RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

Filter

1,004 Verified Customer Reviews

1,004 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
951
(94.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(2.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.8%)

Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

RAYA is the result of 50 years of dedication to offering the HIGHEST QUALITY skin care at an affordable price.  What started as a labor of love by Raya and her husband so many years ago, is now a fully self-sustainable company that produces ALL of its product here in the USA in its own production facilities. In addition, all of Raya products are used daily at its flagship Los Angeles Day Spa. Which is also currently the largest facial salon in Los Angeles. 

What started as a love for and belief in skin care has grown into half a century of dedication to creating flawless complexions. 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea F.
Today , California

Great products!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra P.
Today , NY

Love Raya products. So glad my esthetician recommended them to me. Will keep trying more from the line.

PINEAPPLE ENZYME SCRUB (120)
PINEAPPLE ENZYME SCRUB (120)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Smells amazing and does a great job at exfoliating the skin. Provides a smooth complexion that allows my foundation to lay beautifully on.

COLLAGEN-ELASTIN CREAM (401)
COLLAGEN-ELASTIN CREAM (401)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Sits beautifully on the skin. Very lightweight and hydrating. Have seen a great improvement in my complexion. Very lightly scented.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alexander N.
2 days ago , California

very easy and efficient


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda W.
2 days ago , Mississippi

Love the products!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ari B.
2 days ago , California

Great products...but a bit too expensive. The bottles of creams, and serums should be bigger...Thanks though!! :-)


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shadi
2 days ago , CA

Overall experience was positive. My order arrived on time and I love the samples I get with my order because it allows me to try new products.

1 week ago

GINSENG ASTRINGENT (G-205) - G-205 Ginseng Toner 6 oz
GINSENG ASTRINGENT (G-205) - G-205 Ginseng Toner 6 oz
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

CHAMOMILE CLEANSING MILK (152) - 152 Chamomile Milk 8 oz
CHAMOMILE CLEANSING MILK (152) - 152 Chamomile Milk 8 oz
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Great mild cleanser for sensitive skin.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie G.
3 days ago , Washington

Have been shopping with Raya since late 90's and wouldn't go anywhere else. Moved to Seattle in 2007 and still buy my products from here! The best value around.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lissa G.
3 days ago , California

I have been going here and buying Raya's products for a few years now. I highly recommend this spa and all their products!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret J.
4 days ago , Wisconsin

Raya products have finally quieted down my acne prone skin and I'm 62 years old. It also works for my 30 year daughter.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lana N.
4 days ago , California

Great products!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily C.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

Easy Website. Looking forward to receiving my products!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liliane S.
1 week ago , California

Always a pleasure the order is always delivered quickly , this is my mom and I favorite place to get facials been coming for years


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue S.
1 week ago , California

I've been a customer of Raya's since she opened in 1982. She and her staff have always been warm, courteous and professional. Her products are outstanding. I've used her on-line ordering and have always had an easy time of it. It is very user friendly, and I receive my order within 2 to 4 days. Excellent all the way around!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina M.
1 week ago , Nevada

These are the most effective products to pamper your face. The pricing is amazing !
Have been using the cleansers, serums & masques for a few years now. Thank you :)


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer raili L.
2 weeks ago , West Virginia

I have been using Raya products since 2002. =20 YEARS. Was working on the same block where the spa is located. My esthetician at the time (Tanya) introduced me to the products. Moved from California 11 years ago was was so happy to find out that I could order my products on line. My orders have always been shipped correctly and FAST. I appreciate that you have kept your prices reasonable. THAT YOU.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda C.
2 weeks ago , California

I love all of Raya Spa products. Great value for great high end product

VITAPLEX-C CREAM (305)
VITAPLEX-C CREAM (305)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great cream

BIO-EFFECTIVE CREAM (403)
BIO-EFFECTIVE CREAM (403)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

So creamy

ALOE CUCUMBER ASTRINGENT (202) - 202 Aloe-Cucumber 16 oz
ALOE CUCUMBER ASTRINGENT (202) - 202 Aloe-Cucumber 16 oz
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Love this product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley K.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

It would be nice if we could buy sample kits!

Customer Service
5/5
AZULEN DAY CREAM (301)
AZULEN DAY CREAM (301)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

My go to moisturizer!

BIO-HYDRATING CREAM (303)
BIO-HYDRATING CREAM (303)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia L.
2 weeks ago , California

I LOVE You guys ,Your products and service, Today Rhyana over the phone was SO helpful , Have a beautiful week
SPASIBO
Claudia


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordonna L.
3 weeks ago , California

I have ordered from Raya Spa for over 20 years. I received my first mint souffle cleanser and camphor astringent 20 years ago, and have incorporated these two items into my regular skincare routine over the decades. They are lovely and quality products, and my skin looks and feels great! Can't live without these!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise M.
3 weeks ago , California

Love the products and the services. Excellent quality and fair prices. Tanya is wonderful and always takes great care of me.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022