RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

Filter
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

Lana Z - 1 week ago

Wonderful product.

Wonderful product. My kids have been using it for years. Really clears their faces. Highly recommend.

Lana Z

1 week ago - California

Love your product. Fast shipping.


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

JDE - 02/24/2024

Love it!

have been using for over 20 years- love it!

JDE

02/24/2024 - California

Always a great experience


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

Kathryn S - 01/28/2024

A wonderful product

This is a wonderful product. The best facial cleaner I have used.

Kathryn S

01/28/2024 - Montana

A very reputable company and very easy to shop with online if you do not live in Los Angeles.


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

Connie L - 01/13/2023

I’ve used the Rays mint soufflé product for over 20 years & my skin has been flawless. It is amazing! CB

Connie L

01/13/2023 - California

Rays products are phenomenal & the purchase as well as delivery processes are so simple.


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

John - 10/30/2022

Best product for my needs

John

10/30/2022 - CA

Always have the best products.


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

JPO - 09/22/2022

Best face cleanser for every skin type

Best face cleanser for all types. I’ve tried many many different brands but always come back to Mint Soufflé. I’ve been a Raya customer since ‘97. Consistent and great price. Thank you!

JPO

09/22/2022 - AZ

Always has been easy and quick. Never out of stock and consistent quality of products.


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

Thomas N - 08/03/2022

Have used it for 20 years!


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

JPO - 04/17/2022

I’ve been using this since 1996 and it is by far the best face cleanser I’ve ever tried.

JPO

04/17/2022 - AZ

Love Raya since 1996!


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

Vanessa T - 12/31/2021

Obsessed

Wow, super impressed with how much product comes for the price. My new obsession.


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

TLane B - 04/21/2021

Love mint soufflé

Love the mint soufflé. It is a new staple in our regimen.


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

Elizabeth B - 03/30/2021

My personal favorite

Long time user and guest of the spa in LA. Great online experience getting this delivered to me house

Elizabeth B

03/30/2021 - CA

I have loved this business for decades.


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

Hilary K - 03/14/2021

I have been using this product for about 20 years and now my daughters use it. We love it!

Hilary K

03/14/2021

I have been using Rays products for over 20 years. I recently introduced my daughters to the products and created another generation of loyal Rays customers.


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

Daisy - 01/18/2021

Best cleanser I’ve ever used

The Mint Soufflé cleanser is the literal best cleanser for combination skin I have ever found. I have tried every face wash imaginable and couldn’t find something that struck the right balance. Face washes were either to gentle and didn’t remove the oils that were causing my breakouts or too harsh and causing me to dry out, further contributing to the imbalanced oils on my face. The Mint Soufflé strikes the perfect balance. My face is deeply cleaned and perfectly balanced. I won’t use any other face wash but this one. It’s also great for removing makeup. I usually double cleanse with it if I have makeup on. And in the morning use a very tiny amount because a little goes A Long Way. My skin literally looks brighter and cleaner after every wash.

Daisy

01/18/2021 - CA

Fast delivery and so excited about the free samples!


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

ERIC M - 11/18/2020

Quality to perfection!

ERIC M

11/18/2020 - California

Easy, quick and efficient!


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/08/2020

I have been using Raya for the past 15 years and love it. Unfortunately i looked online instead of calling to see if they were open so i can purchase more products. Drove all the way there to find they are very much closed. I alerted Raya about this and they contacted me letting me know they would fix this with google. I am only giving a 4 because i dont know if or when they will actually fix it. Dont want others to drive all the way there to find they are closed when google says otherwise. Great products though!


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

Maria C - 10/01/2020

Have used this for over 20 years! Best cleanser ever!!! Great Value, great product.

Maria C

10/01/2020 - California

I've known Raya for over 30 years. I started seeing her when she was in one tiny shop, next door to her shop now, or maybe it is the lobby. We have both come a long ways in 30 years. Everyone thinks I have the best skin and no-one can guess my age. I thank Raya for my great skin, and have turned many of my friends onto her products. I trust them, because I trust her. I'm thankful she is still around.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rayaspa.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024