Raven enables businesses to go paperless with robust, easy-to-use and cost-effective cloud-based document management solutions, saving businesses time, money and waste. Raven Scanners automate digital filing with direct scanning into leading cloud storage destinations, including Raven Cloud, DropBox™, box™, Google Drive™ and Evernote™. Raven Cloud provides scalable document management with unlimited storage, document editing, role-based security, advanced text recognition, robust search capabilities, sharing, folder organization and integrated importing via scanner, computer, email or fax.

Filter
Filter
Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Steven R - 1 week ago

Great product

Steven R

1 week ago - North Carolina

No issues


Raven Original Document Scanner
Raven Original Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Scott G - 1 week ago

Great product as advertised. Easy to operate.

Scott G

1 week ago - TN

Overall experience was great.


Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Gabriela K - 12/16/2022

Finally a stand!

Have been looking for a stand for this scanner and now it's here! I wish it was built in, but this is the next best thing!

Gabriela K

12/16/2022 - GA

Easy to use, quick checkout.


Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Archer - 12/01/2022

This is the 2nd Raven Pro I've purchased, great products.

Archer

12/01/2022 - CT

Always a great experience! Thank you


Raven Original Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Original Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/18/2022

So far, so good. Easy to set up.


Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Raymond T - 10/22/2022

Well worth the money. Scans quick and quiet. Used it for fax and email and cloud storage.


Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

James C - 10/08/2022

.

.

James C

10/08/2022 - FL

You asked for survey result prior to shipment, receipt or testing of the product. Try not sending the survey at purchase and you will get a more appropriate response.


Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Amanda D - 10/04/2022

Raven Pro Scanner Stand great for ergonomics

Love the stand! Keeps the screen visible so you don't have to stand to use it or hover over it. Very good for the posture

Amanda D

10/04/2022 - QC

THe scanner is excellent and exactly what I needed. Scanned documents and receipts multiple times without issue and never stopped yet


Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Joseph T - 09/27/2022

Excellent!

The Raven Pro Max is really fast via the ADF. The scan quality is very good as well. The human interface for the desktop PC software is great as well. Very intuitive! I could not believe how fast the ADF scanned it also did both sides in a single pass. I was able to scan a book rapidly and plan to digitize my library. This is perfect. Did I mention customer service was so responsive in helping me set it up. I love the fact that it is wireless and I can move it anywhere. The only down side is the flatbed is slower but that really doesn't matter in my case. The ADF took stacks of papers all different sizes. I had only 1 jam which was my fault but it was a synch to clear due to the design and engineering. I love this thing!

Joseph T

09/27/2022 - New Jersey

Excellent all around!


Raven Original Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Original Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Chipsgurl - 09/15/2022

Great Compact Scanner!

I purchased this product to scan documents in my file cabinet to save on an external hard drive for document backup. Software is easy to use and scanner works great!

Chipsgurl

09/15/2022 - FL

From ordering to setup, the process was seamless! Great product!


Raven Original Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Original Document Scanner
See more product reviews

John - 09/08/2022

Great product!

Excellent product! Scans very quickly and with great quality.

John

09/08/2022 - TN

Great product! Setup was really fast and easy, and the scan quality is amazing!


Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Thomas P - 09/05/2022

Great customer service look forward to receiving the scanner

Thomas P

09/05/2022 - MD

Great customer service


Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Cory K - 08/18/2022

Very quick scanning. High quality scans. Had an issue with the Raven Desktop app, but their support team helped me resolve them (and since has not been an issue again)

Cory K

08/18/2022 - IL

Had an issue with Raven Desktop Scanner app but were resolved by support team


Raven Original Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Original Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Jeannette - 08/11/2022

So far so good. Works wonderfully. I would definitely purchase again.

Jeannette

08/11/2022 - WI

A very great experience. I am more than pleased with my purchase. Works great. Excellent buy!


Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
See more product reviews

CHRISTOPHER F - 07/26/2022

The stand is a great addition to the scanner!

CHRISTOPHER F

07/26/2022 - KY

I've been having problems with finding stand-alone scanners that have functional scan-to-email features, especially ones where we can easily change the subject line for each scan. Prior to purchasing, I asked customer support about scan-to-email functionality. Not only did they explain their process very clearly, they had easy-to-follow instructions online. I didn't even really need the instructions though, because the interface on the unit is VERY user-friendly and intuitive. VERY pleased with the service and hardware. I initiated a refund request with HP for a set of scanners that did not do what we needed, and in the amount of time that it takes to hear back from HP by email on a refund request, I ordered, received, and set up my new Raven scanners. This is definitely a company that I will be working with again!


Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Brandon W - 07/22/2022

Love it

We now have 7 of these - love them!!!

Brandon W

07/22/2022 - California

Always easy


Raven Compact Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Compact Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Nikki K - 07/14/2022

The Raven Scanner is the Best scanner.

The Raven Scanner is the best scanner hands down. In the past I had other scanners for my home based business. However Raven has proven to be a valuable part of running my business. Easy install, super scan quality, and smooth multiple paper feed. Go buy the Raven scanner. You will not be disappointed.

Nikki K

07/14/2022 - PA

Raven.com has been great.


Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Cory - 08/04/2022

Solid product! Happy with our purchase.

The scanner is super fast, and high quality (even with small file size). Although we had some issues with the Raven Desktop software, we seem to have figured out all those issues with a little help from the Raven Support team.

Cory

08/04/2022 - IL

Raven has a good suite of products, and great & friendly customer support.


Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raven Pro Max Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Glenn W - 07/04/2022

GREAT Scanner for work and home!

I’ve used the Raven Pro in the past. Works great in my office as we scan all incoming mail to SharePoint. I love it so much I took the opportunity to get one for home use! I’m hoping that they will eventually support scanning to multiple sharepoint or onedrive accounts. Other than this issue when I can work around for now. I love it! I retired my Fujitsu scanners in favor of Raven.

Glenn W

07/04/2022 - PA

Had a little difficulty making sure the promotional discount was applied. But I figured it out.


Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stand for Raven Pro Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Mark M - 07/05/2022

Stand is a nice addition

This is a good sturdy stand that raises the scanner to a great angle and even frees up desk space allowing it to be pushed further back on a desk. It's a little pricey for what it is however.

Mark M

07/05/2022 - AB

Raven is a great company to deal with. They are responsive and really seem to care what their customers think and graciously take feedback to improve their products.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   raven.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023