rayaspa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 464 Ratings

5
436 (94%)
4
13 (2.8%)
3
11 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rayaspa.com

About Us

RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

J

Jelina S.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast delivery
L

Liliane S.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love their products have been buying them for years, so glad your up and running again
R

Rhonda C.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products... They are reasonably priced for an outstanding product,
L

LANA G.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love Raya product and using it for over 20 years now, always get compliments on my skin
D

Daissy V.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and occasionally sends free samples
D

Donna C.
1 week ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order arrived on time. Bought products for a gift got someone. I was a look tyke disappointed in the size of one of products. Online it looked large
M

Michelle H.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these products never disappointed! I’ve used them for 3 years and my skin feels amazing!
J

Julia S.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the products and delivery time is very good...a couple of days.
A

Anne C.
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order process is quick and easy. I highly recommend Raya!
Anne C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GLYCOLIC TREATMENT CREAM X-50 (G-329)

View this product

I LOVE the way my skin has brightened and toned using this cream daily.

S

sydney W.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always easy!
Loading Page Animation

See more rayaspa.com Reviews

Visit rayaspa.com ►