RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

Filter
Filter
VITAL SILK SERUM (509)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VITAL SILK SERUM (509)
See more product reviews

Debbie O - 4 days ago

Use this for silky skin !

I’ve been using this for 20 years! Best serum I’ve ever come across !

Debbie O

4 days ago - California

I love this product!


VOLCANIC MUD MASQUE (605)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VOLCANIC MUD MASQUE (605)
See more product reviews

Jill D - 6 days ago

This is my favorite mask from Raya Taver. It feels like this mask takes out all the toxins in my skin when I take the mask off. If you buy any mask it would be this one I recommend.

Jill D

6 days ago - New York

I have been going to Raya Taver's day spa for facials since 1992. I have always loved her staff and her products. I will always buy her products because they are so reasonably priced, the best ingredients and I love when they use them in the spa. I'm a huge fan.


BIO-DRYING MASK (710)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BIO-DRYING MASK (710)
See more product reviews

Jill D - 6 days ago

The best mask for helping breakouts and giving your face what it needs if you can't get a facial at Raya Taver.

Jill D

6 days ago - New York

I have been going to Raya Taver's day spa for facials since 1992. I have always loved her staff and her products. I will always buy her products because they are so reasonably priced, the best ingredients and I love when they use them in the spa. I'm a huge fan.


24 KARAT GOLD SERUM (510)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24 KARAT GOLD SERUM (510)
See more product reviews

jesse J - 1 week ago

This serum is a game changer.


HA + COLLAGEN ANTI-AGING SERUM (502)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HA + COLLAGEN ANTI-AGING SERUM (502)
See more product reviews

jesse J - 1 week ago

This beautiful serum has completely plumped and transformed my skin!


PLACENTAL CREAM (402)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PLACENTAL CREAM (402)
See more product reviews

Laura M - 1 week ago

Excellent Overnight Cream

I wear this overnight after I have cleansed my face. I was seeing small dry patches, but using Placental Cream, within a few days, my skin was firm and dry patches were gone!

Laura M

1 week ago - Florida

Every product I have used, although I haven't used it regularly, my skin always feels pampered and restored.


BIO-HYDRATING CREAM (303)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BIO-HYDRATING CREAM (303)
See more product reviews

Laura M - 1 week ago

Great Under Foundation

I like to use the bio-hydrating cream under my makeup to help my skin hold moisture. After washing my face, this gives a smooth feel that allows my foundation to glide on easily and smoothly.

Laura M

1 week ago - Florida

Every product I have used, although I haven't used it regularly, my skin always feels pampered and restored.


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Christina M - 2 weeks ago

What a luscious lotion. Lovely scent,too.


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

Lana Z - 2 weeks ago

Wonderful product.

Wonderful product. My kids have been using it for years. Really clears their faces. Highly recommend.

Lana Z

2 weeks ago - California

Love your product. Fast shipping.


VITAPLEX-C CREAM (305)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VITAPLEX-C CREAM (305)
See more product reviews

Jackie H - 3 weeks ago

Been using this moisturizer for years! Love how my skin feels and looks afterwards.

Jackie H

3 weeks ago - California

Easy to order and quick shipping


MINT SOUFFLE (102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MINT SOUFFLE (102)
See more product reviews

Cara B - 3 weeks ago

I love this face wash and have used it for years and years.

Cara B

3 weeks ago - California

Received right away and packaged perfectly


ALPHA-BRIGHTENER (G-322)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ALPHA-BRIGHTENER (G-322)
See more product reviews

Aretta H - 4 weeks ago

This is my first time purchase. Hoping for the best.


INSTANT OXYGEN SKIN REVIVAL MASQUE (115)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
INSTANT OXYGEN SKIN REVIVAL MASQUE (115)
See more product reviews

Peggy W - 4 weeks ago

I live in the very dry high desert of central Oregon and rely on extra ways to keep my face moisturized. I use this product while in the shower so its easy to wash off.

Peggy W

4 weeks ago - Oregon

As a long time customer living out of state I can only say that ordering products on line is quick & and easy; and delivery is timely. BUT I never got a response to my reach out directly to Raya Spa for what order to use the several products I use on my face (such as Vit B cream before Vit C, or peel before scrub). the videos only show the individual product not how to use multiple products in sequence. Disappointing to say the least.


BODY HYDRATING MILK (S-102)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BODY HYDRATING MILK (S-102)
See more product reviews

Peggy W - 4 weeks ago

I have been using Raya products since the mid 1980's and still use this product on a daily basis (after getting out from the shower and toweling off) from head to toe. Can't recommend this highly enough. Once a week I also slather it on my feet, cover with plastic 'footies', and walk around with the plastic 'shoes' for at least 20 minutes. I do have a monthly pedicure along with a friend and the esthetician always comments on the state of my heels. I attribute his complements to the lotion.

Peggy W

4 weeks ago - Oregon

As a long time customer living out of state I can only say that ordering products on line is quick & and easy; and delivery is timely. BUT I never got a response to my reach out directly to Raya Spa for what order to use the several products I use on my face (such as Vit B cream before Vit C, or peel before scrub). the videos only show the individual product not how to use multiple products in sequence. Disappointing to say the least.


LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
See more product reviews

Peggy W - 4 weeks ago

It's a great value because I use it to finish up my daily facial regime. I don't wear make-up, so it helps smooth my skin and hold in the moisture.

Peggy W

4 weeks ago - Oregon

As a long time customer living out of state I can only say that ordering products on line is quick & and easy; and delivery is timely. BUT I never got a response to my reach out directly to Raya Spa for what order to use the several products I use on my face (such as Vit B cream before Vit C, or peel before scrub). the videos only show the individual product not how to use multiple products in sequence. Disappointing to say the least.


AROMA BATH AND SHOWER GEL (108)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AROMA BATH AND SHOWER GEL (108)
See more product reviews

Melissa C - 03/12/2024

My favorite shower gel!! Love that it has natural ingredients and no harmful fragrances.

Melissa C

03/12/2024 - Ohio

Quick shipping and amazing products that I tell everyone about!!


BLEMISH CONTROL GEL (703)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLEMISH CONTROL GEL (703)
See more product reviews

Melissa C - 03/12/2024

Amazing product to put on blemishes. I swear it’s gone the next day!

Melissa C

03/12/2024 - Ohio

Quick shipping and amazing products that I tell everyone about!!


BRIGHTENING SERUM (517)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BRIGHTENING SERUM (517)
See more product reviews

Hermelinda T - 03/12/2024

Haven’t received it yet.


CAMPHOR SOUFFLE (101)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CAMPHOR SOUFFLE (101)
See more product reviews

Julie S - 03/11/2024

Amazing cleanser for my combo skin! I combined this with the almond serum and my skin has been clearing up!


AZULEN DAY CREAM (301)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AZULEN DAY CREAM (301)
See more product reviews

Julie S - 03/11/2024

Perfect moisturizer for my combo skin! Also sits very nice under makeup. Primer and moisturizer in one. Love it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   rayaspa.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024