Raven enables businesses to go paperless with robust, easy-to-use and cost-effective cloud-based document management solutions, saving businesses time, money and waste. Raven Scanners automate digital filing with direct scanning into leading cloud storage destinations, including Raven Cloud, DropBox™, box™, Google Drive™ and Evernote™. Raven Cloud provides scalable document management with unlimited storage, document editing, role-based security, advanced text recognition, robust search capabilities, sharing, folder organization and integrated importing via scanner, computer, email or fax.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Raven Compact Document Scanner

Raven Compact Document Scanner

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)

About this Company

Raven enables businesses to go paperless with robust, easy-to-use and cost-effective cloud-based document management solutions, saving businesses time, money and waste. Raven Scanners automate digital filing with direct scanning into leading cloud storage destinations, including Raven Cloud, DropBox™, box™, Google Drive™ and Evernote™. Raven Cloud provides scalable document management with unlimited storage, document editing, role-based security, advanced text recognition, robust search capabilities, sharing, folder organization and integrated importing via scanner, computer, email or fax.

Filter
Raven Compact Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Compact Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Tori Q - 05/19/2022

This scanner has been terrific. It was simple to set up, intuitive to operate, and the quality of the scans is outstanding. The user interface is well thought out and, when I did have a couple of simple questions, the customer service was fantastic.

Tori Q

05/19/2022 - WA

I am extremely happy.


Raven Compact Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Compact Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2022

Get rid of old papers

This scanner makes it a breeze to digitize all your old (and new) documents. The feeder allows you to adjust the document size being scanned, and it's great how it sides both sides at the same time. The ability to select multiple destinations for the scanned document is very convenient, and the option to scan to the Raven cloud for redundancy is a great bonus. A really great purchase :)


Raven Compact Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Compact Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Jonathon K - 05/18/2022

You won't find a better value!

I LOVE my Raven scanner. Compared to what the competition offers at big box stores, my Raven scanner is a steal when it comes to value for what it can do. I'd recommend this to anyone who is looking for a desk scanner for their home office needs!

Jonathon K

05/18/2022 - MN

Everything from choosing the scanner I needed, to the shipping, to setup, to my everyday use of my Raven scanner has been easy!


Raven Compact Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Compact Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Trista J - 05/18/2022

Great item to quickly scan all items needed!!

Trista J

05/18/2022 - AL

Great Item at a Great Price!


Raven Compact Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Compact Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Brent M - 05/19/2022

Reliable and Speedy!

I love that, at this price point, I get a scanner with small footprint and is quite speedy. It is intuitive to use. I hesitate to give it five stars because: 1. I find it hard to get paper to go through perfectly straight every time, it occassionally takes a little guidance. 2. When I scan a batch, the only options are to save them as one document or to save each page as one document. There are times it would be nice to save a series of double sided documents as one document each in a batch.

Brent M

05/19/2022 - MO

All interactions have been great! Quick delivery, great product!


Raven Compact Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Compact Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2022

Does what I need it to do for the most part

I like the compact size. The scanner does what I need it to do but there are some cons.It can process the paper slowly no matter if it’s one piece of paper or 5. Also, when the paper feeds from the tray, it’ll often make the document crooked and I have to rescan


Raven Compact Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Compact Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Raven C - 05/18/2022

Not worth it

The product is not very good for scanning and it has too many technical issues especially with the software. I want to return the product but I’m over my 30 days. Very disappointed customer

Merchant Response

raven.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Raven C

05/18/2022

Overall not satisfied


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   raven.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023