realdealbrazil.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,471 Ratings

5
5477 (84.6%)
4
793 (12.3%)
3
165 (2.5%)
2
23 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(115)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

realdealbrazil.com

About Us

Real Deal Brazil
At Real Deal Brazil, We're all about the tarp

A few years back, Mr. P., as we affectionately call the founder of our little Greenville, N.C., company, was traveling along the coast of his beloved Brazil when he spied something intriguing in one of the local markets there: Wide-brimmed hats handcrafted out of wonderfully weathered old cotton canvas, with heavy stitching, shifts in color, fraying, stains, rips, punctures, patches and even occasional ink marks. Mr. P. immediately began inquiring about the unusual hats, learning that their material was actually old canvas tarps discarded by Brazilian trucking companies after lengthy use as protection for freight. A romantic in the broadest sense of the word, Mr. P. was instantly as hooked by the story as he had been by the hats themselves.

B

Bill S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site"

Product Choice

Online search for Zombieland

W

William W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

I actually wore my last one out; it lasted 10 years longer than any other hat I've killed before!

R

Ralph D.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It started out confusing, then I got it!!!!!"

Product Choice

Friend of mine.

Ralph D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Hat Hitch Wind Strap

View this product

Need this for the windy days here. my first attempt I put the draw on the front eyelets/the back eyelets are more comfortable.

The Original Real Deal Brazil Tarp Hat

View this product

Great hat use for Trap Shooting and hiking.

J

Jeffrey C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web page is easy to maneuver and ordering was simple"
S

Scott R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

I have one. Got this one as a gift

G

Gail J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. Beautiful merchandise!"

Product Choice

These products were on my son's birthday list.

M

Michael J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Website - Organized."

Product Choice

My brother has one and I liked it.

J

Jamie D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best hats ever"

Product Choice

best hats ever

D

David A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Product Choice

.

A

Andrew G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
D

Dave G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
C

Carol B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

My son and girlfriend got these hats, and i loved them. So ordered my own.

K

Katy
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very pleasant experience "

Product Choice

Had seen hat owned by son and son-in-law admired it so ordered him one.

Katy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Original Real Deal Brazil Tarp Hat

View this product

Bought for son-in-law for birthday and he was so pleased. Cool hat. Novel idea.

M

Mark M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Just the way I like doing business."
R

Robert B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

I had one for a long time but it fell victim to a canoe trip. That was yesterday and I had to order a replacement right away.

J

James V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

Product Choice

Repeat customer

J

Jonathan H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked it"

Product Choice

I like it

Jonathan H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Original Real Deal Brazil Tarp Hat

View this product

Thank you for the great hat.

R

Rasteen N.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No."
J

Jennifer W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy!"

Product Choice

We already own several Real Deal hats and needed one more for a friend. Saw the baseball cap and had to get it! So excited

Public Comment

We're so happy to hear you love our hats!  We try to provide a different style for everyone, our ball caps are great for a day playing ball or just everyday wear.  We hope your friend enjoys it as much as you!
C

Christopher F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great"

Product Choice

hopefully as durable as it is talked about.

Loading Page Animation

See more realdealbrazil.com Reviews

Visit realdealbrazil.com ►