RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

Filter

1,380 Verified Customer Reviews

1,380 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1310
(94.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(2.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison S.
10 hours ago , New York

Raya's products are unbeatable!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin T.
1 day ago , California

Great!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kami G.
1 day ago , Alabama

Trying for the first time:)


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stefanee F.
1 day ago , California

Great products for a great price!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JDE
2 days ago , California

Always a great experience

BLEMISH CONTROL MASQUE (709)
BLEMISH CONTROL MASQUE (709)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Great add to acne routine

Works great!

MINT SOUFFLÉ (102) - 102 Mint Souffle 16 oz
MINT SOUFFLÉ (102) - 102 Mint Souffle 16 oz
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Love it!

have been using for over 20 years- love it!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen G.
3 days ago , Florida

Love all raya products and excellent fast shipping! It is great to deal with a reliable and consistent company!

3 days ago

Great for night

Excellent night serum.

LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Lemony skin smoother

Nothing beats the fresh lemony citrus scent. Makes my skin feel very smooth and silky.

PUMPKIN ENZYME PUREE (127)
PUMPKIN ENZYME PUREE (127)
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Thanksgiving anytime!

Smells fantastic and a wonderful scrub!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carissa C.
3 days ago , California

I've been using the Gentle Cleanser for a couple years now. Previously, I was using a much more expensive brand from Sephora. Raya Spa's cleanser leaves my skin feeling fresh and rejuvenated. Love it and totally recommend it!

GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104) - 104  Gentle Cleansing Gel 16 oz
GENTLE CLEANSING GEL (104) - 104 Gentle Cleansing Gel 16 oz
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

The product is exactly as described “gentle.” I have combination skin that often gets a little irritated with other cleaners. I have tried plenty of high priced brands but was lucky enough to stumble upon Raya Spa’s Gentle Cleansing Gel a few years back. It leaves my face clean and refreshed.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin T.
4 days ago , Florida

I continue to use raya spa products well over 15 years and will do so as long as its still around.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne C.
4 days ago , Illinois

Great products! Easy to order.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristina S.
1 week ago , California

fabulous products


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jen B.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Fav Fav Fav night cream


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nick D.
1 week ago , New Jersey

xx


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barb R.
1 week ago , Ohio

Love all of their products!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daria L.
1 week ago , California

I always have 5 star service!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittney N.
1 week ago , Florida

Great products and affordable too


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer YF
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Have been using the product for about 10 years and would never change it!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
1 week ago , California

easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rochelle
1 week ago , California

Love Raya


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen W.
2 weeks ago , New Jersey

Items were easy to find and checkout was a breeze.

LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
LEMON WATER GEL CREAM (308)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Amazing Product!

I was introduced to this product by my esthetician and fell in love with it immediately! First of all the smell is amazing! It moisturizes my skin without feeling greasy and that’s no small feat with my skin. I’m generally shiny and greasy. This gives me a nice matte finish.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal S.
2 weeks ago , California

Raya has been my #1 since early 2000's. I love the products and great customer service. I love to get new samples with my orders! It nice to try out other products


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024