RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

Filter
GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
See more product reviews

Carissa C - 02/23/2024

The product is exactly as described “gentle.” I have combination skin that often gets a little irritated with other cleaners. I have tried plenty of high priced brands but was lucky enough to stumble upon Raya Spa’s Gentle Cleansing Gel a few years back. It leaves my face clean and refreshed.

Carissa C

02/23/2024 - California

I've been using the Gentle Cleanser for a couple years now. Previously, I was using a much more expensive brand from Sephora. Raya Spa's cleanser leaves my skin feeling fresh and rejuvenated. Love it and totally recommend it!


GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
See more product reviews

April C - 08/21/2023

Waterproof makeup removal

This product is fantastic for removing waterproof sun screen!!!

April C

08/21/2023 - New York

Seem-less process from online ordering to in-shipping.


GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
See more product reviews

D - 07/10/2023

.

D

07/10/2023 - Georgia

Excellent, I have been using their product for years


GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
See more product reviews

Gabrielle R - 04/02/2022

Totally worth a little extra money, hands down the best face cleanser I’ve ever used and the bottle will last a long time!

Gabrielle R

04/02/2022 - Kentucky

Love y'all always a good experience


GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
See more product reviews

Caroline A - 01/17/2022

Perfect morning cleanser

This is the perfect morning cleanser to wash off sleep and start the day fresh!

Caroline A

01/17/2022 - California

rayaspa.com is easy to use and creates a pleasant shopping experience for all of my skin care needs. The Customer service is quick, courteous, and efficient should the need for communication arise.


GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
See more product reviews

Kerri-ann M - 09/17/2021

Gentle on skin


GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
See more product reviews

Denise M - 08/13/2021

Best cleanser for any skin type

It is gentle, soft, lovely scent, leaves no residue, and is a terrific product for a very fair price.

Denise M

08/13/2021 - California

Love the facials and love the products. My husband and I both use them and have both been getting regular facials.


GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
See more product reviews

karen J - 11/25/2020

I've been using this for YEARS and it's great!

karen J

11/25/2020 - California

LOVE your products. Clean and effective. (And soothing!)


GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104)
See more product reviews

Gean W - 10/20/2020

Great Product!

I absolutely love this product!

Gean W

10/20/2020 - New York

I love shopping for my favorite products on this site. I especially appreciate the free delivery that is super fast. I think I actually once received my products by FedEx. I highly recommend this site for your skincare products. Gean


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rayaspa.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024