brimmed hats handcrafted out of wonderfully weathered old cotton canvas, with heavy stitching, shifts in color, fraying, stains, rips, punctures, patches and even occasional ink marks. Mr. P. immediately began inquiring about the unusual hats, learning that their material was actually old canvas tarps discarded by Brazilian trucking companies after lengthy use as protection for freight. A romantic in the broadest sense of the word, Mr. P. was instantly as hooked by the story as he had been by the hats themselves.

N

Nicholas C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

K

Product Choice

Repeat customer

M

Michael B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was pretty easy

Product Choice

Zombie land movie need a good outdoor unique hat thanks

I

Ian A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Product Choice

Already have a couple of your other products and live them. Needed a baseball cap to match.

R

Rickey M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service

Product Choice

This is my 6th hat, no other hat comes close

C

Christopher B.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't receive product ordered.
CustomerService
2/5

Product Choice

Quality and lost my hat my original hat on previous weeks expedition.

Christopher B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

X-Large Real Deal Tarp Hat

View this product

I sent email that I was not happy about receiving gold addition hats instead of original. No response was ever given. I am along time customer very disappointed.

J

June B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems

Product Choice

Have had two RDB hats in the past, they not only fit my head(big hats are hard to find), they are tough and durable.

K

Kirk A.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and great service, Quality craftsmanship.

Product Choice

Looking for something different but not cheap or poorly made . This is perfect , looking forward to using your hats and bags for years to come. Thank you.

Kirk A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Original Real Deal Brazil Tarp Hat

View this product

Perfect hat.

love this hat. I wear it every day. I will say they run a size large. I wear a 7 and bought a med. it was way too big for me but fit my neighbor perfectly. I could have returned it with no questions but the price is so reasonable I decided to gift it and buy a small. You guys are great, keep selling such a good product. thanks.

J

Justin A.
10/24/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use great checkout process

Product Choice

The combo deal!

Justin A. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Extra Large Cuba Libre

View this product

great buy!

Great fit.

Belem Backpack

View this product

Great Carryall

Great all around bag. I use it everyday for work.

No Image Available

Cuba Libre & Belem Backpack Combo

View this product

Great Deal!

Love it! Great combo.

J

Jose H.
10/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY AND QUICK

Product Choice

OWNED ONE BEFORE AND WORE IT OUT

C

Candice R.
10/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Product Choice

This is a replacement hat for my boyfriend, he has worn holes in his old one.

Loading Page Animation

See more realdealbrazil.com Reviews

Visit realdealbrazil.com ►