rayaspa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 357 Ratings

5
333 (93.3%)
4
11 (3.1%)
3
9 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rayaspa.com

About Us

RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

C

Carol A.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is fast and easy.
J

Jackie S.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Raya products
Jackie S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

VITAPLEX-C CREAM (305)

View this product

Great product

VITAL SILK SERUM (509)

View this product

Love this product

B

BARBARA B.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Raya products. The prices are reasonable, but they work like much more expensive brands.
BARBARA B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

LIFTING ELIXIR (555)

View this product

Wonderful lifting serum. Feels great going on, and makes your skin feel soft while lifting.

ALOE VERA AND HERBS SOOTHING GEL (323)

View this product

Light and very soothing...the name says it all! I use it every day now.

BRIGHTENING SERUM (517)

View this product

Goes on like silk and makes your skin feel like silk as well. Love this serum!

S

Shannon L.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products and my orders always arrive within 3 days!
S

Sheri B.
3 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to trying the products!
B

Barbara H.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've shopped at Raya for years. Will continue to do so.
M

Monica M.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love raya
I

Iana P.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved every single product that I tried ski far!
F

Francesca V.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Raya is very diligent in sending my products and also sends great samples for all kinds of issues with skin. Thank u Raya. You got a faithful customer in me
Francesca V. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

VITAMIN-C SERUM (503)

View this product

No spots skin

Glowing skin with this great product

PLACENTAL CREAM (402)

View this product

Best moisturizer

Wonderful hydration

D

Daisy
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Raya delivered my products to me immediately and they were all very fresh when they arrived. Plus, they add free samples that are Actually Good! I love Raya so much.
Daisy has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

BRIGHTENING SERUM (517)

View this product

Raya’s brightening serum completely changed my skin! I was looking high & low and tried absolutely everything to remove my dark spots and soften my skin texture and nothing worked — until I came accords Raya and saw they had a brightening serum. My facialist told me to use it and wow, after one month, most of my dark spots and scars were gone and now, 6 months later, I’m not even worried about my skin anymore. It’s a small bottle, so it goes fast, but it’s totally worth the buy. I would say one bottle lasts about a month. If it came in a bigger bottle, I’d buy it. However, if the reason the bottle is small is to preserve the product, then I’m happy buying it once a month. It’s that good. I’d recommend it to everyone. *tip* I think it works best if it’s the very first thing you put on your skin after washing. *tip* if you’re struggling with acne, like I was, I also use the Mint Soufflé as my cleanser and the Vitaplex-C as my moisturizer

ENZYME HYDRATING BODY SCRUB (S-104) - S-104 Hydrating Scrub (pineapple) 16 oz

View this product

Transformed my skin

I love the way this body scrub smells. I got the Pineapple scent. And I love that you only have to leave it on for 2-3 minutes before you wash it off. Other enzyme exfoliators make you wait 10 minutes and I have no clue what to do with myself but stand their with product all over my body and scroll through IG while I wait for the 10 minutes to be up. 2-3 minutes is so much easier and it still works just as well. My skin was silky smooth after. *tip* exfoliate/scrub before you shave and always follow up with a rich moisturizer

Loading Page Animation

See more rayaspa.com Reviews

Visit rayaspa.com ►