RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)

About this Company

RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

Filter
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Christina M - 1 week ago

What a luscious lotion. Lovely scent,too.


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Peggy W - 3 weeks ago

It's a great value because I use it to finish up my daily facial regime. I don't wear make-up, so it helps smooth my skin and hold in the moisture.

Peggy W

3 weeks ago - Oregon

As a long time customer living out of state I can only say that ordering products on line is quick & and easy; and delivery is timely. BUT I never got a response to my reach out directly to Raya Spa for what order to use the several products I use on my face (such as Vit B cream before Vit C, or peel before scrub). the videos only show the individual product not how to use multiple products in sequence. Disappointing to say the least.


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Karen G - 02/23/2024

Lemony skin smoother

Nothing beats the fresh lemony citrus scent. Makes my skin feel very smooth and silky.

Karen G

02/23/2024 - Florida

Love all raya products and excellent fast shipping! It is great to deal with a reliable and consistent company!


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Karen W - 02/12/2024

Amazing Product!

I was introduced to this product by my esthetician and fell in love with it immediately! First of all the smell is amazing! It moisturizes my skin without feeling greasy and that’s no small feat with my skin. I’m generally shiny and greasy. This gives me a nice matte finish.

Karen W

02/12/2024 - New Jersey

Items were easy to find and checkout was a breeze.


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Marina P - 07/18/2023

Love this product!

Marina P

07/18/2023 - Nevada

Love their products


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Barb - 08/26/2022

This the first time purchasing this product so can’t really rate this. The gel smells great and feels good in my skin.

Barb

08/26/2022 - IL


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Yvonne S - 05/26/2022

You took my money & I did not receive this product!

You took my money & I did not receive this product!

Yvonne S

05/26/2022 - Florida

I have been trying to find these products for a long time. Thanks for having them. Easy to shop & buy. I ordered 2 products which I was charged for & never received the products. Order ##30288 on 5/22/2022


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Claudia V - 02/21/2022

Love it

Claudia V

02/21/2022 - TX

Great products


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Jean W - 09/15/2021

Great product!

Jean W

09/15/2021 - Montana

I have been a loyal user of Raya products for many years and my skin shows it!


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Jerusha M - 08/18/2021

Great moisturizer!

Love the smell of this product right off the bat! It moisturizes the skin without leaving it feeling sticky or suffocated.

Jerusha M

08/18/2021 - Nebraska

Super easy to purchase. They got my product shipped out immediately after placing my purchase and it arrived quickly after! Nothing damaged during delivery and even included samples which was a nice surprise.


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Kim P - 06/28/2021

2nd order of this product. Really light and my skin is loving it!

Kim P

06/28/2021 - Nevada

Always easy to order, receive product quickly and usually exactly as expected.


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

heidi B - 06/14/2021

I also love this product - NON greasy and my skin absorbs this really well -

heidi B

06/14/2021 - Georgia

These products absolutely live up to their word. I have received my orders on time or even earlier- I will keep being a come back customer. I know have my daughter hooked


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

SUSAN M - 03/10/2021

Amazing product!

This is one of my favorite products. My skin continues to glow and stay healthy with Raya Taver products!

SUSAN M

03/10/2021 - MO

I have ordered from Raya Taver for years. The products are excellent, customer service is exemplary, and I continue to experience smooth and younger looking skin.


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Eva B - 03/03/2021

always happy with Raya products


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Carli C - 02/25/2021

New user, but love Lemon Water Gel Cream

I’ve only been using this product for about a year, but I love it. There’s definitely a noticeable difference in my skin. It feels lightweight and absorbs quickly and completely, but it’s very hydrating.

Carli C

02/25/2021 - California

Raya's mobile site is super easy to use. I was able to find the products I needed and complete my order in minutes! I've been using Raya's excellent products for more than 20 years, and now my daughters are using them, too.


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

pphanger - 12/18/2020

loved all raya products

pphanger

12/18/2020

Love all Raya products Looking forward to salon re-opening


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Kat N - 11/22/2020

Must Try!

Very hydrating, makes my face feel very smooth

Kat N

11/22/2020 - California

I have been very pleased with my products! I will definitely be purchasing more items in the near future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rayaspa.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024