Raven enables businesses to go paperless with robust, easy-to-use and cost-effective cloud-based document management solutions, saving businesses time, money and waste. Raven Scanners automate digital filing with direct scanning into leading cloud storage destinations, including Raven Cloud, DropBox™, box™, Google Drive™ and Evernote™. Raven Cloud provides scalable document management with unlimited storage, document editing, role-based security, advanced text recognition, robust search capabilities, sharing, folder organization and integrated importing via scanner, computer, email or fax.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Raven Pro Max Document Scanner

Raven Pro Max Document Scanner

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Raven enables businesses to go paperless with robust, easy-to-use and cost-effective cloud-based document management solutions, saving businesses time, money and waste. Raven Scanners automate digital filing with direct scanning into leading cloud storage destinations, including Raven Cloud, DropBox™, box™, Google Drive™ and Evernote™. Raven Cloud provides scalable document management with unlimited storage, document editing, role-based security, advanced text recognition, robust search capabilities, sharing, folder organization and integrated importing via scanner, computer, email or fax.

Filter
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Raymond T - 10/22/2022

Well worth the money. Scans quick and quiet. Used it for fax and email and cloud storage.


Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

James C - 10/08/2022

.

.

James C

10/08/2022 - FL

You asked for survey result prior to shipment, receipt or testing of the product. Try not sending the survey at purchase and you will get a more appropriate response.


Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Joseph T - 09/27/2022

Excellent!

The Raven Pro Max is really fast via the ADF. The scan quality is very good as well. The human interface for the desktop PC software is great as well. Very intuitive! I could not believe how fast the ADF scanned it also did both sides in a single pass. I was able to scan a book rapidly and plan to digitize my library. This is perfect. Did I mention customer service was so responsive in helping me set it up. I love the fact that it is wireless and I can move it anywhere. The only down side is the flatbed is slower but that really doesn't matter in my case. The ADF took stacks of papers all different sizes. I had only 1 jam which was my fault but it was a synch to clear due to the design and engineering. I love this thing!

Joseph T

09/27/2022 - New Jersey

Excellent all around!


Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Thomas P - 09/05/2022

Great customer service look forward to receiving the scanner

Thomas P

09/05/2022 - MD

Great customer service


Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Cory K - 08/18/2022

Very quick scanning. High quality scans. Had an issue with the Raven Desktop app, but their support team helped me resolve them (and since has not been an issue again)

Cory K

08/18/2022 - IL

Had an issue with Raven Desktop Scanner app but were resolved by support team


Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Cory - 08/04/2022

Solid product! Happy with our purchase.

The scanner is super fast, and high quality (even with small file size). Although we had some issues with the Raven Desktop software, we seem to have figured out all those issues with a little help from the Raven Support team.

Cory

08/04/2022 - IL

Raven has a good suite of products, and great & friendly customer support.


Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Glenn W - 07/04/2022

GREAT Scanner for work and home!

I’ve used the Raven Pro in the past. Works great in my office as we scan all incoming mail to SharePoint. I love it so much I took the opportunity to get one for home use! I’m hoping that they will eventually support scanning to multiple sharepoint or onedrive accounts. Other than this issue when I can work around for now. I love it! I retired my Fujitsu scanners in favor of Raven.

Glenn W

07/04/2022 - PA

Had a little difficulty making sure the promotional discount was applied. But I figured it out.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   raven.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022