realdealbrazil.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,264 Ratings

5
5301 (84.6%)
4
772 (12.3%)
3
159 (2.5%)
2
20 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.2%)
5,000+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(110)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realdealbrazil.com

About Us

Real Deal Brazil
At Real Deal Brazil, We're all about the tarp

A few years back, Mr. P., as we affectionately call the founder of our little Greenville, N.C., company, was traveling along the coast of his beloved Brazil when he spied something intriguing in one of the local markets there: Wide-brimmed hats handcrafted out of wonderfully weathered old cotton canvas, with heavy stitching, shifts in color, fraying, stains, rips, punctures, patches and even occasional ink marks. Mr. P. immediately began inquiring about the unusual hats, learning that their material was actually old canvas tarps discarded by Brazilian trucking companies after lengthy use as protection for freight. A romantic in the broadest sense of the word, Mr. P. was instantly as hooked by the story as he had been by the hats themselves.

D

Donna S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was very good."

Product Choice

A friend had one and I liked it and had to have one also.

T

Todd T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
R

Robert M.
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received quickly. I like the random draw of the hats & hat bands, each one unique!!"

Product Choice

Decorate my hat. I love my hats and other RDB products.

Robert M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Fabric Hat Bands - Warm & Bright Colors

View this product

Soft & colorful

A few drops of super glue to attach it to my hat and a simple knot and I was off and running!! Bright and colorful. I've gotten compliments on it...

R

Rich H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and quick"

Product Choice

I've worn the ventilated hat for about a year now and i love it. A gust of wind blew my hat off while boating yesterday and I cannot live without one.

S

Sally F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"web site is user friendly-easy to use"

Product Choice

it's a gift for a South African woman who liked my husbands Real Deal Brazil hat.

C

Chris S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would have bought accessories but they were all out of stock. Maybe next time."

Product Choice

Replacing previous hat which was lost.

S

Sean K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast!"
S

Steve S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ty"

Product Choice

Cool

A

Alice H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"

Product Choice

My husband has had 3 of these hats so far and loves them! He works outside herein Florida with your hats on always! I am getting him a new one for his birthday so he has a clean one to wear when he is not working ! I really like the girly version so maybe for my birthday .....

M

Marc-anthony G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick to order hopefully quick to ship"
M

Marion W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. so far!"

Product Choice

Hubby has hat, loves it and wanted the vest.

R

Richard G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
E

Eric S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Previously owned and enjoyed

L

Leah G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great... free shipping!!"

Product Choice

We bought one a few years ago.. my husband loved it ... it sank!!!

He’s getting a new one for his 50th birthday

M

Mike H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"

Product Choice

Been buying for years

B

Barbara M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy."

Product Choice

I have the tarp hat. Love it. Cat wait to add this to my collection.

J

Jamie K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Product Choice

I have one of your hats and am getting. For my dad for his birthday.

E

Erika C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Product Choice

Replacing the original hat for my dad for his birthday!

K

Kristy K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"

Product Choice

The look and very practical.

C

Carol S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Quality

See more realdealbrazil.com Reviews

Visit realdealbrazil.com ►