rayaspa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 175 Ratings

5
162 (92.6%)
4
7 (4%)
3
4 (2.3%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

1.5 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rayaspa.com

About Us

RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

I

Irina A.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best products, best facials
L

LENDA R.
2 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am glad that I can order via Amazon
A

Anush K.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Raya products. I have an extremely sensitive and problem skin, and these are the products I use regularly. Raya has great prices and quality products!
M

Mark B.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Hope you open soon.
Y

Yuliya M.
4 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy online shopping!
A

Angela K.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!!!
J

Julie G.
5 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a Raya customer for over 25 years. Their products and customer service can't be beat, not to mention the value! I'll still order all of my skin care products from them after moving from L.A. 13 years ago.
B

Bita M.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gry
A

Allati E.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best products I’ve ever used!
K

Kamesha S.
6 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THIS IS MY 1ST TIME ORDERING ONLINE. EASY PROCESS!
Loading Page Animation

See more rayaspa.com Reviews

Visit rayaspa.com ►